2270219.jpg
2270220.jpg

2270221.jpg
2270222.jpg

2270223.jpg
2270224.jpg
2270225.jpg

pinky
tks! so fast the quolomo is here. I just got my edwin plush too. Suddenly so many plushes. haha.

me too! so in love with Silhouette Kitty! I still haven used my files too. hee hee.

MB
I can swing by to collect...we contact via HP.

Pinky

I like the bag and kitchen stuff from the June LD! Oh, it only looks like a lot of loot cos only recently I have the chance to take pix to share.. Didn't get everything at one go, accumulated over 6 months but the past few weeks have been shopping quite a bit ;) Mickey,SKS & Tomica is for bb, not me as I prefer HK and Pooh

PLL
May I know when you posted my item? Still have not received it today, hoping it's not lost in the mail

HKL
Noted ur order, sms me when u r in sbw okie

Blueblue
Still have one more, u keen??

Pinky
I cannto resist, i like gacha, bad habit, hehe

angeltopg

Its posted together with galz_22. You should be receiving it soon hopefully.

Pinky

ok, MB told me liao. I will liase with her on the collection. Wow, nice T-shirts wor... aand bags.

Morning Ladies

angeltopg
I had recieved mine stuffs, maybe u want to chk yr letterbox again in the afternoon.

ascy
U still havent tell mi when to pass u the file.

blueblue, wow i didnt know the Edwin plush is a Limited Edition. Stupid me wor...saw in HKG but didnt get cos i worried will be more exp than here.

Sharing my recent loots for the past 2 weeks:
2272263.jpg

Pinky,
u ordering anything Silhouette kitty series 2? Do u know which month they will be launch here?I like the striped pouch.

Pinky,
awww...really? hmm....the other day was talking to Grace from Ringoya, she told me can preorderthe sillouette range. if really not gonna launch here, then i better place orders with her liao. Thanks for the info

pinky
thanks to a helpful soul who informed me abt sei chomen. I placed order for it, and just collect it.

if u hv lobang to order from convex, let me know.

mischa
yeah, i also din see this plush until pinky posted. I like the uniqueness of plush.

Pinky,ya think i better confirm with her again.

blueblue, can PM me how much u paid for it? Iwonder if the one i saw was authentic or nt! LOL

angeltopq/mischa mummy
nice loots! ;)

Pinky the above tees so cute ;)

the siloutte series not gg to lauched in Sin???aiyo, i love them so much...
Mischa,u ordered already? btw, u received ur Singer Kt? ;)

blueblue, me too haven use the files... n also the angel/devil files from 08 Sanrio fair. i love them lotz ;)

jenny
thanks for helping me buy the stationery set n ur voice soooo sweet, love it! (wink) .. if u hv extra of the kitty face screen cleaner, i wan 1 . ;)

softpillow,i hvent ordered yet. I didnt know locally wont be launching tis series. Thats why when GRace told me i still say "see how when stocks come"..wahahhaa...i will call her next week to confirm again since i getting some stuff frm her. oh ya been busy the past week, i got ur Singer. thanks lots!Finally complete my entire 7/11 collection...wahahhaha

This is one of the set i trying to gather
hehe, very cheap only 1pc for $2
2272890.jpg

Softpillow
Still have, hehe just went to get some more trying to complete my set, hehe

Softpillow
pls note its $1 per pc only not $2 as i first posted the other day, very cheap hor, i turn until blur liao thot its $2,
in case ppl thot i wanna con frds $, hehe, me not like some ppl, dying to con frd's money

Ktgal,
$1 also need to con meh?Pls la.... friend's $ she also can con and yet ppl can consider her friend? STUPID! As long as we know u did not con ppl's $ can le.

There's a chinese saying, (translated from mandarin) rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say. They have to bear all the consequences lor. Be Prepared for retribution. It may not fall on the person but on the love ones.

I understand that someone had cancer and it's a form of retribution and also a wake up call. Hopefully she realise what she did was very wrong. If she is given a 2nd chance, she should correct herself by keeping her mouth shut.

contiune...

I never believe about retribution. But now I can truly say "YES, THERE IS RETRIBUTION!"And I did see it with my own eyes and that happen to be someone out there to hurt others.

Janet,
You still up?

I went Popular Sale on Fri. I didn't even finish half the hall and I gonna stopped. I had no strength to lug back more. Thus, I had to stop.

Did you buy any story books for Tiff? Really cheap. Some only $1 and many at $2/$3.

Ktgal,
Ppl can think what they want. We know what's true and what's not. They got no mirror at home to look at themself before they start talking mah. Aleast we know, ppl actually bother that's why they talk about us cos they don't have what we have.

Purin,
I went to Popular fair on Friday...made hubby take leave so that he can look after the kids.

Did you get any Nursery workbooks ? Much cheaper than the retail outlets. If you're free, can consider going today, but dont bring yr son along...too crowded and not healthy for him.

I didnt buy any story books, but got some K1/K2 workbooks for her...4 for $10. Most of the books are for my son.

Pinky
I ok de, ppl can say wat they wan, hands n mouth is ppl de cannot stop them, truth will always come out, like i always say wat goes ard come ard, do evil will have retribution, sometimes not to the person but to their love ones, tat y ppl say must have kou de, cos of retribution

Jenny

I have done a $5 transfer to your DBS savings plus. I misplaced the receipt and just did an estimation heheheh... sorry hor. :p

MORNING...

jenny, ok. by post? or if u happen to come to Jp, let me know k.. can makan & shop shop together ;)

blueblue, bot any loots during weekends? hee.