Meiji/Janet,
I like the waffle maker too. Also the bread maker & the pop up toaster & the coffeemaker. All under my wishlist leh...
Annie,
I juz called Mr Thian, he's so good. he got reserved the lamp for me. He says the lamp very Qiang Shou, lots of ppl snatch. heng I call him early to reserve. I oso told him to bring all the wooden cabinets to Dawson so we can choose til we drop! haha...
VQ,
U mean inside Puroland got lots of small small shops all selling HK stuffs is it? It's not 1 big store ah? Wa sei, then where got time to go from 1 shop to the other? I think I need to spend 1 whole day there lor! Wana check wif u ah, did u go wif tour agency to Puroland or u went there yrself & buy the entrance tix? Coz I was wondering if I shud buy the ticket that includes everything like to see the musical, boat ride, dunno got wat like play games ones. Did u happen to take the boat ride? Or did u see their musical? Nice a not? If not nice, then I dont wana waste time. I'll strg go in to grab the stuffs. keke... Do u happen to have a map of Puroland? I only want the page with the shops! haha....
Now, I'm already very scared & also excited liao. keke, my hubby says " U better dont think too much, if last min nvr go, u sure cry!!! " haha....
They also sell HK cakes ah? U bought them back is it? From Puroland?