Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wow! S$20 still expensive leh...

This one Isetan and Taka selling $17.90

597344.jpg

Feifei, which soap holders you are refering to? You are considering cos of the prices huh? But the things worth buying only if can't be found in SG.

Meiji, the mug S$20+ considered cheap. If we purchase from TW, before shipping, it already cost $26+.

Mom2nat, u there? Wan ask u which shopping centre your friend bought those nice stuff (e.g. HK storage containers) for you in BKK? Can find out for me? Tks! I'm thinking these days to book a flight there, go for a day just to shop for HK stuff and fly back. hehe....just a dream...

Annie,

I am looking for this soap holder which I saw last week in the website which u have attached. Any idea whether is it out of stock?

597353.jpg

hee, so many postings......

she_she,
Yr gal's room so nice.. I've juz done the trf of $6.70 to u by POSB. Ref no. 941349918. Pls check.

I went More Than Words yesterday and they've got lots of HK cookies in nice nice tins & there's 1 in a wastebin. Mostly abt $9-$12 so quite worth while. There's 1 pink tin with biscuits, the tin is a musical box. Very Nice... go take a look.

Annie/Mom2nat,
Yaya, can help check where yr friend bot those HK stuffs for u coz I'm thinkg of gog to BKK in Feb wif my family for a short trip. keke.....

Annie,
The HK porcelain bowl wif cover, I bought 2 from Taka fair leh. Each cost abt $5.50 if I'm not wrong. U didn't see it meh???

MsBrown, really??? Aiyo...I didn't see on the 1st day of the fair leh. So cheap ah...then not worth buying from TW le.

Feifei, I've no idea leh but can ask them when I gg to order.

Meiji, no need envy me. U can do so too. I was thinking what excuse should I tell my hubby that I'm not gg home and then ask him to take care of my boy or I go weekday then my mil can take care. hehe....but hor BKK go alone dangerous anot huh? My hubby scared me say wait I go missing...Anyone on for this idea? Then we can fly together then I not so scared. Hehehe.....

Mrs Brown.... where is More Than Words?? thx.

Annie....i was also thinking about that too...fly to BBk just buy HK stuff.....hehehee.....

Annie,
okie lor...so let me go throught the items again..hee...so far anyone palced their orders yet?

Go BKK is a good idea...not so safe to go alone leh...

KMK,
More Than Words have a few outlets leh. They hv it in Plaza Singapura, Cathay Orchard, Harbourfront, Lot 1, Causeway Point & T.Bahru Plaza. They sells those cutie stuffs and lots of snacks one lor. Nowadays they hv lots of HK biscuits,cookies,sweets in nice nice metal tins.

Meiji, the kitty is so cute when it moves!

Msbrown, I just went to TB one yesterday. Saw the pink musical tin which you mentioned. It's at NTUC too. So tempted to buy the HK party pack at $5.90. So u wan go Mrthian on 11 Dec 06? Which show u gg for the HK musical? Think my show is the last show. Hope still got goodies left for me to chop.

Feifei, no one placed orders yet...

KMK, maybe we can go together! But hor must wait till Jetstar got promotion first. I miss the $2 promotion. Should have booked then.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Did you put boiling water inside the flask for few minutes first ? Hopefully this way the water can stay hot inside longer after doing that.

<font color="0000ff">Shan,</font>
I was at TPY this morning. Saw the box for the HK UNO not that perfect. So, didn't buy first. Let me know if you're ok. If yes, will get for you this Sat. Have to change a toy for my son.

Linda has this seat cover for the car. For 5 seats. $85.

thanx Mrs Brown...... think i biught the musical tin back from NTUC the other day...

Annie...thought the tigerairway now at $8.99 one way was cheap already..still got $2 promotion....hehehehe...good idea...

Meiji,
thats the HK meal frm Eva airplane for hello kitty hor? tink the tickets must be bery ex..keke..

Hi Janet...

hi crayonmum,
tks so much for the info.
Hmm... wonder why I still not received the mailer?
Enjoy shopping...

597479.gif

Acthia,
Hope it works. That's what I normally do when I buy a new thermal flask.

Pls let me know where I can find this towel.
I'm V-E-R-Y crazy over it.
597514.jpg

Janet,

U still eyeing over tis piece of towel ah!!! So far, think nobody has seen tis design yet. I've been to Taiwan but also did not see tis design leh.

msbrown,
yup, got the transfer, tks!

crayonmum,
Taka additional 10% disc for members is from 5 dec to 8 dec? tks for the info, look forward to receiving the mailer, hee..

annie,
jetstar is having promotion to BKK at $11, check it out http://www.jetstar.com/3khome.html
i like yr idea to shop at BKK but sure my gal won't let me go, she's so clingy to me leh!

MsBrown, ya...sort of lah. Can we arrange via sms again. The vanity set very worth it.

Meji, your pic so nice that I saved the two le. Still got some more? hehehe...

Crayonmum, tks for the info! Will cheong to go on 5 Dec! hehe....aiya...why not start on 4 Dec then I can go when I on leave.

KMK, let's KIV and wait till got airline promotion and let's realise our dreams together! hehe....

Janet, u mean u saw this one? If so, I also interested. Can buy for me too?
597578.jpg

Some more pics to share:
597579.jpg
597580.jpg
597581.jpg

Ms Brown,
That towel is actually one of those Sanrio prize. That's why you don't find it for sale. What I like is the colour and the size.

597843.jpg

Mommies, chance upon this, "too bad" my boy can't use this.So sweet but very expensive, close to USD150( excluding shipment)!

Hi annie,thanks for the info abt the hk optical mouse.

Hi She_she,wow i like your gal gal room..esp the bedsheet..so nice..saw the hk table leh..

Hi Janet,that day i posted to you regarding the hk UNO cards le,saying that i have the normal UNO cards liao,so dont tink buying this again..thanks for your help too.
597928.gif

just to update that Cinelesure at Orchard Level 2 got one shop selling inside selling HK items eg: HK bags(but 2 designs),HK walllets,HK coin purses,HK watches,Pc camera,HK Optical mouse,hp charms,cosmetic pouch,umbrellas..heehee.went there today see see only cos still deciding wat to buy,cos the optcal mouse cost $26.90 leh..ex ar..do drop down there this weekends when you free..
597933.jpg