Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pinky

you mean the samsung omnia?? yes phone can never send for servicing else the (repaired)phone will be cranky.. that was what I heard too. Cross your fingers that he will buy for you lor..

Pinky,
Keke. . if it's my car, I'll sure drive around. But hor, it will be my DH who won't dare to sit.

Softpillow,
Ya. . you really control yesterday leh. You should have followed us to M.A.C at Tangs.

Latest from Sanrio Japan
2252403.jpg

2252404.jpg

waa Pinky so colorful!

Kekeke PLL, dont show u bag, show u tournament ... HK tournament!! Hahaha!
2252603.jpg

Red team ..
2252604.jpg

vs Blue team..
2252605.jpg

Haha!
Nice candy treat while i see doc just now, hehehee

MB
It's so cute...good photo shots.

ktgal and softpillow
Good loots. I din go shop for KK these 2 days. Been staying at hm to recuperate.

Pinky
If I hv the car, I will drive ard. but think no one dare to sit except my KT friends.

Blue, u still sick?

Pinky, the car is nice on the outside. Its a collaboration again ah? Or self DIY de? I will def drive it around, just scared park at public places will kenna scratched.

Softpillow, u didnt turn out the whole set? The 2nd range below, looks nice leh. U also like gachapon?

MB
Still coughing. Sleep alot too cos been v tired recently. How hv u been? recovered?

Anyone going KK soon? I hv loot to collect. Maybe can meet up.

PLL,
Pics for u to see only. I never ask u buy what :D

MB,
The KT tournament toy so cute!!!Where u get it from? Yes, the car is a Sanrio x mitsubishi collabration. The whole car is authentic sanrio items.

Blueblue,
I will take a ride if anyone wanna drive me in this car :D

MB

Good to hear that. Me going to eat too.. I am not feeling well too. DOnt know what happen..

Pinky

See liao must order mah.... so best is not to show me cos bags are my... zhi ming shang... wahahahahahahha

I wouldnt dare to see in the car... unless you knock me out wor... wahahahahah

Talking about self DIY car, that day i sat in a HK cab! Driven by an uncle ... yes an uncle, not auntie driver, and not that his wife likes, its himself like HK!

The whole cab was with HK decals on the inside, and the quality very good de! I chatted briefly with him, he say he had alot more last time but passengers started stealing them. His dashboard all HK. Hehehe .. show you all 2 pics i managed to take

2252620.jpg
2252621.jpg

PLL,
Can order. But if everytime see le then must order, wallet sure bleed de lor.

MB,
haha...the taxi uncle so cute leh. Did u ask him where he get the car stickers from? Cos I never see before.

Blue, i was well but suddenly fri started coughing, next thing i know, sat morn my throat burned then later afternoon, i basically zombie out and got fever lor. Haiz ..

Oh oh PLL, must be i sent you my virus ... via msn, wahahahaha
Eh, seriously, drink loads of water!! My fever so bad last nite kept drinking water to cool the body, then this morning much better liao. Hb almost want send me in A&E. I more scared my brains burn out, later become idiot hahahahaha

Blue you also must drink loads of water, and ya, rest alot lor. I think i have been too hectic. Take care!!

Pinky, such collaboration wont come here de hor? Sianz singapore .. Have to parallel import bah, you will?! The tournament set at a shop near my house clinic, you want ah?

Pinky, he went overseas to buy leh, i cant rem korea or hongkong liao. Its very good quality leh. I almost thot from japan.

Ok lah i go eat liao, lee lee lor lor me, haha

MB,
Can parallel import. But I don't dare to drive. Like too much attention on the road. So pei sey. What's the function of the toy? Just for display? Complete set include other sanrio character?

Pinky, ya just for display nia, complete set include mmelody, kuromi, minna tabao (dunno spell correctly) and cinnamoroll.

PLL, or maybe you "you xi le" haha ;p

MB/PLL,
Better go and rest. I just went to see doctor for the 3rd time. Doctor asked what's my plan for tomorrow. Haha. . and I told him I must go to work tomorrow. Next question was, "Can you work from home?" I told him,"Cannot cos I didn't bring my laptop home." In the end, I got an mc for Tuesday.

The 2nd trip to my company doctor on Fri was the worst doctor's visit. Only give me Clarinase and Panadol. Nothing for my throat and cough. I had to ask for it. The doctor didn't even check my throat and listen to my lungs. Aiyo. . like this also can be doctor.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blueblue,
Hope you are feeling better now. Maybe we can meet at KK one of these days.

MB

shssshhhsssss!! hahah no leh my period came today. i got slight fever too. So you are as lao sor like me wor... heheheheheheheh I have started trying yet. :p

Purin

thanks, i will get lots of rest tonight.You better tk care too dont spread it to your little darling..

pinky,

no,no, he doesn't like hk, but he'll keep telling me "buy, buy", even things that i don't need. i have to be the sensible one lah, hahahaha.

MB
U rest more. I hv friend who recently kana fever and took v long to subside. Virus super strong.

Purin
can meet up at KK. Always din chat with u for v long. I just got a sms from KK, got new strawberry news.

Purin/MB/Blue,
Pls have a good rest. The weather is so hot in the early part of the day, and then heavy rain suddenly.

Pump as much barley, sugar cane w/ water chestnut as much as possible to keep the body cool.

Pls take care of yourselves...I dont understand why I can have sore throat when I drink so much water. Faint.

Morning Ladies

Woo so many ladies go shopping on weekend
I cant go out, my boy recovered from his sick now my two big galz sick. zzzz.. Plus me still havent recover from my cough..

PLL
thk thk...how abt u? what u bot from TH? post pics ;)

pompom
hehe...i gotta go PS to collect my loots if not i sure follow u gals. what u & msbrown did at M.A.C tangs? share share leh

blueblue
thks thks.. if u were at TH, u sure grab a lot..
nvm.. recuperate 1st to regain energy for full force to go HK shopping..hehe..waiting to see ur loots..

MB
will go for the full set..the second range HK can change her body to another outfit..i like the 2nd range also, v cute..
ya i like gachapons, used to play a lot Yujin ones disney ones, now i let my boy play the disney ones for me.. hehe
u so lucky to sit in "HK" taxi n surprisely uncle likes Hk..hee.

so many ppl sick, do take care wor..

Galz,
The weather is terrible, isn't it ?
I have this phlegm 'left over' from my sore throat. Have been drinking lots of water and also getting my kids to drink more liquids.

Do stay at home to rest, so that yr gals will recover and can return to school next week.

Purin,
You feeling better today ?

Softpillow,
I have yet to see a taxi with HK stuff...but I have seen a dessert stall in Bukit Merah decorated with lots of Mickey & Minnie Mouse.

PLL,
I get cranky and have sleepless nights when my menses come.

softpillow

No I never go TH. Don't dare to go I have been on a shopping spree since HKG so I wont want to spend anymore...

Janet

Wah so poor thing ah. I only kena a few times for painful periods. so sianz hor... haiz!!

PLL,
1 week b4 my menses arrive, my boobs are painful, have bloated tummy and I have sleepless nights when the menses arrive.

Softpillow,
There is a store selling Sanrio stuff and also HK clothing, but they are not cheap. Clothing are from Thailand but licenced. Not cheap. Some mummies mentioned this store, that's why I went to take a look.

Janet

oh I almost forgot about the breast being harden, cos I am currently still breastfeeding but am feeling the abdominal pain..

PLL,
If you are breast-feeding, chances are you wont be having menses. How old is yr bb now ?
I expressed for 9 months...until both Medela pumps conked out.

PLL,
My pumps over-worked, 24/7.
I couldn't wait to switch my daughter to semi-solids when she turned 8 months. If I know how to let her latch on, it wouldn't be so troublesome expressing.

Purin,
My neighbour just called me. She said someone at my blk jumped down just after she reached home.
At the cement stairs. OMG, I think I will need to see a psychiatrist if I had seen the tragedy.

Janet

o is it? I dont have any problem latching him on. He has been latched on eversince he was young. He didnt like bottle so we put him off it. OMG someone jumped off the building ... why so siang bu kai?? later should be in the news lor.. must catch it at 10pm.

PLL,
I cant seem to be able to latch her on since birth...then my friend advised me not to let her latch on if I don't plan to bf her for long.

OMG, I just cant believe it, bcos it is my block. I will ask my hubby to watch the news later bcos I wont be able to sleep 2night if I see such news.

PLL,
I'm already having a headache bcos I was too tired earlier. Now with this news, I need to relax and sleep earlier 2night.

Told my hubby to keep quiet and not tell me details if he watches the news later.