Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jas
Wear and show show to me when we meet

cutekittywong
I like 916 gold. Dunno old liao start liking yellow gold rather than 18K white gold. Shall check it out. Thanks!

Hi HKL,
thanks for the info on the Dec LD pics!

I am looking for old "CANON" brand camera.
Spoilt or "flim-type" ones also can.

Does anyone has 1 for sale? Budget is $15.
Please kindly PM me if you have one.

hi KMK

the title is HK 35th Anniversary Book. got two color (red or black).the free gifts is different. Bought the red one as like the bag more.

But it is in jap.. so cant read the mag..cost $27.50

cutekitty
i also bot that n the hello kitty fan mag with free HK small tote too (waterproof mat'l). also another Jap mag called Looks! with I love Rich Hello kitty bag

WOw the Poh Heng HK nice nice! I like all those with pink ribbon!!!

JTS, More Than Words has started selling the Hello Kitty Christmas snacks already. I just went and got some. Maybe u gals wanna check them out.

Btw, anyone keen in getting HK potty for your girl? I have the below to let go. Brand New never use. I only pasted the diecut HK stickers bought from kittymum.
Got at $39.90. Letting go at $34. Comes with box.

3307949.jpg

Pics on both sides
3307950.jpg

3307951.jpg

KMK,
I believe the HK Mag that cutekittywong mentioned is this:

3309003.jpg
3309004.jpg

I have an extra copy of the magazine to let go, cos my friend bought a similar copy for me by mistake.

However, the packaging has been opened by my friend, but the bag is still intact and unopened. Thus am willing to sell it off at a cheaper price of $22 (Retail price $27.50).
Anyone who is interested can PM me, tks.

KMK

Yes. that the mag that i bought..

Kenjer.. u never share earlier... or i buy from u ..

Beside this mag... that are alot of Jap mag giving out HK freebies.. go check it out..

hiya..

anyone has extra single red (frm the left 2nd one) and yellow (from the left 3rd one) hp charm for sale? if have i want to buy. pm me for deal. tks.

p/s: msbrown, borrow ur pic.

3311917.jpg

Cutekittywong,
Didn't know my friend bought this copy by mistake, else would have posted it earlier for grab :p

HKL,
The mag features all on HK, from products to clothes etc. Got some articles on HK but all in Jap, so I don't know if it's considered interesting or not.
Let me know if you confirm want the mag, tks.

i'm very happy to know abt the kitty tissues and the mags and the kitty biscuits.
Thanks for sharing the info, cos i'm mostly at home with my 2 young kids, hardly can go out to scout for kitty stuff.

JTS, went to Popular at bras basah and saw they have kitty children's craft books, clearance at $2.90 each.

3314273.jpg

Purin,
How come u're online? I thought u suppost to enjoy your holiday?

Msbrown,
The series purin posted is series I. The one u got is series II. Both release in USA some time back.

Wow, long time din come in here to chat le..hows everyone?

I just came bk frm Japan and played lots of LDs there..hee..There are really LDs everywhere, in convenience shops, giftgates...

I have the followings for sale :-
1) The black Hk light
2) Die cut HK pink cushion
3) pink socks
4) Mufflers
5) dark pink notebooks
6) the musical box with mascot
7) tote bag

Still tinking whether to sell the red watch and the big plush... ;p

Please PM me if you are interested ya...tks..

Any new LDs recently?

Purin,
I drooling lor... Hahaha reali lor so different from Kilara....

Now whenu purchase $50 from Sanrio, u're entitled to buy these HP charms at $4.95. U can buy all 6 designs with $50 purchase.

Anyone who's gog to make some purchase can help me buy the KT ones? I need more of them.

3330736.jpg
3330737.jpg
3330738.jpg
3330739.jpg
3330740.jpg
3330741.jpg

feifei,
wa so good ah... U selling cheaper? I can buy from u if u selling cheaper wor.... How much u selling the HK light, it's from the latest LD right?

U went Japan wif nicole too? Or alone with DH?

Nikita,
Really? hmm, i ook photos liao but at home lor...will email u hor =)..

Msbrown,
hihi...Ya, the latest LD lor, the black light, quite special lor, its e 1st prize lor =)..The hk hp charms huh? I onli hv 3 pcs lor, dun tink will sell cos its really bery bery nice de..

I went with my hb lor...went 7Days =)...lots of shopping done but window shopping cos things there really ex..

feifei,
hahahahah ya ya Japan can do a lot of shopping but all WINDOW de lor... keke.... I hv the black lamp liao but juz tot if the price is right I dun mind buying another 1. U check with Nikita 1st see if she's keen else u let me know.

No prob if u not selling. Now will check & see which ladies wana help me lor. If they're buying things from Sanrio, can buy 6 mah so if they dun need until 6 then see if they wana help me a not lor. keke.....

Nikita,
u go my FB check out the Nov pic. The lamp is in there.

Msbrown,
Had dropped u an email regarding the latest LD notebook. Can help?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kenjer,

I am out of town currently. Hope that Msbrown can help first.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bluegenie,
Unable to reply your sms. You want to PM me instead?

Hi msbrown,
Tks ger....Will wait for nikita to revert first ya =)..Keep u updated hor =)...tks..

Will be posting my LD loots later...tks..

Wow...Feifei, U got this luggage in Japan? This is not LD prize rite? It cost abt ard $500 in SG. How much u got it in Japan?

Morning ladies..

Annie,
Hee...ya lor, I bot from Japan, paid $200+ for it lor...This is the cabin size one de...cost $500 in spore??Is it a bigger size one?hee

bluegenie,
tks ger....Ya lor, I had fun playing LD there but hor, the people there like not as crazy as us over LD wor...

When I was playing there, no crowds at all leh, I just draw n draw lor..Then my hb ask duno y like nobody interested there wor...hee...End up I onli played LD, din buy alot frm the retail shops also cos LD can be found almost in all giftgate and some convenience shops lor..

Oh yes, forgot to mention that I have the die cut HK head cushion,35th Anni Big Floor mat,socks,mufflers,notebooks,pouch with hankies for sales...Do PM me if you are keen...Tks.. =).