Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

May i knw where i can get the below item @ a cheaper price?

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Stainless-Steel-Vacuum-Food-Container_W0QQitemZ180313344742QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item180313344742&_trksid=p3286.m20.l1116#ebayphotohosting

Tks

I am down with flu, fever and sore throat today. So did not come online. Weekends also seldom go online de.

Went Woodlands pasar malam on Sat and back with my loots. The fair would be there for about 1 month plus. So if you all interested and go take a look. There is 2 stalls selling HK things there but the 2nd one that is further from MRT station seems to sell cheaper. There is a pregnant lady with a dog there.
http://s18.photobucket.com/albums/b...itty/?action=view&current=28032009199.jpg

Rosalina,
They just came in more new stock today. U can check out the pink one. It's really beautiful :p Not trying to temp u. I just collect mine today

PLL,
Im early today bcos u know y. I don't really fancy this tokidoki series.

Pinky,
I happened to walk past Anterprima Raffles City earlier & saw the bags! You're right, the pink one is nicer than the black one. Did you also get the clutch? I think I'll probably get that one.

Helen,
You sound bad. Better have a good rest.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MB/Pinky,
I am so happy with the Quolomo plush and the wedgewood stuff.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pinky,

Should have known about the 20% and asked you for help. Furthermore, I have taka vouchers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Eve,
Went to your shop this evening. Unfortunately you are not around.

Rosalina,
Necklace, keychain etc cost alot more than the bags. Bcos of that, that's y they didn't bring in.

PLL,
If dun have the 20%, I dun think I will get the Jr KT.

Hi Helen,
Please take care of yourself...the weather is simply too hot. My daughter supposed to go back to school (K1) today after getting all-clear from the doc, but I decide to keep her at home for another day bcos her anti-viral medication will make her immunity lower.

Hi Yukie
yes i have got a HK stainless steel food container but will not be the some HK pic that u want, and it will only be here on juan selling price at $35.95u can send me your Email so i can Email to u the pic tks.

Hi PomPom
know that u were in my shop, too bad i;m not around, so have u join us a a mamber already?
my april LD will be here tml and got new stock coming too

Eve,
Keke. . both Msbrown and I have ordered the HK stainless steel food container. It looks like the Thermos food container that I have. Hopefully the quality will be good.

Wow. . how do you know we were there? Yes. .both of us are members now.

April LD coming tomorrow... which set?? U made me very excited.

Hello Gals,
LONG LONG LONG time no post liao. How's everyone?

Blue Genie,
I see that u're also posting here. Long time no see & chat ya.....

kittywishlist,
The watch is NICE, i oso tot of getting it but then hor, i got 3 devil & 3 angel watches so i brushed it off. The black kitty anteprima bag is nice. I feel it's nicer than the pink 1.

I love my angel & devil cosmetic box. LOVE THEM... haha...... If u see the 3 momoberry plushes which I showed u, pls let me know ok....

Hi Eve,
Wat time does the LD starts? Coz if during office hours then tink we're gona missed it. Which series ah? coz there's 1 series which Pompom & myself saw last nite it's SWEE 1 lor....

hello ladies!

msbrown, yeah...long time no c & yak..keke

no one help me on the interpretation of the meaning of the japanese wordings??

Anyone interested in this complete set? Selling on behalf for a intl HK collector from another intl forum. Meaning need to pay postage from USA to Singapore.
2305270.jpg

msbrown,purin,
Great that u gals like your stuff. I had a hard time bringing everything with me on that day. Too many bags with me. Took a cab down in the end.

Who's going RingoYa Laing Court tmr for LD???

Purin,
From sanrio USA blindbox. Not collabration. U will not know what's inside the box till u open it. Just like LD. But she has the whole complete set le. Size about H8cm

Hi Ms Brown,
How are you ? Still playing games on Facebook ?

Pinky,
I love the black tee and the pink sandals in the LD list. So sweet !!!

Kittywishlist,
Me interested in that set? How much ah including postage to SIN? This set is series 2 right? or was it 1? haha i cant remember liao. Does she has the other series oso?

Which Sanrio u gog to? I gog HF during lunch time.

Janet,
Ya the Tee is nice but I hope the sandals is not as ugly as the crocs one.

Msbrown,
I will go Taka leh. Im guessing Ringyo draw also same as sanrio.

I called Grace's shop at Liang Court. Confirm that their LD is the same series as what Pinky has posted.