Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Rosalina
no prob....the tub tink is a warmer to keep soup warmer. tats wat my frd told me but im not sure. mayb can ask pinky to confirm better.

Anybody went for the LD? No luck for the big prizes today, only got the small ones.. I have 1 Cosmetic Pouch to let go at cost. Looking for 2 Canisters if anyone has spares? Thanks!

HI angeltopg,
I went to HF met HKL & a lady but not fm tis forum. Me oso get small prizes except 1 canister but i was lucky, my colick got 1 dustbin & she dun like so she took my bowls & canister 4 exchange & paid me $30.... So now I dun hv bowls & canister.....

Actuali the prizes r quite nice, even the recycle bag oso nice lor.... Pouch so so only....

Hi msbrown!

Ooh, the dustbin is nice! Lucky you
I got repeats for the pouch and the lint remover, luckily the rest were all diff hehe...
Yup, this print is quite nice and colourful, very Spring indeed ;)

hiya ladies!
how's your luck in the spring flower ld?

I got the following extra ld items to let go @ cost. Let me know if interested ya

P/s : Pinky, borrow ur pics..tks!

Dust cleaner
2308266.jpg

Pouch
2308267.jpg

manicure set
2308268.jpg

nice meeting u there...
me spend $160 i think so ...
got 3 canisters, 3 bowls, 2 duster, 1 timer, 2 dustbins, 3 pouches, 2 nail sets.

Purin

I have got your transfer already. I will be posting out your item to tomorrow. Please pm me your mailing address.

cheers!

Blue genie
no la is luck only as i seldom got this lucky ...
1st prize is a plush x 2, 2nd is the bin x 3
3rd is toilet mat x 3.
smal price is timer x 4, canister with seal x 12,tote bag A4 x 12,pouch x 16,glass bowls x 16,
brush x 16 lastly nail set x 16 ...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">
I am posting on Behalf of Pinky. She is letting go at $10
</font></font>

Please kindly list down your interest here or pm her.

1. Foldable bag X 1
2. Pouch X 2
3. Manicure set X 1
4. Clothing duster X 3

Me letting go of:

Timer x2 $20 each
Soup Canister x1 $15 each
Bowls in set of 2 x2 $10 each
Pouch x1 $10 each
Folderble Bag x1 $10 each

2308562.jpg

Pic of Timer

Let me know if u r interested tru my email: [email protected]

Nice meeting u again today Pinky &amp; Ktgal!

Am letting go:

1. Timer x1 : $25
2. Bowls in set of 2 x2 : $10 each
3. Recycle Bag x1 : $10
4. Manicure set X 2 : $10 each
5. Clothing duster X 1 : $10

Pls PM me if you keen

I'm selling off the set of toilet seat cover and mat from the LD. Interested ladies may PM me your best price.
Tks!

meiji
Timer is not porcelain. Its plastic. Agree with u its cute. I drew 3, so parted with 2. The canister is porcelain

Hi HKL
Sorry I won't be able to sell at cost cos trying to recuperate cost. Things like pouches usually stuck and I've got a couple. Thanks for the interest

hi ladies.....
I hand itchy went HF to collect my LD items from afternoon draw then play again. Spent $50 &amp; got plush. The plush is reali nice de lor. keke.... At 1st dun like but look at it like it very much.

PLL,
I still havent got a chance to go atm trf to u leh. So sorry ah but i definitely want the charm so pls bear wif me until I trf to u ok.

Long time no post here ...

Congrats to ladies here who got prizes that they like!

I have these to let go:
1 x Toilet mat + cover set:$25
3 x Pouch:$10 each/ $18 for 2
2 x duo glass bowl set: $10 each
1 x recycle bag: $10

Please PM me or leave a msg here for me. Thanks!

Pompom
The big one is what u bought last time. $100+ right? Small one is LD prize? Cute. Mummy and child laundry bag/dustbin. Made from same material?

ELLO!!!

So crowded tonite!!!

I got these to sell at cost. $10each
1. Foldable bag x 1
2. Pouch x 2
3. Pedicure set x 1
4. Coat duster x 3

PLL,
Thanks for your help

msbrown, ya agree the plush is very nice. I like it too..wonder if i will hv the luck to get it from LD or nt....

Pinky, what time is the LD at Ringoya ?