Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet
ic, u mean the one at Bukit merah?

PLL
understand, i also hv to limit my spendings.. i saving up for the "smth" hehe..

pinky
all 3 nice!!! hard to choose which is the nicest...u buying?

Pinky

I like sandy...

softpillow

what are you saving for?? sounds like something big wor... kekekekek

Janet

hahah. Long long time ago when I was still working, my ex-colleague is in the same situation with you. One lady jumped from her flat.Its her neighbour. During that week she kept going back home early. I ask her why she explained.. its bec she was worried her dead(neighbour) might be loitering around the staircase when the night falls....

softpillow,
Wanna share what u saving up for? Still considering...can only vote for 1 :D

PLL,
I like Donutella & Sandy :D But if wanna get, can only buy 1 cos alittle ex

Janet,
Oh dear. . . you know the time? Jia lat. . . maybe due to stress.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Janet/PLL,
Talking about bf. I bf DS for 20months. Gotta stop cos supply decreased after I went back to the current company to work. Definitely due to stress. He only latched on for 5 months, afterwhich all expressed and fed. I used Medela too and it's the PIS model. Keke. .. I really peifu myself for doing this. I brought my PIS everywhere I went at that time, even during shopping, going overseas for business trips, etc.

Pinky

is it.... heheheh but you got enough space what.. right?? Actually the Mozzarella also quite cute leh.. but I will still stick to sandy.

Purin,
I think that person jumped down shortly b4 I posted this message. Really scary.

Softpillow,
Sorry, wat about Bukit Merah ? Me super blur now.

PLL/Pinky,
after i buy the item liao (im saving for) then i PM u gers..dun wan to say 1st, say but later no buy machiam talk big lidat..hehe

pinky
got smaller plush? those keychain ones? if got, i wanna buy ;p ..."giant" plush can be scary to me esp at time..hehe plus my house is so small, dunno whr to put it ;p

Blue,
Scary right ? I dont know if the person who jumped down is a lady or a man. To do such a thing means that the person is not able to think logically anymore.
I feel sad for the person & the family.

Hi morning Ladies!!

I was feeding my ds milk last night and missed out the news on the suicidal case. So was it on news last night? Is that a male or female?

I must agree that to commit suicide really takes a lot of courage.

Morning everyone

softpillow,
hahaha..u also know talk is cheap la. Good..good..awaiting for your good new. I bought Donutella & Sandy keychain plush is Japan le. These bigger version cushion is only available in USA. I also like the big ribbon series :D I'll be going KK later. Hope I don't meet those ppl who I don't wish to see!

Pinky

Yo, you woke up so early today? slept early last night.. kekekek I like the umbrella and the tote bag wor.. let me kow if you see the tote bag at KK hor.. check for me how much..

Softpillow

wow.... okok do post here when you get the item hor.. kekek ya boy talk is cheap!!

Pinky

wah... like that one ah.. KK knows you what.. you buy but dont check price de. but then if you check price means check for friend mah.. wahahhah

If I dont know price I wont dare to buy wor me not like you... :p

Softpillow,
Maybe they are very depressed. That feeling is really horrible. It's like being stuck in a dark tunnel alone and crying all the time.

I have sent out sms to those who wanted the kitty zodiac stamp, pls reply wif a confirmation soon, if u did not receive it, pls sms me again thanks.

MORNING

janet
maybe, hope u can forget abt this incident. i know not easy if u know the person n somemore it's at ur blk

jenny
got help me buy mah? hehe.. ;)

Morning Ladies

Galz_22
Hi I have told ACSY about it,she will arrange with you to collect her stuff. So sorry about it.

ACSY
I am sorry, I didnt know I blur until like that wor.

Janet

Please try to relax about this suicidal matter. Else you wont have a peaceful mind.

so quiet these few days hor. Been busy at work..
took medi everyday and sleep early too. Anyone got KT loot? any new loot?

softpillow
the more I see the ribbon series...the more my heart itchy again...haha.

winnie
wat size and how much?