Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

3058928.jpg

hi tling,
happy mid-autumn to you too!
i love your creativity! didn't realise it at first that you used the pearl cards and the capsule phone charm to make the latern...wow!

hi msbrown,
nice charms from the capsule.. where you get them pls?
i always 'beo' the capsule machines at suntec toys rus but always dun have nice kitty ones...

msbrown,
Expensive ya? But worth it lah... sooooooo special and nice. hee

tling,
Nice lanern, good idea to make use of the cards and hp charm.

My balance 35th Anniversary LD items for sale (May refer to the pics in my previous posts):

<font color="#E4317F">- Foldable chair @ $38 x 1</font>
<font color="#E4317F">- Slippers @ $16 x 2 pairs
- Diecut Hello Kitty with chain (Green) @ $10 x 1
- Diecut Hello Kitty with chain (Purple) @ $10 x 1</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="#E4317F">Selling the following items at 1 for $10, 2 for $18:</font></font>

- Diecut Hello Kitty with chain (Red) - Angeltopg (closed)
(E) Foldable Recycle Bag x 2 (closed)
- Hanabi
- Hanabi
(N) A4 L-Shaped Files (Set of 5 per pkt) x 2(closed)
- msbrown
- msbrown

<font color="#E4317F">(A) Pouch x 1</font>
<font color="#E4317F">(B) Rectangle Pouch with Zip x 1</font>
<font color="#E4317F">(C) Lunchbox x 2</font>
<font color="#E4317F">(G) Laundry Bag x 1
(H) Playing Cards x 4
(K) Mini Album Set (5 in a set) x 2
(L) Sports Towel x 2
(M) Small Hand Bag (Set of 2 per pkt) x 2</font>

Actual photos and dimensions are also available upon request for interested and sincere buyers

Hi ladies, am new to this thread.

Have some previous LD items to let go @

http://happibear-hellokitty.blogspot.com

pls pm me for any details. Thanks. =)

Also letting go the foolowing items in in the 35th anni LD items:-
Large shopping bag @ $20/-
Mid size tote @ $10/-
Camera/multi purpose pouch @ $10/-
Cosmetic POuch @ $10/-
Lunch Box @ $10/-
Set of 5 Die Cut Head Plush @ $50/-
Eco Bag @ $10/-
Laundry bag @ 10/-
Photo album set (5mini albums) $10/-

happibear, those figurine charm can be found at liang court, or harbourfront sanrio shop.
i just went to "tong tong" one set today!

35th anniversay LD
1)Big bag number 20 @ $30.
2)Dustbin at cost
3) File at cost

interested pls email me. thanks

Updates: left with...
2. Seat cushion (Prize 7) x2
3. Memo pad with Tin case (Prize 4) x1
5. Placemats in a Set of 2 (Prize 16) x1
6. Sports Towel (Prize 11) x1
7. A4 files set of 5 with 5 diff colours (Prize 15) x1
8. Foldable Recycle bag (Prize 32) x1
9. Small tote in a set of 2 (Prize 33) x1
10.Tote bag (Prize 19) x1

I went to draw again so got a LD plate to go at $15 and the 70x100cm fleece blanket to change with the Xmas 08 draw fleece blanket. Do PM me if your are interested. Thank you for helping me clear!

Purin
Great minds think alike! ;p

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies &amp; Mummies,

I've got a Mini Table from the Latest 35th Anniversary LD, and would like to change it with the Area rug (single size like sleeping bag). Please PM me if you've the Area Rug and would like to do the exchange with me. Thanks!!

<font color="0000ff">justinmama,</font>
Thks. I kept some glitter cards tat I like n made the lantern

<font color="0000ff">meiji</font>,
Thks.

<font color="0000ff">Daphne</font>,
Ya. Y leh?

Hihi Ladies

Looking for area rug. Any keen to exchange your area rug with my jewellery box?

Also looking for plush with scrunchy at cost.

Letting go:

1. Playing cards x 1 (at cost)
2. Slippers at $15

Do pm me.

Tks!

Hi Ladies...
Sorry ah, seldom comes in liao so a bit slow on my reply.

The 2 sets of charms are from those capsule machines. The 1st set of 5 charms is $3 each from Harbourfront Sanrio and the 2nd set of 8 charms $2 each are from Toyrus at vivo.

I tink maybe soon Toyrus will hv the 1st set of 5 pcs charms but not sure when. Can check it out tis weekends.

hi ......happibear (happibear)......would like to get this ...SS05 - Set of 2 Glass Bowls ~ S$12/-...from u...but u don't accept pm...maybe u pm ......thx

I'm looking for the pink colour set(Peony). Anyone one have extra to sell do let me know.
Thks
3073696.jpg

Hello Hello,

I would like to let go of my chair and slippers drawn in the recent LD @ $50.

Let me know if you are keen.

Hi HKL,

I remembered you posted pics on the 2sets of Nov 09 LD. Can't find in the archive post already. Would you be able to post the pics again? Want to see leh. Thanks!

Still looking for plush with scrunchy. Anyone letting go? I can pay cash or exchange with the slipper.

I have the following 35th Anniversary prizes to let go:

1. Slippers $15
2. Plate $15
3. playing card $10
4. Twin tote bag $10

Pls pm me ya?

Tks!

I'm looking for the yellow colour set(Mary Gold) for the above series @ szu's post. I hv an extra white &amp; red to sell. If interested pl PM me thanks

Anyone has the relax series blanket from the Nov 07 LD to exchange the recent LD blanket with me. If u wanna sell instead, can PM me the price too. TIA.

3089921.jpg

Hi all...

Sorry to intrude... I am looking for the followings frm the previous draw.. Do PM me if you got extra to let go.. Thanks!

1) Desk Clock
2) Calculator
3) Tote Bag
4) Pouch
5) Sports Towel
6) A4 Clear File sets of 5
7) Stacking Box
8) Cylinder container...

Please PM me...

Update on Latest LD to let go:

1. chair x 1 $40
2. Area rug (single size like sleeping bag) x 1 $40
3. Jewellery box x 1 $35
4. D-cut cushion x 1 $25
6. Mini table x 1 $30 each
7. Slippers x 1 $20
8. Desk clock x 1 $25
9. Mouse &amp; mousepad x 1 $25
10. Calculator x 1 $15
11. A4 Case with zip x 1 $10
13. memo pad w case x 1 $10
16. Tote bag x 2 $10 each
17. Pouch x 3 $10 each
18. Flat pouch x 3 $10 each
19. Lunch container x 1 $10 each
21. Blanket x 1 $25
23. Mirror x 1 $10
24. Sport towel x 3 $10 each
25. Hand bag (tote bag) x 3 $10 each
27. Laundry bag x 3 $10 each
28. Playing cards x 3 $10 each
30. Notebook set (4 notebooks in a set) x 1 $10
31. Clear file set (5 files in a set) x 1 $10 each
33. Mini album set (5 albums in a set) x 2 $10 each
34. connectible box bag (2 in a pack) x 1 $10
35. tatami seat cushion x 2 $10

Please PM or leave a msg here for me.

3096782.gif

greeting here..

I am looking for alarm clock and mouse + pad from 35th anniv LD and i got the below items want to exchange. i can exchange 2 or 3 items to ONE alarm clock or mouse + pad, do send me email [email protected] or PM me. TIA

1.) big cushion
2.) jewellery box
3.) table
4.) mini album x 2
5.) storage box
6.) table mat
7.) dust bin
8.) picnic bag
9.) mug
10.) laundry bag x 2
11.) recycle bag x 2
12.) small tote 2 bags set x 2
13.) plush with scrunch
14.) slipper

KMK
I've got the plate. Going at $15 per plate or $22 for a set of plate and mug. Sorry can't go at cost cos drew too many rubbish like 4 placemats etc that won't clear.

Nice meeting some of you all today! Had a great spree on HK! hehe...think most of us spent a bomb. If anyone wants to let go the black leather mirror vivitix, please PM me. I'm willing to buy it at a higher price. = )