Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow,
DId u get anything from the Big ribbon series? I think not all are in.

Hello Ladies,
Anyone keen in purchasing the top prize of the recent LD, i.e. the big HK plush?

Please PM or sms me if you are keen.

Hi ktgal88

Where do u got the soft storage box? Is it big?Found the Atmos tote very cute too, i'm oso thinking if wanna get the wallet from Porter. Do u the price of the sling, wallet and bag? Must b very expensive..

Today KK got new arrival in the early evening. Big ribbon items!YEA!!!!Anyone going? See u gals there ya :D

Ktgal,
U MIA har :D Your hairband very nice leh
The Porter sling nice lor. The atmos tote i like the doughnut charm nia :p

Meimeibaby
I got it at a pasar malam store, quite big 33x38x30cm, but the big one only have one left, so i got one big one smaller one. The Porter sling i think abt 300+, still have to add additional charges, but hor the latest series is mostly vinyl or pvc de, not cloth or nylon type.

Pinky
I lazy to log in thesedays, u like the charm ah, u getting??

Pinky,
You're so lucky! My parents are going to Guangzhou this weekend. Will ask them to keep a lookout for me, crossing my fingers ;-)

sftpillow,YOU wan the cotton bag in the pic issit??

2352818.jpg

I reserved one from KK and its already in store. Do u wan to take over my slot? if not i ask them to release for sale :p
U PM me k?

Rosalina,
According to my friend, got to becareful when buying stuff in Guangzhou. They mix the authentic and non-authentic together to confuse ppl =X

Pinky,
Thanks for your advise. Knowing my parents, they'll probably buy all the wrong things :-(
Can you help me ask your friend where she got the tins from?

Pinky,
I think they're staying around Beijing Lu where there's lots of shopping. They're only staying 1 night, after that taking my grandma to the village in Meixian.
Ya, Singapore very humid, that's why turn rusty. But I still can't stop buying tins.

Me nowadays more of a silent reader cos really busy running after my 3 energizer bunnies... plus had to send my stupid maid back due to medical prob.
Then gotta wait another 2-wks for new one to arrive. *faintz*

Juz wanted to say... been busy drooling over all the HK pics. So nice leh... See HK only can make me feel happy liaoz.

<font color="ff0066"> Annie</font>
If you're reading this thread... got new HK Rose series now out at all Sanrio outlets. Today I wnet Taka and saw quite a few nice items. Even got luggage wor.
All berry nice and sweet. But I din buy any cos on super tight budget ever since stopped work. Haiz...

<font color="ff0066"> Jenny</font>
I like your Red HK container. Wat is the size? May I know where you got it from? $5 is juz nice for my tiny budget leh. *lol*

Dymples,
Finally you have settled your old maid's problems.

Keke. . but I think you are doing a great job looking after 3 kids. . I think I will surrender.

Let's meet after your new maid is here n you can safely let her handle your children.

Meimei,
Didn't receive your PM.

Pinky,
Thanks. I think that shouldn't be too difficult for my parents, hahahah. By the way, they only said they're going to Guangzhou, staying near Beijing Lu. Have no idea where that is.

hiya ladies..

hazzzle, nice to c u here

yeah, i waiting for this ld too as i like the prizes

HKL, wah, ur news very fast leh..how u know?? kekeke..

Acthia
haha...thanks for the news! Very touched u still remember I like rose series. Purplepenguin too. If you see this thread, u know go where to see the new series rose stuff. At all Sanrio stores. Ya...recently been contemplating to be SAHM cos the stress at work is piling up and health hasn't been good. At home lookg after kids also stress but not as stressful as at work. U jiayou ya till ur maid comes!

HKL
Thanks for the info! Then I can start to plan when to take leave to go for LD.

Annie,
Too bad the LD is not on 30 Apr. Keke. . if yes, we wouldn't need to take leave cos we are already on leave that day.

hi s@l
sorry not getting from KK cos i already asked Sanrio to reserve for me n also there's some other stuffs i've reserved at Sanrio..wanna get chops for my members card to exchange for the premiums b4 expiry