Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning all...

shanshan,
Tks for the animation. Sooooo cute!

Forgetmenot,
Welcome back. Wish ur son get well soon.

VQ,
I see. Can let me if you have try the CD player?

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
actually I haven't buy yet leh. I saw the box (shaped like a house) @ taka but did not buy. Is the one @ More Than Words nice? Do you know the price? thks... =o)

Wow..!! look!! HK credit card!!
605645.gif

<font color="aa00aa">meji</font>,
yup.. I also think so. S$2 per item, hub cannot complain. hahah..
Btw, if you see any HK x'mas deco @ Daiso, please let me know hor. Especially if it's red and gold. ;o)

All,
so only msbrown and Annie going to Dqwson place on mon? I am really xin yang yang wan to join u all leh...but got to tink of how to make my hb dun come along..keke...

Acthia,
wow wow wow.... I like the HK credit card!!!
I went PS Daiso once, and show my hubby the HK cups... He said dun buy lar... buy for what?

This time I go Vivo Daiso, I dun want to show him liao. heehee

If u want to buy sweet and tibits, I recommend the brand name "morinaga" and "meiji" (my nick hor) very nice taste, especially sweets.

feifei ah.... Me also "xin yang yang" want to join msbrown and annie leh... but hor...... really far for me lor...

Meiji,
When I called Mr Thian yesterday, he asked me where I stay. Then he told me he's at Loyang. Next week maybe more reasonable to pop by Dawson(ie if hubby doesn't make noise).

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
The credit card nice hor... I also want but I think it's only issued in US leh.
I got it from the Sanrio.com webby.

hahha.. lucky my hub dun mind me turning our kitchen in mini HK land.
But he said only the kitchen lor... the rest of the house cannot cos he said funny to have HK face looking at him everywhere he goes. hahahah...

Thks for the recommendation. Okie.. I'll look out for the brands u mentioned.

<font color="aa00aa">annie &amp; msbrown</font>,
YEAH..!! my hub says ok.. I can join u ladies on monday after work.
Yiippee..!! Can't wait to see Mr Thian's shop.
Btw, his shop is cash payment only? =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, meiji, Janet &amp; ladies</font>,
join us lah... will have more bargaining power mah. *hiak-hiak*

Acthia,
I've got a Hello Kitty clock in the hall, on my table as well as pencil holder. Even the main door has Hello Kitty door curtain. Except for the kitchen, which doesn't have HK. He allowed me to buy because they are practical.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
oic... heheh

Yah lor.. my kitchen stuff also all those practical types.
Btw, How does yur door curtain look like?? hhmmm...

Janet,
Loyang also very far for me leh... I think Mr Thian will have new stocks next week, so gotta wait and see if he will be at Woodland mart again next weekend.

Acthia,
This 2 brand pricy than normal sweets and tibits lar..... but very nice, and it's Japanese brand.
I love meiji's chocolate and morinaga sweets.

Janet,
After I went Linda shop hor, my hall got HK phone, master bedroom got Pooh &amp; Freind door curtain, guessroom HK door curtain, then studyroom will have utralman door curtain soon...
My bedroom leh... HK alarm clock, precious moment wall clock, hall mickey wall clock... my friend came to my house say everything also cute cute one, coz our kitchen got Mickey and HK pitcher... hahah... who know later HK rice cooker, HK air pot?

Acthia ar......
I already tie up my legs and tell them cannot go down Dawson lor... hahaha

Only cash payment leh... later u ask him pay by credit card can or not? heehee...

Janet,
I staying at SEngkang lor...but I duno how to go to loyang point...heehee..

meiji,
ya lor...hmm....

acthia,
ya lor, i dun mind to turn my kitchen into hk paradise...but of cos, need alot of $$$$ lor..hee

Fei,
You are staying at Sengkang ? Now then I know. HaHaHa. Where do you work ? So any plans to start a family yet, or still have the travel bug ? Enjoy yourself because it will be difficult to bring bb for holidays. Unless your parents are in-laws look after.

u so funny... for me, tie my legs also no use lah.. they will do magic, untie themselves and bring me to Dawson. *hiak-hiak*

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Your door curtain sure berry cute one. hhmmm... it's a good idea for privacy.. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
yah lor... need lotsa moosa ($$$), so me slowly doing it in stages lor. Now buy the small small stuff first. =o)
The big ticket items still put on wish list lor. heheh..

no probs.. =o)
over the weekend, I take some photos then show u all okie...

forgetmenot,
Welcome back &amp; hope yr son is recovering well. Take care ya...

feifei,
I only asked her to check the price 1st. Then we'll decide again lor. She said tis type can easily find in any supermarket over there but price wise may varies lor.

VQ/Janet/Feifei/Meiji,
I told my hubby got someone spent 100K in HK stuffs, during our bus ride home last nite. His eyes grew damn big! says buy wat? Siao bo! Can buy 1 car fully paid for liao lor. keke...

Their reaction all the same one...haha...

I have got the phamplet of Puroland from the HK Musical last week. It shows all the shops &amp; attractions in Puroland.

Acthia/Annie,
Yeah yeah, we got 1 more Kaki liao. Janet, Meiji, feifei &amp; other ladies wana come a not?

janet,
Yup yup..i stayed there lor =)...hmm..intend to start trying next mth lor...so will need alot of advises from all the mummies here in future apart from HK items..keke..

I workign at Boon Lay lor...but hv company transport so not so bad =D.

There are many countries which I hope to visit, Japan Puroland,Korea,New Zealand, Australia and Taiwan again....but now "pok" liao...so i guess next year bb planning, once preggie also can't travel liao, maybe can only travel 2 yrs later =(..But hb promised to go BKK with me again next year April...to SHOP FOR HK again...hehe..and also bb stuffs lor =).

Janet,
Good idea hor... hmm...
Any new stocks at Linda shop recently?

feifei,
U still single ar? Wow! u must go travel whenever u can lor, if not got bb liao very difficult liao...
Like me, everytime go shopping also must bring a lots bb stuffs leh... dun need to talk abt travel lar... faint!

Acthia,
Hmmm... can tell me what u going to have at Mr Thian's stall? I'm sooooo excited when hear u all going to convince him and let us have best price... heehee... what I can said is he have a lots nicely HK stuffs leh... price also reasonable lar... but if buy a lots still somemore discount lor... hahaha...

hi msbrown,
Ya... I think all the guys same lar... They always saying "cannot understand u ladies lar... spent so much for the HK!"

feifei,
Oh! I misunderstand liao.

wah still single... must enjoy now - all the shopping, travelling, etc. When bb comes along, almost everything can throw out window liaoz. I also going BKK mid next year. Now planning stages. Hub promise big big shopping treat. Can't wait. hahah..

I aiming for the cabinets and more kitchen stuffs. How about u?? hahah..

feifei &amp; acthia,
Envy u all leh... can go BKK, I also want to go leh...

acthia,
I also want the cabinet &amp; table, but still cannot decide which one to get leh... all so nice, if got $$$ hor, I want to buy all the HK stuffs from Mr Thian's stall leh...
I bought few cookies cutter &amp; jelly mould already, might want to get the mitten u bought at Taka too...
Still aiming some other things like stool, plastic drawer, plastic storage box...

Dun envy... tonite, u wear sexy sexy then "convince" yur hub bring u go BKK lah. hahahah... ;o)

I also like the mitten I bot berry much. Quite nice. Now hanging on my HK hook on my kitchen wall. Some more I buy 2 hor cos my maid says need to hold the pot with 2 hands mah. ;o)

Hahah... our "aim"list quite similar. If Mr Thian have nice Laundry Hamper, I may get tat too.

meiji &amp; acthia,
me not single liao lah..got married begining of this year lor..hehe...but no kids yet..keke...

acthia,
so next yr when u going BKK? Hb and I planned to go next yr apr durign the holiodays...

oic. ooppss.. sorry for the mistake.. =o)
Yup, like meiji said, must enjoy the lovely "honeymoon" @ BKK har.
Me planning to go in May, during the Labor day hols. So excited... heheh

WOW..!! Berry nice leh!!
Can you sew?? Me cannot sew for 2 cents. It's hub who will help me sew on buttons. hahahah..

acthia,
Long time didnt do sewing liao... dunno still can or not? heehee..... but smaller machine easier to sew, the only bad thing is cant sew bigger thing lar...

wah.. not bad mah.. at least u can sew. *thumbs up*
eeehhh.. so good leh. U can buy those HK cloths and make nice nice small pouches.

meiji / acthia,
heehee..ya lor, now enjoying er ren shi jie...

me might be goign during the good fri lor =)...I went there this yr sept liao lor..so will go there again...But hor, this time i won't buy so many items bk cos i am still stuck with soem towels wich I have bought bk from BKK...

Meiji,
sewing machine so sweeetttt leh....

meiji,
The coffeemaker nice leh only GBP10 leh. Think shipped until SIN also abt $80 lor.

Meiji,
Sewing machine nice leh. I oso cant sew so wont be aiming for it. haha...

msbrown,
ya loh... the coffeemaker very nice hor...

sewing machine nice but expensive leh... and dun think have warranty lor...

no lah... me no laugh at u lah.. at least u can sew mah. =o)
Me should be paiseh cos gotta get hubby help to do simple sewing *pengz*

Aiiyyoo.. I like both the coffee maker and the remote control holder. So nice...

I've never been to BKK before. Any good shopping tips? I'll be staying at Swissotel Nai Lert Park. How about you?