Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ktgal,
Thanks for the KT ice-cream plush B. I need the rest to complete this collection u gave me :D Pls help me to order

2309481.jpg

Pinky,
The canister as well as the 2 glass containers are practical and nice.

Purin,
THAT Sugarbunnies clock is adorable!!!
I'm crazy over Sugarbunnies and CN now.

Morning ladies

Pinky i seen that HKG collector house pics before. She is really KT siao lor!!! If go her house, think we will be lost in there haha! Grats on your loots! Wanted to call you and Jenny yesterday see if go find you both at LD but i was so tired.

Hazel, i will SMS you. Thanks.

Pinky

Nowadays you are early wor.. why post the HKG collector's pic so many times?

MB

How are you doing? Me messaged you but you never reply leh.

Ktgal

No loot from you? I was waiting for you to post your extra loot... from the LD kekekke

Wow, all nice loots leh...

Anyone has the glass bowls to let go?

PLL,
U din go play e LD?

HKL,
Wow, u so lucky got 2 bins leh...they are really nice..

Purin,
hows ur LD luck?

bluegenie,
wats in the manicure set?

Fei Fei
thanks is purely luck as i seldom got like this ...

pink
nice tees don know where can buy i guess is x de loh..
eh do u know where got sell the landyard ah is nice leh

Fei fei

No I didnt play. Maybe see if I am free to go down to try my luck.. whahahah I like the plush this time round its so sweet.
what about yourself?

HKL,
hehe, sometimes when luck comes, cannot block lor =)..hehe...good try =)..

PLL,
i din go down cos busy with my assignments lor..dats y no time wor..hiaz...so now getting e extras frm e ladies here lor =).

Who is selling the medi/pedi set? Can sell to me?
I went KK and PS yest but did not get any stuffs except for a L shaped folder..

My friend has the following Lucky Draw items (Spring series) to let go at S$10 each.

1) mani/pedicure set x 6
2) bag x 2
3) pouch x 4
4) long wool x 8

I've got the following to let go from the Spring LD :
1 x Toilet seat cover set @ $$ 25.00

Anyone keen in the above, can pm me ya.

Tnks!

No luck for the canister again

Have 2 Pouches and Dust Cleaners for sale at cost

Nikita
This is a lint remover, you sweep it over clothes to remove any dust, threads or pet fur that may be stuck to your clothing..

pinky,
oh thanks i went there jus now. got a little bit of luck though didnt get the grand prize .

angeltopg,
u also aim canister ah? me too...spent a small bomb today. Manage to get most of the stuff i wan except the plush! But love the dustbin though.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies, i have the following to let go, pl PM me if keen</font>

- bowl set (2 pc set)
- pouch
- lint remover
- manicure set

anyone has canister set to let go? keen to get 2 sets! TIA

pinky, i got it from Grace jus now. it was the last piece but think she mentioned bringing more in next week.
I got the pen, and i saw she has the ponytail holder.

purin,

can tell me where u manage to get that sks shirt for ur boy? i cant seem to find something like that for my boy neh..*sighs*

S@L
Is that a blue tee?

bluegenie
can get SKS tee from KK. I ordered mine thru sanrio catalog. just arrived.
I know what u mean by no nice tee for boys.

Annie/BlueBlue/Ms Brown/Fei Fei,
Glad to 'see' all of you here. Was wondering where have you MIA to.

Eliz,
My daughter bugging me to get that HK bike from you. I happened to go to WTS and saw the bicycle and she was sitting on my lap then.

Janet
hi hi. busy looking aft ryan aft work.

S@L
tks. I must find time to shop on ebay le. haha.

Pinky
if hv lobang for the tees u posted, can let me know too.

MB
paisay. no time to pop over to collect my plush. Will do it this weekend. sorrie.

BlueGenie,
Yes. . I got the Ts from KK. I ordered some time ago. Keke. .actually I have a lot of nice SKS clothes for DS. When I go Japan, I'll try to source for as many SKS and Thomas clothes as I can.

Spunk wanna let go of her xtra from the recent LD at cost.

Recycling bag x 3
Manicure set x 4
Lint Remover x 1
Pouch x 1

Pls contact her if u r interested, pick up location will be in Raffles Place