Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji....FYI....the set of tableware....is very small only for display purpose....it's from those toy capsule machine...for this ..each turn is $3...think there are 8 designs in all....i have only collected 4 of them ..cos the other 4 are of just a different colour tone...i still have one extra set to let go...a different design from what u have posted....

Meiji,
You mentioned $60- $72 right ? Hubby sure to hit the roof.

Bought this pencil case from Linda.
600779.jpg

<font size="+1">VQ,</font>
Waiting for your reply regarding the <font color="ff0000">HK 365days Hankies with birthdate</font>. Pls let me know where and how much is each towel ok ? Better still, pls PM me in case I miss it. Thanks.

Janet,
I like the table, but hb will nagging if i get it leh... hmm... bought so many HK stuffs recently... Spent more than $200 this 2 month...

VQ,
wow, all the things u bought from Japan so nice leh...I love the towels also...msut have spent alot alot hor....

Meiji,
the optical mouse so much cheaper hor....so nice too..

Janet, i bought the 365days HK hankies with birthdate at Sanrio Puroland but i saw them selling at the Narita AP too!! as for the actual price, i let u know later cos i at my mom's place nw!!

Those towel hankies price range fm S$6 to S$10.. i find them much much cheaper than i bought mine fm taka sanrio.. so i buy hankies like crazy.... keep on telling my DH: SO CHEAP, SO CHEAP!!! as i take more... hahaha....

another HK Crazy Mom who i met during the trip told me that, sometimes Kaikai sells cheaper than sheng tai as they r jus small shop n need to get things out fast!!! so i think fm nw on i also go kaikai liao...

VQ,
wow! The hankies price from $6 to $10 not cheap for me leh...
Anyway, it's really nice and cute!

How much u all buy the cabinet previously? Is it from Mr Thian?
I was thinking to get one leh...

I seldom got chance to log in during weekends cos i'm busy wz my 2 gals.

Wow..!! Shan_shan &amp; Janet, I'm ejoying all the pics. Drool worthy... hehheh =o0

VQ,
I like all your goodies from Jpn, especially your lucky draw prizes. =o)

Janet,
Your method helps in helping the water stay warm in the thermal flask for about another hour. hehheh... me also like the 2-tier drawer. If got lobang let me know hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Your pics were taken from Stargazer's website right ? Thanks for the URL for the table. $100 is really ex.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Maybe you can put some boiling water inside for a longer time and keep the cover tightly on. Remember not to put any cold water inside so as not to 'confuse' the flask.

<font color="0000ff">Gals,</font>
I'm usually out on Sundays. But at home today because of a migraine and mild stomach flu.

It's nice to know you all enjoy the pics. At least Shan &amp; I go
kao_dizzy.gif
with some joy. HaHaHa.

Janet,
I posted all the pic from ebay and yahoo auctions.
I like the items I posted, but the price toooooo expensive liao...

KMK,
I think I paid $2 ??? Can't remember because as usual buy quite a lot of other things as well.

Meiji,
Don't go to Stargazer's online store. You will go
kao_dizzy.gif
with excitement seeing her Hello Kitty stuff. They are very nice but expensive.

VQ,
$15 a towel ? Is it thick and absorbent ? I do wish someone will go to Japan.

Anyone keen to take over the Hello Kitty sunshades for the car ? Mine is 2 pieces. Letting go at <font color="ff0000">$9</font>. Only used 1 day but had to bring it down as hubby complained can't see blind spot
. Still in excellent condition. Bought it from Sanrio fair at Taka recently. Collection at Alexandra Rd or Vivo City (lunch time).
Pls PM me if interested. Thanks

Meiji,
From time to time, Stargazer does sell some things really cheap. The best part is some are unique, just like the sports bag I sold. Check out the column 'value buy/clearance' section.

This is my wish list.
601052.jpg
Pref below $10 which is impossible.

601053.jpg

601054.jpg
Either this or this
601055.jpg

Annie
mr thian doesn't know my name. You can tell him that he treated me to a drink at Fajar shopping centre =)

meiji
i think i was the one to recommend mr thian's stall but VQ was the one to put his hp in this thread.

VQ
your items are really nice!

me too! last time, i went Mr Thian said Come! let's go for lunch!! i told him cannot cos i hv lunch appointment then he said treat u also u not free!!! hahaha.....

Ladies, i myself forget who recommended Mr Thian to us but i know definitely not me cos i knew him only after the BP for HK WC!!!

VQ,
I thought you are the one who recommended Mr Thian. He became 'Mr Popular' here because of the BP for HK white cabinets.

hello all,
wow so many msgs and so many nice pics too, ya?

okey, just visited mr thiam's stall agian, yes, been there for 3 times aleady, his wife was starring at me and wonder why is woman going to talk with my husband for so long and so many times??? kaka..

annie,
i've showed him the pic of 2 tier box this morning and i let him to keep it too and he said he's going to fly to stock things up, i was happy to hear that, but then when i visited him again at nite, he said it's impossible for him to get it coz it's too big, i guess his stocks are all self-purchased from china or somewhere else. anyway, no way to get it from him then!

meiji &amp; shan_shan,
u've got PM.

annie,
forgot to tell u that the HK die cut table, mr thiam is willing to let go at the cheapest he can for $58, his next stop will be at loyang point.

meiji,
this small table is 90% similar to what i bought from mr thiam eariler, just the leg is wooden without paint. i bought from him at $25? can't remember liao!

601203.jpg

601204.jpg

hi everybody,
wow so many news and nice pics from all

VQ,heehee..all your items from japan very nice..esp the hk sling bag,towel with bithdates..oh also the hankies..all so cute!!

Janet,will help you look out for this
601227.jpg
at town k..tink i see it before..

today went to taka to shop for HK stuff for my dd. ended up buying her a microphone (which she LOVED!), and 2 boxes of biscuits. btw, what is the url for stargazer website? TIA!

lanichua,
he only mentioned next week and he'll have new stocks too, if u want the exact day, perhaps u need to ring him up then!

shanshan,
replied liao!