Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Im looking for these to complete my collection. So pls let me know if u see it anywhere. Either in auction, websites or stores. Just give me a buzz..

Complete set look like this
2292874.jpg

2292875.jpg
2292876.jpg

2292877.jpg
2292878.jpg

Pinky
I like the watch. Dunno if KK will bring in. cos kk said will hv big ribbon but watch I am not sure. anyone going tomorrow? I saw on sanrio website. I like the towel too....v classy.

softpillow
U also like hor....hmm...let's chiong.

MB
poor quolomo. I will collect her soon. Maybe tomorrow when I bring ryan out can swing by.
will sms u. tks!!

softpillow
maybe late morning? cos later ryan needs to nap.
what time does KK open?

hope they hv this then can use for wiping ryan's saliva....haha. siao liao..
2292922.gif

Pinky
I got loot there haven collect. haha. but maybe save a trip, go next week. see how.

Blueblue,
U want your son to use Hello Kitty hanky to wipe saliva???wahahaha....

softpillow,
Heard maybe they got new arrival next tue. But not confirm.

pinky
u think KK got the watch? I wan to test out nice anot...
ya lor..wipe already hope next one is gal. haha.
next tues huh..noted tks.

softpillow
maybe next weekdays? can boh?

blueblue, if KK doesnt bring in, can still place order.i think i m gonna order the other patent carrier. i also like the hanky u posted. hv to wait another 2 weeks.

Hi dear i'll be geat if i'm able to post my HK pic or on my website, for you all to view , cause most of the items i bring in, is base on order, so drop me a Email on my website of you home address, i'll send by post, or you all can cal me at my mobile at 97214914.

Pinky
thks 4 the compliments. my parents & hb always think i spent & spent on the unnecessary. Perhaps next time must bring them go shopping with u all then they will stop nagging at me.. hee.

Blue Genie,
haha. . I thot your translation is a whole page of text. keke. . let me see if I can ask my DS's Jap teacher to help.

How urgent do you need it? I scare I forget this week.

MB/Jenny,
My son started the chickenpox...now spread to me, daughter and hubby. Hubby's case the worse.
My kids & I had the jabs, even though we still got it, but under control and didnt spread until whole body.

Thanks for your advice...have been drinking lots of sugarcane/water chestnut to cool down as well as juices.

Morning ladies..

Purin, no lah, whole pg i will also flip too..hahaha
just a few lines only lor..

u let me know asap. cos i wanna know its meaning..tks.

Mommies with primary school kids,
The SA1 time-table is out...preparing an exam-table never ending

The March holiday was spent looking after my son who was down with chickenpox. HOPEFULLY, my June holidays can be spent enjoying a little.

Pinky
tks. but i am aiming another bag so cannot hv both. Can only see urs and drool...haha.

This tee is plain but i like the yellow color.
Dunno can pre order at KK anot.
2297424.gif

Pinky
Did you get this one too? I considered getting it but they didn't have a sample to show me. Is it as nice as the picture?
2298065.jpg

Rosalina,
I got the fiori kitty in pink. I like all their collabration with HK except the junior in pink. They have the black one as sample at Taka.

Pinky,
ya, i saw the black one at taka, was curious to see if the pink one is as nice as the picture. do you know if singapore will bring in the necklace, keychain etc? so nice ...

Pinky

so early today?? keke Nice bag you got there... must feel very shiok to be buying a bag at discounted price of something you been eyeing at right?? kekeke

The luggage for the Tokidoki series III are so cute leh.. you buying bo?

Pinky,
Haha. . .must see no Evil, buy no Evil.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There will be a program featuring a HK collector's house tomorrow night, 9.30pm in Channelnewsasia.