Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I love the pics.

Hey, i had the HK air refreshners which shanshan posted!!! i got it as gifts fm my cousin who bought fm USA...

ladies, i tried to download my HK pics fm Japan but cant.. i try again tonight cos i m nw at my mom's place...

Hello VQ,
aiyo all of us are waiting to drool over the things you buy..nvm you dont rush k.when you ready then upload lor..

aiyu.. cos i so excited wanted to share my buys but i dont think i buy very fantastic things which u ladies will be excited of!!! cos i buy a lot of hankies!!!! Janet, feifei, msbrown, etc.. will know y i love to buy hankies??? hahaha.....

hi shanshan,
I like the pic u posted.
The red box on my posted pic is dustbin and the pink one on the floor is calender calculator.

Went to More than words at Causeway pt, HK lamp $19.90. I saw silver and gold one.

msbrown,
I saw a lots wooden hk stuffs at mr thian stall, sure u will like it. Price from $18 to $30+

heard that Daiso @ Vivo City is open already, but haven't been there myself yet. So can go there and see HK stuff =) Pls update after you've gone there, k?

meiji & msbrown,
i eventually didn't buy anything from mr thiam this time, coz when i reached his stall, it was 8:45pm and he's packing thing to close already, so...

shanshan,
must tell me where u got the pic of car accessories from? i'm indeed looking for car accessores! tks!

miracle_bebe,
thanks for the info on dawson place. i think i know where it is, but too far for me. i live in tampines leh!

annie,
wah you are serious about going BKK for a day trip only??!! me going to BKK on 1st march next yr w/ hubby. tix & hotel all booked liao many mths ago. staying 4 nites. got the airasia promo, tix was just $0.08 one way! btw, where in BKK can i go shop for hello kitty stuff? my 20mth old dd now crazy over hello kitty (eversince i bought her the tins and jewellery box from NTUC) so thinking of buying some more stuff for her.

shanshan,
I like all the pics, especially the HK light.

she_she,
Understand ur feeling, no mood to shop when people packing/ close...

Ladies, i show u the prizes i got fm lucky dip first.. others i still unpacking...

The Sanrio Gallery (where we tried our 1st lucky dip)
600095.jpg

Some HK stuffs
600096.jpg
600097.jpg

The Lucky Dip
600098.jpg

1st prize - HK Thermal Hot Flask (My DD pick it n the SA will press a music at the same time clapping hands n announcing what we got!! so cute huh?)
600099.jpg

HK Multi-purpose Stand
600100.jpg

HK Cushion
600101.jpg

HK Bag
600102.jpg

HK Thermal Mug
600103.jpg

HK Plastic Food Containers
600104.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Cosmetics Bags
600105.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Photo Frame
600106.jpg

My Melody Small Jewllery Box
600107.jpg

Sanrio DVD (Dont know whether can watch or not?)
600108.jpg

Present Hello Kitty from Kitty's House of Sanrio Puroland - Waving at you!!!
600109.jpg

Nothing much right? my lucky dip... like no use leh...

Shanshan
The duffle bag v cute!

Janet
Tat 2 tier drawer you want, my fren bought for me in BKK. Maybe you can see any frens gg, help you buy.

Hi Shan shan,

I bought the optical mouse at Jurong Point(one of those cart stall) at $16.90. But there was only one piece then don't know if there will be more coming in...

She she,
This is not my first pregnacy, this is my.... you guess? So Mr Thian is somewhere near your place...is that right? You mean he has a make shift stall there that closes at night? Did you see the lamp there? anymore stock? I want to get that and the wooden table that some time back someone said bought from him $20 over dollar one. If you have any information, do let me know.. Thanks

Hi Dior,
wow! U bought the optical mouse at $16.90 really cheap.
Today I visited mr thian's stall at Woodlands mart, no display of the wooden table, they selling $28. HK table lamp oos liao, u might want to call them to check?

Anyone knows where I can buy those small nightlights? Cos the one I bought recently a bit too bright leh. SO upsetting.