Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Nice loots u got from Japan!

How much you selling the lamp, head cushion and floor mat?

anyone keen on these: (got extra pc, brand new)
(pic borrowed from cakeDIY.com)

1. Round HK non stick mould, selling at $3.00
dimension: 11 x 4.5 cm, capacity 200 ml
3367323.jpg

2. Heart shape HK non stick mould, selling at $3.00
dimension:11.5 x 9.5 x 3 cm, capacity 200 ml
3367324.jpg

pls PM me if u keen, thanks

Wow ladies! You've got really some nice Hello Kitty stuff. I hope to buy those for myself but I'm kinda out of budget. I liked Hello Kitty before and even until now but no longer collect stuff since I got married.

So quiet recently. . .

Hi mschan,
I like HK since young but it was so ex last time. I was very crazy b4 I gave birth. Now can control myself better. hahaha. . .

Have the following sets of 4 stampers for sale @ $15.00/set. Each stamper is approx. 6.5cm in height. Please PM me if you are keen.

3400977.jpg

3400978.jpg

It has been quiet in here lately.

Purin, welcome back. nice loots u have!

i like the tees u bought and items in pic 2, i assume they are brooches right?

HKL,
Keke. . you have same taste as me. . the big white bag comes with chain handle and a chain sling. Thus, it can be used for dinners or weekends casual. The pink one in the picture was very popular and supposed to be OOS in all stores. I made the SA showed me her drawer and BINGO, saw one piece.

When I left, only left the red ones.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hi Blue Genie,
Thanks thanks. . .For Pict 2, one is necklace and one is brooch. The brooch can be converted to necklace on the spot.

Purin
The brooches are so sweet!!! You went to Hong Kong?

I just got back from Beijing. Found these Beijing Licensed HK at the Tourist Stops in Beijing:

3408834.jpg

Hi Hello kitty/Hazel,
Due to some reasons, I can't disclose in the thread where I went. Have text you individually.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please do not disclose where I went if you know the country. Appreciate your help. Thanks.

Back from LD @ KP, have 2 pc of ceramic Tumblers from Sakura (Claypot) Series to let go at cost OR
exchange for either Sakura Bowl & Spoon set or Strawberry series Single/Double Tier Lunch Boxes!

Please PM me for Tumbler pic if keen

Have the following to let go from Sakura (Claypot)series:

- chopstick set x 3 (1 for $9, 2 for $18)

At cost:
- towel set x 1
- serving tray x 2
- coin purse x 2

I have the following to clear from the Sakura (Claypot) Series after the girls above:

1. Plush x1 $12
2. Coin Purse x1 $10
3. Chopstick set x1 below cost
4. Towel with plate x1 below cost

Or exchange with Sakura Bowl and Spoon set for 2,3 and 4.

Do PM me if you are interested. Thank you!

3416865.jpg

Update:

I have the following to clear from the Sakura (Claypot) Series after the girls above:

1. Plush x1 $12 -Reserved
2. Coin Purse x1 $10
3. Chopstick set x1 below cost - Reserved
4. Towel with plate x1 below cost

Hi ladies...

I went to try my luck at KP just now...
Got the stool,clock and other small bags, clip purse and file.

Wanted to get the claypot but no luck =(, but I am happy with the stool cos its really very nice =)....I am letting go the strawberry clock.please PM me if you are keen ya...tks..

Apart from the clock,I hv the following to sell :-

1) Clock
2) Sakura plush x 2
3) Chopstick set x 2
4) Serving plate x 2(selling below cost)
5) Bowl set x 2
6) Sakura Apron x 1

Please PM me if you are interested. Tks..

Hi Feifei,

What time u went to play? I was at KP too! I didn't play the strawberry set yet cos I didn't fancy the stuff as much except the clock and stool and you got both! Lucky lucky. Today I must admit is lucky for me too. I got 2 claypots in the a single of session of 5 dips. Somemore I was almost the last to dip for that set. Keke. I exchanged one claypot with the chip machine and the saucer set (a little reluctant but save $ cos I would have probably drawn more to get the two). The claypot is big! If you like it can check if anyone wants to exchange with your clock(should have thought of exchanging the clock rather.. too late for me).

Hazel.. u lucky girl..

i got the claypot too. but after several dips..

tried to draw the clock no luck too.. but overall. i dont have a lot of repeat items. so am quite please with my results.

Hazel,
Wow, lucky ger...I went after work ard 6pm+ lor...Me aiming the claypot but no luck..Drew almost 10times for the sakura series for the claypot but no luck..bo bianz lor, then try the strawberry series, then got the clock within 5draws, then the stool...

I've the following items for sale ( Craypot set)

Bunddle for sales...
1) potato chips making mahine + 2 trays + plush = $70

2) 2 trays + 1 bag + 1 towel with tray + plush = $40

3) 2 trays + 2 purse + 1 towel with tray + plush = $40

Strawberry set

blue long towel & panic mat = $18

interested ladies can pm or contact me... Tks !
Merry Christmas & happy New Year !!!

UPDATES:

1) Clock
2) Sakura plush x 2
3) Chopstick set x 2
4) Black tray x 2(selling below cost)
5) Bowl set x 2 - 1 set reserved, 1 set for HKL
6) Sakura Apron x 1

fei fei

halo ya loh but i didn't play much for that set.
i'm only interested in the bag & bottle bag etc.

btw can u reserve a bowl set for me tks !

Feifei

Your luck is with the strawberry series. Maybe your lucky color is pink today! You are tempting me to draw. Keke. Intending to go Taka to draw on Xmas day if its in liao. Taka card got rebate. =p

HKL

I thought u bao half set? How come you are getting another bowl set?

HKL,
hehe...so u got the bottle bag? I hv lor, bery nice hor..I like everything sbt this strawberry series..hee..Sure, reserved the bowl set fo ru..tks..

Hazel,
Ya lor, I really got wore pink today wor..hehe.. =)..The stool is really bery bery nice lor... u shd try?Taka has sales on xmas days onwards le..

feifei

Thanks for the info. If u free post the clock and chair pic as a treat for our eyes can =) Didn't have chance to see the actual thing.

Hazel,
No prob..=) ...

The stool I bu she de to open up lor cos the face is white in colour lor, scare dirty but my ger go tbery interested in it..hee..