2381840.jpg
2381841.jpg
2381842.jpg

2381843.jpg
2381844.jpg

2381845.jpg
2381846.jpg

hazel,
I know KP sells such KT tatami rug because I got one from there some time ago. You can try there.

KWL,
Thanks for always posting so many nice HK pictures to keep us updated on new things!

Thanks to those who helped me clear my extras...

Here's what I have left to let go at cost:
- Red ceramic soup mug x 3
- Red lunch box x 2
- pink towel x 6

Hua Jing,
Sorry I don't have anymore measuring tape/plate to let go...

Stephy,
I got extra for red mug, red lunch box and pink towel. Do you want them?

hello everyone! im very new here, first time actually. happen to chance upon this forum & am so addicted to your updates! im also a lover of sanrio items..

however, being so new, i've no idea where 'TH' is. i know of KK, KP, Ringoya. but TH? can someone enlighten me?

Morning!!!
Anyone know what's the thread for the self- adhesive wall stickers from Korea? TIA

LDY,
Im now Pinky -_-" It's great to know there's ppl who actually appreciate. Btw, Thank you so much for the salad bowl. I like it very much =) Pls keep me in view if u going to bao the next LD ya @_@

Msbrown,
Transfer all your pet's sai back to u le =D Btw, u only ask me to keep 50pcs nia :p”’ Not 100pcs.

Morning ladies..

Angeltopg,
My luck not so good lor, all small prizes, the best prize I got is the salad bowl which kind Kerjer exchange with me..hee

Pinky,
no problem. Welcome

I bao half set only...not full set... Usually I tell KK I want to bao half set, then they will look for another person to bao the other half...

But next 2 LD, I won't be "bao-ing"... because some small prizes don't look very nice...

morning Feifei,
finally catch you online! (Usually is I come, then you go... haha... vice versa. )

Pinky,
Wa lau, I juz msn u niah. U always HAI ren 1 lor. hahahahah post so nice pictures. I love the t-shirts & sme of the items leh. Duno if coming to SIN a not....

Wat win la, tis no win no lose. keke... U know me la, i like to collect whole set of the LD items if i can manage to get them lor.

Thanks hor for trfing all the SAI back to me. I recycle them. keke.....

LYD,
Thanks for selling me those I dun hv. keke.... Reali appreciate it...

BTW i saw these fans at Sanrio HF, very cute & nice lor. Each selling $24.95, not sure if KK or KP has them.

HKL (use yr pic ah)
2383750.jpg

HKL,
because all Sanrio product prices went up!

Last time, Sanrio food items are like 525 yen... but nowadays, 630 yen....

Now Economy downturn, lower production... so must price higher to make the same profit.... in comparison to when high production, lower selling price, earn money by selling in high volume....

Pinky,

Thanks for posting so many nice pictures for us to see and drool. Lucky we have you and HKL to post pictures nowadays. Most are relying on you to update us of the new stuff.

msbrown,
Glad to be of help to help you complete your set

Also thanks for helping me clear my extras.

now I got too many things at home...digging out things from my collection for spring cleaning everyday now.

msbrown,
U also enjoy being HAI right =P T-shirt confirm not coming Singapore. Because it's a collabration. What other items u like? U pm me la.

LYD,
I like the next 2 LD lor. U not bao-ing? Now I don't who to look for if I don't get some of the prizes le =( Btw, u decided to get that pair of shoe bo? Cos don't have le. Im still waiting lor :’(

Purin,
Usually I only update those not available here, collabration items and those series I really like. If u want those which can be found at any KT stores. Anyone can update themself at sanrio.co.jp =D

LYD,
Thanks for the info.

Some pics from the next draw... I wanted to give the next LD a miss but now tempted...

2386912.jpg
2386913.jpg
2386914.jpg

However, The small prizes are a little disappointing for next draw.

Hi Pinky,

Haha. . .of course better to see something that we can't find in the local Sanrio store. Want to see those available can go to the stores or KK.

I like the tent. KK told me they won't be able to bring it in. So may have to check it out at Sanrio.

Msbrown,
U confirm going for the 7pm draw? Keke. . I ordered a super ex cake for DS's bd and thot of bringing a small slice for you to try. I crazy de lor. ..still called them today to change from 1kg to 1.5kg.

Purin,
I also like the tent. But shipping sure very ex cos so heavy!!!

When is your DS b'day? Take pic and show us the super ex b'day cake ya =) Im going for the 7:30pm draw also next Tuesday.

Next LD...

Award T-shirt ... 3 this sparkling rhinestone-studded T-shirt is. 婦人用Lサイズ(ワンサイズ) Women's size L (One size)

サンダル賞…6本軽くて履きやすいEVA樹脂製サンダルです。 Award sandals ... 6 of EVA is light and easy to wear plastic sandals. プレス加工でキティの顔を表現したキュートなデザインです。 Design is expressed in the face of a cute kitty in the press.
24㎝(ワンサイズ) 24 cm (one size

Both I CANNOT wear! Pengz

PomPom and Pinky
I love the tent too. But hubby no romantic to picnic. Confirm never got chance to use.

Pinky,
From the price of the tent, looks like it's around $160. If they really have it here. . .I will buy lor. kekeke.. .

DS's bd is this coming Tuesday. DH is back in town, so need to con him to go KK for the LD.

Ha3elnut,
Picnic at home lor =D

Purin,
Don't forget $160 excluding shipping. If u can't get here then u let me know ;>

Your DS b'day and u going KK for LD? I thought u going to held a party for him since u ordered a 1.5kg cake.

Pinky,
The party is in school. Kekeke. . .we order once a year from this cake shop cos the cakes are so ex.

Think the school will only consume at most 1kg. We want to eat the other 0.5kg ourselves.

Pinky
U r right! Keke. Shall have excuse to buy liao.

PomPom
Eat 1 kg super ex bd cake in sch... Lucky classmates wor. But isn't it a waste on the kids. Dun think they appreciate. But we do!!!... Wanna change your mind to buy cheap cake for the kids... and bring the 1.5kg to LD. We celebrate for your son. We consume the 0.5kg. U can have 1kg!!! Keke. Is it from Canele? The cakes there super ex.

Hazel/Pinky,
Keke. . .it's a good idea actually. It's the smiles that we get to see. I still remember the WOWS from the kids last year.

One reason that I choose this cake shop is also because the customised cake is very well done. I can't find a cheaper source.

The cake is from The Patissier.

Show you his 1yr old cake. This is not customised. I just picked from their albums.

2388637.jpg

Purin,
Oh..Patissier ar.I always walk pass their MS outlet. The cafe look very nice lor.
But I never go in and try their cake bfore. Will check it out one of these days.
U order from them every year? what design u ask them to customise? They make KT design also?

PomPom and Pinky
WOW WOW WOW
The kids faces would light up! All worth it la. Now I think the kids will appreciate. The design is so NICE! I shall try The Patissier the next time. But I will only buy one piece. keke

PomPom,
If I'm the kids, I also would WOW on the cake. It's nice! Worth the $. Have u informed his class teachers? Need to prepare the napkins, utencils, plates etc. Too bad Justin in diff class with Lionel if not he'll def go WOW. hehe...

PomPom/Msbrown
I also gg to 730pm LD.

Hazelnut
Wow the black tee and clog is nice. If u got both can sell to me cos I can wear both. I like the HK tent too! Even tot of getting from She_She BP but too heavy le.

Annie,
I just went to buy the napkins, fork/spoons and plates. Thanks for reminding.

Yes. .the colours they use are very bright. Can capture attention.

Pinky,
Due to copyright issue, we need to provide them with the figurines if using Sanrio or Disney Themes. They will customise the base for us.

live your dreams.....didnt know u "bao" half set for the last LD.....if I know I can share with u......the last LD price all so nice...I never go play at all....cos it's so crowded dun think I can take it......