Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

This one soooooo cute! Seems most of our HK fans sleep liao hor?

604070.gif

shanshan,
I'm also want to sleep liao.....
Looking forward to see our gang post their HK stuffs bought from Mr Thian tomorrow...

Annie,
Remember to post here ya...

Good nite!

anyone knows where i can buy HK sandwich maker? i really like the HK toaster and waffle maker too leh!!!

i am a typical SAHM hor? go crazy over kitchen appliances!! haha!!

btw, anyone knows where i can buy nice and cute HK snacks, eg. biscuits, chocolates, etc? today i brought my 20mth old dd to NTUC, was gonna get her a treat, then i ask her what she wants, and she said "kitty"!! haha!! i showed her all the other biscuits and chocolates and all also she didn't want! she kept asking for "kitty"!! die lah, like this i gotta start searching for HK biscuits and chocolates and stock up at home!

meiji,
i tried to show u the pic of mickey & minnie stool but the website doesn't work properly!

shanshan,
tks for the BIG letter, hee...replied u liao!

Hi Annie,

Are you all going down to Dawson place tomorrow to but the cabinets...What time will you all be there and what time will he be there and which area? Near the NTUC area? Do you mind if I join you gals to bargain too (If I can make it) Do keep me update Thanks!

yawn...okie thats all for tonite..sit till my backside painpain liao..heehee.hope tmlo morning all mummies n ladies can enjoy all the nice pics..goodnite all...see ya
604307.gif

Wow...Shanshan, tks for all the pics! See till my heart so itchy that I wish to have all of them esp the DV, camera, sandwich maker, the HK headboard, the speaker...! Saw KaiKai selling the car seat tray and the USB speakers. So cute but exp! Ya, saved all ur pics and animated HKs. hehe....luv them!

For the HK rose key pouch, it's selling at S$35. Quite ex leh. The link: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-French-Rose-key-Pouch-Japan_W0QQitemZ170017069474QQihZ007QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Dior, ladies, we not gg to Mr thian's place tomorrow. It's next Monday. Dior, sure u can come and join us next Monday, 11 Dec. Not sure where's the exact location but msbrown and I meeting most prob at redhill mrt at 6.30pm then we take a bus there.

Anyone knows what time will mr thian be there usually? Should be from morning till nite rite?

Lunaticfreezer, try to make it for our next Mon visit to Mr Thian's place ya. Even if u come at 7pm think we still be there loh...the lugguage is actually quite small cos they emphasize that it's only for handcarry, for child's use or for ladies' collection leh. U might wan to re-consider considering the price.

Bought this HK luggage tag at S$2:
604316.jpg

The seller is also selling HK UNO cards - the one that Janet posted at S$4: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Uno-Game_W0QQitemZ300054716508QQihZ020QQcategoryZ5204QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

She's selling quite a no. of HK items cheap cheap. Even the towels set that HelloKitty has bought at Change Alley, she's selling at S$6. Thinking of buying from her since taking a train to and fro and the time spent will be more than the extra S$2 I'm paying...
604317.jpg

Here's her store: http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Lil-Wonders-Of-Coral-Shoppe

Contemplating to buy this bath set from KaiKai. They are selling at S$39.90. Anyone see it cheaper tell me ya.
604318.jpg

Such a cute and special HK bag
604324.jpg

Noticed the two small wings of this cushion? So cute!
604325.jpg

Wish to have this on ur birthday? Comes with a small birthday card.
604326.jpg

The mouse pad that I'm currently using in office. Bought at Vivo Daiso:
604327.jpg

Morning pals!

Shanshan,
wow, so many nice pictures leh...i loved all of them...I saw the USB speaker the other day leh, din ask the price but they are bery nice =)...

The choco cake mould is ncie too...aiming at it now...wait til she_she have another BP, this willbe my top list...keke

Annie,
I liked the bathroom set as well....Selling at yahoo?

Msbrown,
u all going to get the wooden table from mr thian next mon?

All,
Now taka is having additional 10% discount for cardholders hor? Only at the dept store? Was tinking of going there to get something at the wallets section...anyone been there these few days?

she_she
yes, the stool has same design of the big HK as that cabinet. The stool is really for kids, not for adults, so quite small.

Annie & feifei
the bathroom set don't buy from KaiKai, i saw it at mr thian's, think less than $20 only!!!

janet
i dun have the measurements, but the cabinet you like is a 3-tier cabinet, each tier the size prob can store CDs...

shanshan
thanks for showing us all the nice pics!

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin,</font>
I was actually hoping that the cabinet is big and deep enough to put clothes. Does anyone know if Mr Thian has such a cabinet pls ?

purplepenguin,
really?hmm..maybe will go see see lor..now me still duno whether next mon wan to go with mummies here to Mr thian's shop anot cos bery far away and i stayed at SK...

Happen to be at Clifford Pier last night and there's a shop there having a moving out sales, all Hello Kitty bags selling at $10 and saw some other Hello Kitty stuffs if you guys are interested.
Last day of sales will be end of Dec.

morning...

annie,
i saw the HK bath set at a shop near to admiralty mrt selling $2x, if i'm not wrong! also this Toothbrush holder at $2 or 3 only!
604416.jpg

shanshan,
lov all of yr pics leh, especially this TOASTER SANDWICH MAKER SALT &amp; PEPPER, so cute, i saw that Fold Car Seat Tray Table when i was in HKG, under HK$150, can't remember it liao!

If you buy online, can check out <font color="ff0000">Coralwaves</font>. Her things are reasonably priced. However for unique HK stuff, can refer to <font color="ff0000">Stargazer</font>.

Hi Shan Shan,
Where did u get for the hk strawberry cake moulds? Like it very much?
Annie,
I would like to buy HK with the birthday cake for sis's coming b'day.