Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

2363709.jpg

2363710.jpg

2363711.jpg

2363712.jpg

2363713.jpg

Major Sports Towel Case cup soup bowl save with a window looking salad plate lunch counter water purifier with rope jumping SHITORASUJUSA square meter body composition

the LD @ KK next week.

Meimeibaby, Dymples
I got the soft storage container at Jurong East infront entertainment centre, think may still have got new stock, my bf just saw again yesterday but another colour

2372019.jpg

I have the following LD prizes to let go at cost ($10 each):
- sports towel(pink) x 3
- sports towel (blue) x 3
- measuring tape (pink) x 2
- measuring tape ( red ribbon) x 2
- ceramic cup (yellow) x 3
- Ceramic cup (red) x 3
- airtight container lunch box ( red) x 2
- airtight container lunch box (green) x 2

- salad bowl x 1 for $20
- die cut hk plate with cover $25

Please PM me or leave a message in this thread for me. Thanks!

Hi LYD,
i would like to have:
1) measuring tape -REd
2) measuring tape - pink
3) ceramic cup - red
4) ceramic cup - yellow
5) die cut plate x1
will drop u a PM too. thanks

Hi SOL,

Noted. Thanks for helping me clear my extras.

1) measuring tape -REd
2) measuring tape - pink
3) ceramic cup - red
4) ceramic cup - yellow
5) die cut plate x1

These are still available at cost ($10 each):
- sports towel(pink) x 3
- sports towel (blue) x 2
- measuring tape (pink) x 2
- measuring tape ( red ribbon) x 2
- Ceramic cup (red) x 3
- airtight container lunch box ( red) x 2

- salad bowl x 1 for $20

I'm interested to buy water purifier at a premium and salad bowl at $15. If you have for sale, please PM me. Thanks.

wow...all her today..

LYD,
Wow, u bot the whole set of LD? I like e weighing scale lor...but can't get it..so sad and also the juicer...

Blueblue,
nice to meet u too...Paisei can't recognise you cos you look slimmer liao so I can't really recognise you...hehe..

HKL,Annie,Hello Kitty,
Nice chatting with u all today =)..LD was fun..

To the lady who exchange her salad bowl with me,
Thanks alot ya...if not I will be so disappointed cos all small prizes, dun hv any luck fo rbig prizes =)...Tks alot ya...

Hi ladies.....
Didn't know so many ladies will go the 3pm LD. If not I would hv gone too. keke... Went for the 7pm & there were a lot of ppl leh... But only 1 set left.

Managed to get the weighing scale & skipping rope which r the best prizes i got, the rest all smaller prizes but I was so happy with the prizes coz no repeats all even... Show u my loots tml....

Starlight/Purin,
Nice meeting u gals there...

Hazel,
Is tat u tat I saw there? I tink it's u leh... U always very lucky de lor, always got top prizes de... But u very very slim leh.... So much different fm the last time I saw u....

feifei
so glad to see u too. tks for ur compliments. No la, i still haven slimmed down alot. I like the black KT Tee u wore just now. tempting...

msbrown
U r lucky to get the weighing scale.

msbrown,
ya lor, long time din see u also...wow, u got the top prize leh...hazel?ops, she went with us in the afternoon wor...

blueblue,
hehe, nice hor?buy lor, cos difficult to get nice kitty tshirt de..me still tinking abt the yellow tee u bot the other time..ehhehehe...

Wonder if kk has the draw again on sat hor...

Glad to meet so many like-minded Kitty friends this afternoon. Nice chatting with all!

msbrown
I went for the 3pm one. I was looking out for u. Thought u will "chong" in last min again keke. I think the person u saw shouldn't be me ba. Cos I was pestered by my hubby to cook dinner and slurpping udon away at 7. Whose the lucky one huh... Weighing scale n skipping rope wor.. tsk tsk

BlueBlue,
Hee thanks, not always so lucky de leh.... Once in a blueblue moon lor....

Feifei,
Ya i oso long time nvr see u gals liao. Better not let u all see me coz I BOMB like nobody's biz lor... keke.....

Ha3elnut,
Not u ah... Hmm but she sure looks like u. I guess she's someone from this forum too coz I find her very familiar leh..... She oso won a top prize tink the juicer. Then I still tell her (tinkg she's u) u always so lucky de lor..... haha... See la, Bai Wu Long liao.... keke......

haha.... I actuali wanted to go at 3pm de but then my boss came in around 1+ then I siao liao lor, sure cant go off at 3pm... So bo bian i went for the 7pm de....

msbrown
i dunno if u referring to me? cos i heard someone said i so always so lucky. maybe i bai wu long too. I won the purifier, nt juicer. maybe u referring to another lady?

feifei
U wan to go and play again? hee. aim the weighing scale? I like the measuring tape v much. going to buy one more to keep.

Nice to meet Annie, Bluegenie, HKL, Feifei and Jenny and kenjer today! It was fun chatting with you all. Sorry had to rush off to give bb his nap. LYD, you went this afternoon too? Didn't see you..
Hope you all got the prizes you wished for. Will share my bday loot later hee hee

blueblue,
Did u go for the 7pm LD at KK? I was with Purin & my colick quite tall & big size. Was it u I was talkg abt?? keke.....

The measuring tape is reali nice. I got 1 color each. Reali cute & nice, even DH said it's nice... keke...

Feifei,
I heard KK said they'll check with Japan size tml see if can order more sets so maybe u can trying call them tml to check if they'll hv more sets on Sat.

msbrown
yes, i was there for 7pm LD. I was wearing black top. I saw u with purin they all. nice hor, i like the tape so much, quality oso good. This LD is good...

anyone has a skipping rope for sale at cost.
today my cost is 16 items loh exchanged 2 items & sold some hee.
i manage to get the dispenser , weight scale hee rest is oki loh got many cup to sell at cost
who interested pls pm me oki nites

Nice to meet some of you at the LD just now

Btw I have the skipping rope for sale, ladies who are interested pls PM me your best price, tks!

Angeltopg,
Nice meeting you there! You must be very happy with your prizes right? *wink*

Ha3elnut,
Hee, nice meeting you just now. And yes, I still remember you cos you were my 'saviour' during the LD at Isetan last time. Appreciated it alot

Feifei,
Ooh so you were the lady in the black HK t-shirt! Hee I was the one who exchanged the salad bowl for your lunchbox

hi ladies....just to check... the skippig rope is with a counter? saw the screen on the handles?.. runs on battery? replaceable? Anyone has extra skipping rope for sale?thx.....:->

HKL, FeiFei, Bluegenie, Angel, Ktgal, HelloKitty,Meiji
Nice chatting with u all too! So long never have such chat abt HK le. Still v excited to play LD leh...atmosphere so hot and that 5 MINS wait is like so so long...hard to see some of u at KK for LD cos I think you all be at KP if it's not under reno.

Angel
Happy Belated Birthday to you! Didn't know yest is ur birthday leh. Ur birthday really Heng! Ur DS so cute. So nice to cuddle = )

Bluegenie
Sms me hor on the HK manicure set. Thanks!

Msbrown
If only ur boss doesn't come in at that timing, then we can have a good chat. We live opp onli but we didn't see each other nowadays wor. Would be good if anyone wants to sell water purifier and juicer hor then u can have complete set. U try on Sat again if got sets coming. 1 set and u can get wat u want, u really Heng!

Meiji
U also v Heng! Got all the nice prizes = )

Morning ladies..

msbrown?
BOMB??

wow, tks for the infor =)...

blueblue,
u like e measuring tape? its really bery cute lor..

angeltop,
U bery lucky wor, got the jucier and weighing scale hor...envy leh... hee

KenJer,
Ya lor, I was wearign the black kitty tee lor...Thanks for changing the salad bowl with me wor, I loved it so much lor, its the best prize I got yest =)...keke...
Nice to meet u..

Annie,
Ya lor, the atmosphere bery funny hor, all waiting to draw, then draw liao quick quick tear open and match the prizes...hehe..

These r my LD prizes... I see so quiet so I post here.. keke....

Anyone selling the plate with lid pls sms me ok....

2376262.jpg

I have the following extra face towels (20 cm by 20 cm) from the gashapon machine to let go at cost at $3 each:

2378136.jpg
2378137.jpg

Ladies who are keen pls indicate your interest here, tks!

Morning Ladies
Saw some pix of some Lucky ladies on the LD....so nice. pity i miz it.

msbrown
cool loots...wats the top rite corner thingy?

Annie
Thanks for your bday wishes
Managed to get 1 big prize but the rest are all small ones.. How were your dips? You have 3 DS right? ;)

Feifei
I only got the scale, not the juicer
How was your luck?

msbrown
Ooh, you have managed to collect the whole set! Congrats

I have the following LD items to let go. PM me if you are interested, thanks!

- Ceramic Soup Mug (Red) x 3
- Measuring Tape (Pink/Red) x 1
- Sports Towel (Pink) x 1

Nikita,
Is it the top left hand corner? The rectagular shaped? It's a water purifier. keke... i oso duno wat's the use, maybe it's to put tap water inside then it'll purify the water ba.

If u talking abt the right hand side 1, it's a juicer.

Angeltopg,
When's yr BD ah? I wana wish u too. BTW, Annie has got 2 Ds....

Managed to get the 2nd pic items from LYD coz only left few small items & the 2 big prizes nvr get so might as well buy.

sharing a good news LD on coming tue again quick block your leave next tue 3 pm
if th shipments does not delay should be here ... yeh LD we going broke again ...
tis time round is the trolly bag,shoes,t-shirts series...
la la la la .... broke again haiz...

Hi msbrown,

Bday over already, was LD day itself hehe... Thanks!
Oh, Annie has 2 DS, think I got mixed up with PP ;)

HKL
Thanks for sharing news about the new LD, hope bb allow me to go haha! It was fun chatting with all the ladies whilst waiting for the 5 mins to be up so that LD can start