Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pinky,
Sorry, thought you are kittywishlist bcos it is indicated in the bracket.
Sigg supposed to use good quality aluminium.
Normal one, I am not too confident about the quality.

Didn't know nor expect the notice board to be so lousy. Cannot even tell hubby or else kenna nagged.

Janet,
kittywishlist is fine with me but not KWL. Doesn't sound like a nice nick. Other than the quality of the aluminnium, that's all ar? U bought the corkboard very ex?

Pinky,
I bought the Sigg bottle for my daughter.
Yeah, that corkboard rather ex although I cant remember exactly how much. Nice for display.

Also got a die-cut mouse, but realized too small for adults...so now in daughter's room as well. Luckily I have a daughter to "cover up my impulse purchases" or else sure kenna jelak from hubby.

Pinky,
Having a daughter can be 'expensive'...there are so many pretty and cute things. Just shoes alone can make my mum & I go ga-ga. I love to buy shoes and bags for her. A mistake because she tends to take note of other kids' bags and shoes now. So, I try to control myself now.

Pinky,
Financially, having a kid is expensive and stressful because there are many aspects to look into. Jabs, making porridge, school, exams, falling sick...the list goes on. Never ending, but that is part and parcel of motherhood.

Gotta logout now...time for daughter's beauty rest now. Have a great weekend ahead

Babycoco
U left so early, i turn my head for one min only after tat i turn ard, u r gone, y nv stay longer, ur hubby so nice, he asked u take ur time. Hehe, u should take ur time leh.

Janet
U also haven't c yet so fast drool liao, wahhahahahahahaa

Pinky
Just now at my bf's plce, just came back awhile ago.

My best buys

Thanks to msbrown, who found it, hehe, she not very keen so i took over, wahahhahahahaa
2251201.jpg

Bling handphone strap
2251202.jpg

Hi Ladies!

Jenny
Wow, great loot! No chance to go TH today but went to collect my stuff from KK and spent a bomb hee hee

No 7-11 Maid for sale? Sigh.. Looks like no hope to get one already sob sob

Softpillow
Nice meeting u today, u look abit lost this morning after awhile u ok liao, the bag u got was a good buy. Noted ur order le

Jenny
Ok, thanks! Posted my reservation at the Loft too and will lookout tomorrow

Softpillow
Yeah, do share your loot! I haven't had time to snap pix of mine from Isetan and KK but think most items the ladies here already have heheh...

Pinky
*Wave* Hello!

Acsy
Ok, let me know when to make payment. Thanks so much for your help again

pinky/angeltopg
my loots very small nia, is nth compared to the ladies here.. jenny said i can control myself well..hehehe

jenny..so many ladies i saw, was wondering who is who?? hehe.

glad to meet all the pretty ladies today ;)

Pinky

Went to collect my order for bento stuff and pink polka dot kitchen series ;) Will share pix of my latest loot tomorrow night, its been a long day

Good night ladies!

My loots from TH, i brought the same tote (to use) cos i se bu de use this one i bought earlier n i hv started using just now outside dinner with hb ;p

2251321.jpg

i went to PS sanrio after TH shopping, saw pinky hp mascots n i couldn't resist so went to purchase them (called to reserve b4 that), new member added to my collection....his name is marshmellow (stickers)

2251326.jpg

Last stop was at Raffles city shopping center.. went M.A.C. counter n saw some lip/nail colors available so i just grab the ones matches my skin..hehe

2251345.jpg

Softpillow
I also got collect the cat, i always call him the 'gong' mao cos he's a male cat, wahahahhahahaah, like him very much cos he very cute

pinky,
pudding mould wth 30%..cheap cheap.

jenny,
cute hor? i like him too..hehe. i pasted 2 stickers of him onto my foundation case. ;p

softpillow
u should check out his accessories also very cute, the bags also nice, wahhahahahahaha, me tryin to poison u now wahhahahhahaha

softpillow,
oh...I dun make pudding de so no point getting the mould.hahaaha....Ktgal always poison ppl de lor.

Im gg to bed le. Good nite..

Waaa ladies nice loots hor?!

A pity i was sooo busy yestday, by the time i am done for the day, it was already 5pm and i had developed a high fever

Ktgal,
Had to rush off to work. my hb is my poison. with him around sure buy up the whole shop, hahahahah lucky he left earlier than me.

pinky,
if i'm not wrong, singapore uses gsm 900/1800.

Ktgal

wow, nice loot. Spend spend and spend.... but good buys lah all very worth it wor.

Softpillow

Your loot are nice too..

Pinky

You buying the phone? Show us when you get the phone ok?

MB

Hope you recover soon.

PLL,
If can use, thought of buying lor. Cos if send my phone for service then become handicap le. And not very ex also. Trying to ask DH to buy me this phone :D sure kana from him one! Cos just bought my current phone b4 I went Japan.