Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Selling this brand new Hello Kitty Car Seat tray which i just bought fr Taka for $42.95. Interested parties, pls PM me, pr slightly neg.

3121425.jpg

I am selling away the sanrio/ hello kitty fiesta 2009 $50 gift voucher at $40. (It can be use with minimum $250 purchase of sanrio merchandise at takashimaya talking hall B1 sanrio fiesta 2009 from 16 oct to 28 oct 09.) Collect from orchard tower or punggol road.

PM me if you are interested. Thanks.

Hi Janet,
Am still the same. We had a great time shopping but tis yr seems to be reali exciting as we have some ladies (whom I duno) bending dwn & crawling into the talking hall when the gate is opening....

Great time snatching items lor... Sure spend a bomb de la... keke....

Ladies, I've got tis extras to let go at cost $4 each, let me know if u're interested.

Narikiri 3rd series
3125023.jpg
3125024.jpg
3125025.jpg

Narikiri 4th series
3125026.jpg
3125027.jpg
3125028.jpg

Msbrown,
Don't need to say donate lah. . .I can give you. U wanna go Taka tomorrow? Cos DS having lesson somewhere near in the evening.

HKL,
Not badz ah the Jan LD.....

Purin,
Thanks for giving me ah but Nikita is giving me hers so u keep for yrself ok. Wey, today got Hokkaido fair leh... keke... I'm tempted to go Taka lor but then I'm not feeling well wor. Gota see how then decide if wana go.

Hello ladies, long time no 'see'.
Nice seeing some of you at the fair. Just to update you all, not much new stuffs at Taka, maybe just 5-7 new items like pot coaster, toothbrush holder, mugs, tissue box holder, cushions, baby in car signage ... hmmm

I am looking for vouchers too... anyone not using it and want to throw or don't know where to keep it... please consider giving to me plssssss. Purin, if u can spare me let me know.

Ya Ya.. the 35th Anniversary LD Singapore was not meant to be in the list of distribution... But I think last min, Japan decided to open it to Singapore Market.

Very nice!... Pocket really going to have a big hole!

Hi HKL,

Thanks for posting the LDs pics! Wah...didn't know Dec also has 2 LDs leh. Must save up for the coming 4 LDs le.

Hi HKL
Thanks for posting the Dec LD. 4 LDs! Pengzzz!

Hi Janiemin
Thanks for the update on kittylab.

I am SO l88king forward to go there to Kittylab!!! But the entrance fee is atrocious... $35!!! And anyone knows if they are going to sell the iphone cover there? No sign of it on the souvenir page...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,
I heard that Catty &amp; Eve is having a 20% store-wide discount off regular-priced items to celebrate Hello Kitty's birthday!!
The promotion is said to commence tomorrow till the 10th of November.
Another valid excuse for me to shop! *grinz*</font>

im still deciding whether to go to kittylab or not.
read the FAQ and lotsa restriction.
1. 3 years old &amp; below nt recommended.
2. baby car not allowed.I suppose its pram.
3. no phototaking!! go there to see see look look only..

Anyone interested in the January Birthstone hello kitty charm? It's $2 + postage $0.25. I lazy to take pic but it's something like this but red in color.

(Msblur, borrow yr pic hor)
3145726.jpg

hi Ladies

Anyone wants the hello kitty hooks and clips from japan which i did BPs on previously? PM me if interested. Thanks.

Anyone still have the xtra $50 rebate for the sanrio fair, if u r willing to part it for free, pls pm me thanks

Just for sharing .. my DH sent me this new release from japan - Hello Kitty MP3 player, decked in Swarovski Crystals! WOW!

3162973.jpg
3162974.jpg

3162975.jpg
3162976.jpg

Hi MB,
Will your hubby be getting this MP3 Swarovski for you ? Can faint just looking at it.

My parents just came back from BKK on Sunday. Mum had to take a Panadol bcos she was over-excited seeing so many HK 35th anniversary things...a lot have 50% discount. So, if you can get cheap budget tickets, do consider. New arrivals only 5% discount.