Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
Sliver Hello Kitty Stainless Steel 400ML Water Bottle $5.50
595958.jpg

meiji,she_she,

I like it too. $180 is way too expensive lor.... she_she, u said u bought the normal one at $40, where did u buy from? I'm also eyeing leh. The pop up toaster, the sandwich maker & the coffeemaker....

msbrown,
from courts, not HK one, very normal one only, i like to put cheese and tuna or sometimes just fruit jam also yummy! hee...

Hi everybody!

Yesterday I login too late so quickly see threads and closed off le. I'm eyeing on some wallets and saw nice ones like below. Items located in HK but prices at USD.

Taiwan website replied le. Either we take 90% disc and further disc (10-20% off) or we take 80% off and pay original shipping charge. The cabinet we like already out of stock le...so fast! Anyone interested to buy anything from this website (http://www.komonoya.com.tw/store/index.php?p=c2&num=49) can PM me by this Sunday so I can take order.

Went KittyLove and KittyPalace yesterday. KittyLove no lucky draw yet and I collected my membercard and HK concert ticket le. KittyPalace Lucky draw no more le.

Msbrown - I looking forward to the $20 Lucky draw but so ex can only play 2-3 times le not like $10 can play 5 times. Tks for this piece of good news. I called mrthian le. He'll be at Dawson place from 11-14 Dec 06. U wan go on 11 Dec 06 after work? This week he's at Greenridge shopping centre.

Purin - Do let us know when KaiKai informed u of the $20 draw. Think u always get info from KaiKai earlier than ours. = )

Here's some wallets I'm eyeing:

596271.jpg
makeup pouch
596272.jpg
same pattern wallet
596273.jpg
wallet interior
596274.jpg
596275.jpg

596276.jpg

noticed the surface of the wallet
596277.jpg

even the interior has the HK pattern
596278.jpg

heart-shaped slots to put ur pics
596279.jpg

The see-through slot is HK shaped
596280.jpg

This's how the wallet looks like
596281.jpg

annie,
i like the HK car header, where u got it from? mind to share?

i don't quite get it regarding to the TW website, either <font color="ff0000">90%</font> + 10-20%off shipment or <font color="ff0000">80%</font> off with normal shipment? that's a huge discount???

Hi Annie,

Do u mean either 10% disc + 10-20% off shipment or 20% off with normal shipment? Coz in Mandarin... for 10% disc, we usually say "da2 jiu3 (as in 9) ze2"?

hi Annie,i like the wallets you post..so cute!!

Janet,i like the pink water bottle..

She_she,the hk sandwich maker so nice..can eat the hk face everyday..haha..later become hk le..

msbrown.i cant access to the link for the bedsheets..is hk bedsheets ma?

Annie,
I'm not too sure but I thought I saw a wallet somewhat similar to this one at TPY.
596740.jpg

<font size="+1">GOOD MORNING Gals.</font>

good morning...

tks annie!

shanshan,
mr thiam is selling that HK optical mouse at $25, he mentioned it's original, u may ring him up for details, ya?

msbrown,
i bought HK and melody bedsheet for my gal when i was in HKG for HK$50each, surpringly, it's extremely soft and comfortable, melody one is nicer than HK actually! have a look!

596914.jpg

Japancraze,
I've bought the Thermal Flask from the buyer just recently. The design is really nice. However, it can't really keep the water warm for long. On average only about 1-2 hours max. But for the price... it's considered ok lah.

She_she,
I saw a optical mouse set @ Sanrio, taka yesterday. The whole set comprise of mouse pad + optical mouse + wrist pad. Selling @ $49.90. Quite nice. Was very tempted to buy.

I went down to Kitty Love yesterday. Their lucky draw only left only the prizes for 2007 calendar. The others no more liaoz.

Annie &amp; Acthia,
Tks for update us the lucky draw.

She_she,
WOW! I like ur gal's room... very nice.

Acthia,
WOW! I wanted to buy mouse set and webcam too...

meiji,
Faster call them to reserve for you. I only saw 3 sets on display. Apparently they sell berry fast cos it's quite worth it. Whole set for only S$49.90. =o)

feifei,
I bought the flask at $7 leh. I like it berry much. But like I said lor, downside is it cannot keep the water hot for long time. Yesterday I saw a bigger thermal flask @ Sanrio, Taka. Selling for S$39.95. So ex!! *faint*

Nikita,

acthia,
$49.9 it is a good deal for the set, i was already tempted to see just the optical mouse, sure u're droopling, haha...

meiji,
10Q, u got one boy, rite? so any plan for a gal? keke...

she_she,
Yes. I have a boy. If I have a girl, sure will shop till broke every month... haha
No planning at the moment. BTW, u have 2 gals?

she_she,
yah lor... I'm still drooling. It's so pretty. Still berry tempted to buy but I've bought so much stuff recently leh... ;o)

meiji,
I just checked with Taka Customer Service, they say the additional 10% off storewide is applicable at Sanrio. But they say no news about this yet. Think it should be coming soon. Me also waiting for it. heheheh

acthia,
Tks so much for your update.
kao_smile2.gif

We shall wait for the 10% off. I wanted to get a HK calculator too $23+...

meiji,
nope, just one naughty monkey gal has already killed me, dare to have a 2nd one!
597167.gif

acthia,
tks for the update too, but even 10%off also not cheap leh!
597168.gif

meiji &amp; she_she,
No probs... I'll update again once I get news about the Taka sale. =o)

she_she,
yup.. after discount still not cheap. Hahahah.. now hoping can get my hub to buy as x'mas gift for me.

Ya...ladies...do remember to PM me if you find anything you like in http://www.komonoya.com.tw/store/index.php?p=c2&amp;num=49. I'll see how heavy is our overall order before deciding to take 10% disc off with shipping fees disc or 20% disc off. BP for this web will close on Sunday at 2359. Hehehe....will order on Monday. The exchange rate for TWD and SGD is 0.04747. Please remember to provide the Pdt name/code and the weblink in your email so I can order. 20% is off the 1st price stated after the pdt name/code.

Meiji, I got attracted by the mug too. I also like this one:

597192.jpg
- SGD8.80 after 20% disc

She_she, your gal gal room is so nice and clean. Wah...u're a very good mother. The HK table is what I'm eyeing from mrthian!

Janet, one of these days I should go to Linda's shop to have a look. Tks for telling me!

Acthia - I'm looking forward to the Taka sale too! Got vouchers to use. hehehe....got mem disc too. I saw the set u refering but didn't see HK's one. Only got melody when I saw last sun. What u saw is HK's?

Annie,
Yup, the set I saw is HK one. Berry nice.

lunaticfreeze,
Sorry, I did not take any photos leh. I'll see whether can find a pic of it on the net to share share with u ladies. =o)

Annie,

I saw some soap holders which i liek alot in the website leh...hmm....

meiji,
the mug u posted, i saw it at hongkong leh...