Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB
Hey, yes, very "qiao" lor, we can easily meet up. Let me know if you are at your mum's place on saturdays, we can meet cos most saturdays I am home till around dinner time.

Galz
Oh, so you are from the same neighbourhood estate ah..hahahaha...

Blueblue
I going to the isetan sale after work leh...wanna meet there and shop around together?

MB
What about you? Wanna meet after work today for the isetan sale? I ma jiama jio-ing pple leh...LOL

softpillow,
You just missed the strapya spree that I organise. Very hard to get free shipping de, cos the amount very big.

Should we start saying where we working and staying then can help each other collect and can meet up too?

1) Helen - Stay Bedok Res / Sengkang, Work - Simei

Galz_22,
So frustrating right ? I was at home whole day and drinking water cup after cup, yet still kenna sore throat.
I am going to attend my son's PTM (parent teacher meeting) in 1/2 hr time.

Purin,
Maybe you can try to clear what you can in the morning and take the afternoon off to REST. Don't go to the Isetan sale because the ventilation isn't so good with so many people and the air con is not that strong as such.

Hi MB,

Galz,
Literally in and out of the loo.
Now my son has small red dots on his body...gotta see doc after the meeting. He had chicken pox jab, hopefully he doesnt have it.

helen imm late ;(

nikitsan, emailed u..

janet, better bring him c doc.

u all going for isetan sales?

Helen - Bedok/Sengkang, Work place - Simei
Janet - Toh Yi Drive
Purin - Toh Yi Drive, Work place - Town
soft_pillow - jur west, workplace - tuas

Hi Ladies, I'm back from Isetan
Happy with all my loot for bb and me! Sanrio counter wasn't too crowded and it wasn't a horrendous queue to get in like the post Christmas one..

Helen - Bedok/Sengkang, Work place - Simei
Janet - Toh Yi Drive
Purin - Toh Yi Drive, Work place - Town
soft_pillow - Jur West, Work place - Tuas
angeltopg - Whampoa

Latest update regarding MAC Hello Kitty. Isetan Scotts has ran out of stock for most items. However you can try at Ngee Ann City or the others MAC counters tomorrow as they don't accept reservations.

Haha Galz, we are both guilty of the 'disappearing' act!

Acsy, i cant go
If you buy things, show us ya? Think this PLL, Jenny, Pinky must be all so busy shopping hehehe

Janet, hope its not serious for your boy.

Angel, show loots?

Nikita, i helped to sms her already but she didnt reply me too. Maybe she is not free now.

Helen, thanks for the updates!
Did you get yours after trying the makeover?

So sad now, just checked my loot from Isetan and realised the SA forgot to include 1 item for my bb
Anybody going later can help me to get please??? PM me for detail, thanks!

Softpillow, MB
Most of the stuff is for bb haha... Only got the Polka Series Plush, Whiteboard and DS lite Case for myself ;) Will take pix and share tonight!

MB
Pinky asked me to tell you that isetan is very crowded so she cant hear the phone ring when u gals called just now.

Aiya...sad...you cant go isetan with me

Blueblue
What about you? You going or not?

Angeltopg
What is it that you left out? I can get for you. PM me your contact now so that later if i have doubts I can call and do a check with you before I make the purchase.

Hello Ladies!!

wow the crowd at Isetan was overwhelming. I only got a few items here and there.. Only 1 sale item from Isetan and 2 items from KittyLove. The queue is really very long.

Jenny

You home already? Thanks for keeping me company for the whole day. Hope you have finished your shopping for the day. My feet really hurt man!! You wont believe even after I met my hubby we still continue walking. OMG I almost collapse.

so happy to hear your shopping experience, make me so excited n looking forward to mine..hehe.

pinky ur pink bling bling keychain is v pretty!! how much u paid for it? ;)

PLL,
Ktgal was with u the whole day??? I thought u meeting your DH and in-law for lunch? U went United Sq??? What u get from KittyLove?

The crowd is overwhelming but u must know which cashier to make payment. I zoom in and out to collect all my reservation within 1hr and also manage to get the air flown Nagasaki strawberry.

softpillow,
Pm u the price. Im gg to use it as a necklace

Juz a word of caution, there's too much internet fraud cases and silent readers out there. Pls do not post your personal details like work place or home area on the forum. Berry dangerous leh. Better to allocate someone to collate this info then disseminate out via email.

My son has chickenpox. Confirmed by doc this morn. Given medication. Luckily next week is March hols.

Acthia,
HI HI

It was a mistake to post details of add earlier. Didnt realize it.

Hi Ladies, oops shouldn't have posted location details earlier, I can help us to compile if you ladies would like to PM me the info

MB
Thanks for helping me contact Acsy

Acsy
Thanks for your offer! Hope you managed to find the item..

Jenny and Pinky
No worries ;)

Pinky

Yes, ktgal was with me for the whole afternoon. I was supposed to meet my pil for lunch but in the end my ds fell asleep so we continued our shopping together while waiting for my hubby.
oh ya the strawberries so you must be very happy eating the strawberries lor.

Janet

oh dear, you must take good care of him. He must be feeling very tired due to the itchiness .

Acsy
Great! Thanks so much
Yup, will check with MB tomorrow if she can help me to collect. Let me know your account details please? Did you have a fruitful shopping trip? Hee hee...

Pinky
Yes, I bought the polka dot series bath scrub thingy, hand towel, pen and that artist figurine that I told u abt. Also bought a toy and a pair of shorts for my boy. hey, your pendant-to-be is so nice leh...you bought it from isetan or taka? Oh ya, your letterset super ex sia! kekekeke...

Angeltopg
You are most welcome. I will pm you my acc no. around the 20 something of this month hor. Will let u know. My shopping trip is not exactly fruitful la..hahahaha. Wat abt yours?

Acsy,
I bought from Isetan. Got white one. U didn't see? Letter set is limited.It's a collabration between KT and a VERY famous Japanese singer.hehehe...I am crazy right? :p

Pinky
No leh, didnt see..aiya i felt so lonely shopping alone leh so shop with eyes abit closed..hahahaha. Err...you ah...abit la...hahahaha but if u can afford it then heck it la! Ay, u know wat, when u asked for the calculator from the SA, i wanted to laugh leh cos I was thinking, calculate for wat la, no matter what figures appear on the screen u'll still buy, anyway and true enough la! it was so funny but i managed to control and not laugh. when u flipped the letterset over and i saw the price, I nearly flipped too! I think the price is more crazy than u r.

Acsy,
hahaha...u're funi lor.Maybe u don't know y I calculate lah. U know taka card $10=1point and sanrio memeber card is $10=1stamp? So now u think y I calculate leh? Maybe only taka or sanrio memeber card holder will understand la. And I think Ayumi fans will not even look at the price tag.

Pinky
Oh, so you are calculating how many points u will get from the purchase...okok, now i know. I am also a sanrio member card holder, just that my points are accumulating very slowly. Hey, I chat with you again tomorrow, got to go zzzz or else tomorrow cant wake up on time for work. Goodnight

Pinky

What you mean its AYUMI the singer??? Wow I like her very much leh.. Can take picture and show or not.

ACSY

Ya you darn farni lor... wahahahahha

MB

Thanks for helping me out yesterday in locating Pinky.

Jenny

Tell you ah.. Me damn blur, the night before our meeting I had packed all the hongkong maps in but hor didnt remember to pass them to you. So I mail to you ok.

Morning ladies

Ooops Helen, paiseh pardon me, i must have missed ur post, hee

Pinky, the letterset is nice! I am a small fan of hers too, she is talented but too bad, deaf already
Great idea to use the keychain as necklace, more prominent on neck, hehehe .. Btw, replied your email.

Dymples, thanks for reminder, you are kind
Luckily we didnt post too much details yet.

Oh dear Janet, hope its not too jia lat kind. Eh, if kenna chick pox before, can kenna again de mah?

Angel/Acsy, can pass thru me but i am not gg LD in apr, cant go
but nvm, we see how again bah. Acsy then i can meet you collect files from PLL also hor? Or you gals meeting when? Then i meet you both too, hehe

Pll, dun mention
My hb is a fan of hers too
I remember once we were shopping in tokyo, pass by this shop blasting her song, we just stood there and enjoy awhile.

MB

Yoyo, good morning!!! between we aiming to meet next week. You free to join us?? where you work huh?? I know you are working at somerset but which part near ACSY bo? perhaps I go meet you gals for lunch?? heheheheh

Morning Galz
2245253.gif

PLL, waa, if you can come meet Acsy and me for lunch think we will be very happy! hehehe .. think most convenient for us might be orchard/somerset.