Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Shan_Shan,
Good Morning.

Yeah, the Christmas mood in Orchard is simply great. But things are expensive. If need to go Orchard Rd, we will go out early like 10+, get what I need, have lunch and rush home. This way, my kids (esp younger one) don't get exposed to crowds and get to sleep in the afternoon.

Mini pouch
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20HELLO%20KITTY%20MINI%20SLING%20POUCH:197930651
608091.jpg

$1.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:new%20hello%20kitty.macdonal.doraemon.bai.yujin.sos.pink:14645449
608092.jpg

Purple one.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:new%20purple%20kitty.gucci.pink.precious.pooh.melody.star:14646718
608093.jpg

Good morning Janet & shanshan,

Janet,
I PMed u...

shanshan,
Ya loh... Orchard road very crowded... I think this 2 day more crowded becoz Metro 20% storewide for today only... Robinson & John Little 20% sw until tomorrow...

Morning, Janetm shanshan and meiji

Janet, I like the stress relieve thingy..but I think I bu she de to press it. ha ha. Where is it from?

I am planning to go Tokyo this month. Tot of visiting the Sanrio Puro Land...dunno is it far anot? Read from web can take train to there....
Din get to visit Sanrio land 3 yrs ago..this time must visit liao.....

Good morning blueblue...
wow! U going Japan...

Janet,
Tks!
U going out soon hor? Enjoy ur lunch...

Hi Annie,

I should be joining you on Monday at Redhill(if my boss doesn't ask me to do things last min). Any changes will sms you.

I used to work just opposite Dawson pl and I can walk to my Dad's pl from there (haha! 15 mins walk). But now I stay along Upper Bukit Timah and will have to take a cab to pick my son from childcare after that. . .Haha! Will be picking DS late cos of HK.

VQ & all ladies,
Just called <font color="0000ff">Mr Thian</font> and He will be at following place...

This weekend ~ Loyang Point
MON to THU ~ Dawson Place
Next weekend ~ Pasir ris (cant remember the place name)

I am appealing to anyone who's going to Japan, Bangkok or HK to help me look out for a
608381.jpg
bath size towel around 120cm x 60cm below SGD$10. Kindly PM me if anyone is planning to go there. Thanks in advance.
kao_kiss.gif

Hi Acthia,

Are you the one looking for the bathroon set...I went to the make shift stall and they only left with one set and still the price that I get at $10. I brought it already cause scare no more...if you want it please let me know.Ok.

Hi anyone can help, tell me how to put pictures or photo here to show you all...Want to share share also.. Thanks

Dior,
Are you referring to this bathroom set ?
608539.jpg

Ok gals, these 2 sets are of the same price &amp; dimension. I'm crazy over the HK w/ teddy bear set.
608540.jpg
608541.jpg

hi ladies, good day!!! See that u all hv been enjoying yrself wif the photos huh....

Jacqueline,
How's the MP3? Try liao let us know huh. If it's reali good &amp; the supplier is trustworthy, we can try another BP and need yr help tis time.

BlueBLue,
U gog Tokyo tis mth ah. Sooooooooooooo envy.... If u like those cake moulds we posted in the archives, try their supermarket. Think it's abt SGD2 per box only.

To those ladies who r interested in the waffle maker, pop up toaster, breadmaker &amp; coffeemaker, I hv contacted the seller and she replied. In addition to the package, she quoted additional 1 toaster at US25 without shipping charges. I think it's quite reasonable leh. I've gone thru the archives &amp; taken dwn who mite be interested in these and I'll ask her to give a quotation basis the qtty we have. Juz ask the price &amp; if it's reasonable, we buy from her lor.

1) Msbrown - Pop up Toaster, Breadmaker, Coffeemaker, Wafflemaker

2) Acthia - Pop Up Toaster

3) Lani Chua - Waffle maker, Pop up Toaster, Sandwich Maker

4) Annie - Waffle Maker, Digital Camera

5) She_She - Waffle Maker, Pop Up Toaster, Coffeemaker

6) Janet - Waffle Maker, CoffeeMaker

Will revert to u ladies....

msbrown,

i <3 the mp3 lots! it's uber cute! wayyyyy cute alr! look EXACTLY like in e pic. the material of the mp3 and the furnishing looks very class. i think this mp3 is suitable only for hello kitty fans. bcos the sound quality is not fantastic at all. if possible, please get a better earphone w a converter. i nv regret even though e mp3 is not very fantastic. i got it bcos its HK lar. if u're looking for a super gd sound quality mp3, i think u shld drop e idea of getting it. otherwise, its ok! =) furthermore, i think the supplier is a really nice person! cos we gt like 15 pcs? he really help me check all of them! cos there's 1 comes w 128mb, another one got problem. he told me and said that he will send the rest first. and he fork out e shipping himself for e 2nd batch! he does sell other HK stuffs. so maybe nxt time can ask him for HK items! hehe.

Jacqueline,

Can u give us his email addy or website so we can take a look at his other products. I oso like the MP3 coz it's HK lor. I already hv a Zen MP3, so juz coz it's HK then I wan another one. keke.... thanks for the info.

Had been following this HK treads n see alot of nice HK stuffs.

Juz to contribute a bit
kao_shy.gif
:
1) Japan Home @ Hougang point oso sell quite a few items of HK biscuits n candies with very nice packaging.

2) Outside Kovan MRT - having pasar malam, one stall selling a lot of HK bags n other stuffs.

u gals, can go n take a look

Hi Jacqueline,

Wow, so tink the mp3 sounds good leh...wat other HK items the seller has huh? Maybe can share with us? I am sure we are all bery ready to have a look to drool..keke...

Msbrown,
I am interested in the wafflemaker as well..US25 = Sing how much huh? If price is okie, i will buy if too ex, i might forgo it =)..cos bought too many HK things recently, hb eyeing on ALL my HK things liao...

How does the breadmaker looks like?

meiji,
I also saw some HK things at the psaar malam at sengkang lor, nothing much, so disappointed..was telling hb if only our paasar malam here is half as big as hte markets in BKK...how nice...haha...he gave me a funny look..hee

Shanshan,
so you change your mouse liao?

Shan,
Hope you like the pics. As I was surfing &amp; uploading them, bookmarked a few as well.

Just in case this pic goes to archive.
Shampoo brush. $3.50
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:AUTHENTIC%20PINK%20HELLO%20KITTY%20SHAMPOO%20BRUSH%28NT%20MY%20MELODY%20LITTLE%20TWIN%20STAR%20POOH%29:99860705
608701.jpg

HK lamp. My fav design - HK with teddy bear.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Pink%20Desktop%20Lamp:197479203
608702.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Gals,</font>
The HK corners in Daiso @ Vivo &amp; PS are pretty disappointing. IMM one so-so only. In fact, there were more things to see when IMM outlet just opened.