Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Been MIA, busy playing games recently, wahhahahahaha, so lazy to log in also.

Softpillow
I still not yet go leh, if i go i msg u okie

Hi Pinky,
Yes received the pouch yesterday. Thanks

Morning ladies, wishing you a great day ahead.

HKL
Btw thanks for explaining to me the head massenger thingy, i nv use things tat cos my hair n scalp always very healthy until my hairstylish ask me wat i eat my hair grow so fast, wahhahahahaahhaah... even this KK ask me wat i do tat my hair always grow so fast.

Hi Galz_22
Hehe..i know why you are looking for me. You wanna pass me my files from PLL eh? PM me when is the best time for us to meet at the park, okie? Thanks.

angeltopg
Thanks so much for keeping me informed.

PLL
hahaha...ya supposed to be a secret meeting but now everyone knows that we're gonna meet at the park leh..

Galz
I'll check your message later or maybe after work today hor cos rushing some stuff right now....(yet still can come in here...LOL)

ACSY

ya man.. now that you announced. All the paparrazi is going to be there wor... whahahah as if you are both super stars having a secret meeting wor... wahahahahahah :p

Helen
i dun do anything usual, i wash hair at least twice a day if not will itch, i dun use all the funny products cos i feel dun make any difference but hor last time i use to consume vitamin E for a number of yrs for my skin, i recently find out vitamin E also good for nails n hair, hehe, so maybe also help abit.

Pinky
U so fast ah. I like the bag leh, rest i dun like. The bottom prize abit cheapo lookin like those cheap cheap fan from pasar malam

Ktgal,
U go and play gachapon again :D how many hp u have? lol...

angeltopg,
It's alright. Think im not getting le. I like the towel and bag only for the June LD. U got alot of loots ya. U also collect mickey mouse ar?

Ladies, who join the QUOLOMO spree...

Blueblue,PLL,
Your item with MB will pass to Acsy.

Purin,
Yours with me. We arrange for pick up ard next week.