Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow,
I never temp u. I thought u place your order le?

Blueblue,
Finally u found the tee u looking for.

Meiji,
Where got always? U also can mah ;-) But this LD quite lucky cos 1st dip got the plush le

Blue blue.
I went KK just now with DS too. DS wore the SKS pants there cos May wanted to buy the SKS pants. Keke. . but she was on leave that day and I took it even b4 she had a chance to see it.

I saw that 2 Ts that you posted but keke. . .I need to slim down b4 they can fit me.

pinky,
I went Taka after work on 1st Apr, collected the stamp set and played 5x LD nia, coz me rushing home fetch my son.

No luck recently, got all small pz nia... :p

purin
wat time were u there? I was there at 1plus.

softpillow
wanted to jio u but too last min..

Pinky
Tks...u r rite. finally got it. wan the yellow one oni, saw the white one also cant control.

hi all, can i ask whether anyone know where i can get Hello Kitty water bottle with sling type? those types toddler can bring to school one... juz cant seems to be able to find hello kitty one. thks.

Purin
Yes...i bought it...is v sweet.

Feifei
Can wear la..they got bigger size.

Helen
sorrie to hear abt it. Hope u find new job soon.

sorry to intrude. I was looking for hello kitty stuffs and chance upon this thread.

can someone advise me on where can I get the denim skirt and the yellow tee from? any shop in SG or i need to order online?

thanks in advance.

Hi Darmae,

U can get the yellow hello kitty tee-shirt at Kai Kai in Chinatown Point. Please call them to check for the stock availability ya. As for denim skirt, i'm not sure.

Hi Blueblue,

Every time I bring DS to KK, he'll sure want to buy something. This time we bought the Tomica food picks (unsure if that is what we should call it).

Pinky,
Thanks for sharing the pic of the A&D showergel & lotion. I saw in XLT website some time back. How to ask ppl to bring back siah?? it's heavy de lor.....

Anyone keen to exchange the dustbin with my floormat set from the recent LD?

Also have the following to let go:

1xTimer @$20
3xCanisters @$15
Glass Bowls, Pouches, Lint Removers n Manicure sets at cost.

I am interested in getting a HK waffle maker. Do u ladies know where to get it? BTW wat is the KK tat u all have been mentioning?

meiji,
Hmm...all the top prize no more le.

dArmAe,
KT denim skirt from Japan.

ypg,
KK is KaiKai. A hello Kitty store at chinatown point 2nd flr.

hi Pinky,
NVM, I shall wait for next LD coming... hee...
BTW, I bot 2 Charming mag from KP today.
KP having 20% ~ 50% clearance discount.

Wanna ask u hor... what special edition KT to buy in Japan?

Canisters all sold liao. I have another one from the Tomato series LD if u are interested.

hua_jing,
yup, its the 2pc glass bowl.