Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I went to dip again but haiz...still didn't get the lamp and musical box that I want.

I have the below to let go:

1. HOT WATER BAG - $25
2. PONCHO - $45

BUNDLE: HOT WATER BAG + PONCHO - $$65 or

HOT WATER BAG + PONCHO + dark pink notebook @ $70

3.Dark pink slipper - $9
4.Dark pink notebooks x 2, light pink notebook x 1 - 1 for $8, 2 for $15
5.leg warmers - 1 black 1 pink - 1 for $9, 2 for $18
6. Earmuff - pink at $10

Do sms/PM me if keen ya?

Tks!

I've got pink earmuffs x4 to go at cost too after Hello Kitty. *Too many extras* Do PM me if you are interested. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,
After all above sellers, I've the following left to let go:
1. Poncho - $40

The rest are at cost ($10):
2. Room Slippers - light/dark pink
3. Ear Muffles - pink &amp; black

Willing to let go below cost if you're getting more than 2 items.</font>

Hazzzle,
I went Isetan after work coz KP finish their dips liao...
My luck ok nia... first 4dips got all warmer. then I got the music box and poncho, no luck for the lamp.

meiji
"My luck ok nia... first 4dips got all warmer. then I got the music box and poncho". If 6 dips only got music box and poncho. V good luck leh. My first 3 draws are all earmuffs. Funny how certain prizes gets stuck to us. :p

HK
Where u got the tissue??... I am using my last box of Kleenex. Go choing buy Premier!

Hazel

I chanced upon them today when I went to see doc. At a neighbourhood shop. Sooooooo happy cos never saw them in supermarkets. U want I can help u check if still have, cos I took the last 2 on display.

Sms me ya?

Hi Hazel,

U may want to try the neighbourhood provision shops or medical halls. The 2 at my estate carry this HK tissue.

Hazel

Nice meeting u at TH the other day..
I did not go back to draw again coz scare overdip again.. haiz

Hello Kitty

The tissue box are avalia at Giant Vivo. Actually saw many times.. think only ntuc never carry.

Cutekittywong
It was great meeting ya! Had a good chat.

Hello Kitty/ Purin/ Cutekittywong
Thanks for the HK tissue info. No wonder I didn't notice the tissue before. I always go NTUC. Shall change supermarket this time!

Still ku1 ku1 waiting for a nice lady to do an exchange ice-cream mixer for the lamp. If u keen to sell instead, can PM your price? I might consider selling the lamp to buy your mixer... TIA!

Hazel,
You really don't want to keep the lamp? Really nan2 de2 cos Sanrio has not sold this for years and doesn't need adaptor.

Purin
I've got an exra. That's why. That ice-cream mixer draw I drew 6X times and never got first n second prize. *Previous draws were lucky BUT Luck ran dry* After that it was wake up call for me... Must know when to stop!!! Hahaha Horror! Eventually I donated 30 of LD items to Paw Pledge for fund raising.

The pics u posted new items? Pink pink white white I like!

Hazel.. ur luck came back got two big prize tis time round.

Hello kitty.. not suaku.. i usually shop at ntuc but now i frequent giant too as more variety..

Precious thot.. i am awaiting ur mailing address advice. let me know

Hi Dear hazel

i'm eve from Catty &amp; Eve,
i have got a Cust that like the Light very much from the LD, and think she have the ice-cream mixer that u want, or u can give me a cal at:97214914,)

yes the kitty premier box tissue is available in Giant.I bought it quite sometime ago. there's also tissue packs available..go grab.

If you have the giant cut-out coupons, can deduct 50cents or 1 bucks.

Hi Jas

u got mail . item sent out liao..

Hi Preciousthot
let me know if u still keen on my items

Hazel
finally ur long awaited ice cream mixer.. gd gd..

janiemin
Thanks for the cut-out coupon info. Keke the auntie in me is jumping for joy.

cutekittywong
The exchange is still pending.

New gift with purchase. Anyone knows come in to Singapore already? Nice nice. Can be Christmas Ornament or Handphone Charm.

3276674.jpg

Hazel,
This is so nice &amp; cute. I like lor... I tink shud be coming soon wor. Last yr they oso hv PWP... But tis yr's super nice...

Stuck with too many pink earmuffs liao. No takers.
Want to exchange with light pink notebook with bear or either pouch. Pls PM me if you don't mind doing an exchange. Thanks!

Msbrown
Agree this year one nicer than last year!

Really no yuan2 with the ice cream mixer and decided not to change with air purifier. I am putting up the first prize from current LD Room Light for sales. Please PM me your best offer. Item might be sold to the highest offer by Fri. However, if the price is too low. I might consider keeping it for exchanges in the future. TIA!

Eve
Thanks for the update!

Hi Hazel,

FYI. The last similar room light sold by KK was $89.90 before discount and that was at least 6 yrs ago. Based on this, you can determine if you want to sell or keep.

I saw a forumer's pics taken of the HK pendant with the box. I like the box! Diecut and with crystals. Cutekittywong: Agree very nice. Gold price now so high, dunno is the price of the items affected. I read from newspapaer its 18k white gold/18k gold. Anyone can help clarify. Not sure must go check out and analyse worth it anot.

Hazel

it is 916 gold and cost $460. Just bought.. No discount cos they say it is patent etc very exp..
This week bought many HK stuffs.. went kinokuniya and bought a HK mag which give free bag and a pair of HK birkenstock alike shoe.. quite worth it..
must curb my spending liao..