Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet, its ok.

Oh ya Pinky you did mentioned

Pinky love that MAC tote bag you have there!!! So nice!! Not like the recycle bags we get here in Sgp. That tote was how much? Must be very exclusive hor?
Its very classy and retro too, very nice!!! Go so well whether with dresses or jeans, very sassy, good buy!!

Pinky,
You have 2 remember, one long one as well as short one. You left the wallet at KK for Purin to collect on my behalf. Dont have the pic in this notebook I'm using, or else can show you.

A friend of mine helped me get this tee for my gal earlier.
2222061.jpg

MB,
US$45. Ex not? I thought was reasonable. Moreover cannot get in store lor. Who need the recycle bag when I have the tote :p Wahahahaha....

Janet,
Huh???I think u mistaken me as someone again. I never left @ KK for u leh.

Janet,
Not writing to PeiHwa. Thinking of going in @ Phase 2C cos we stay within 1km mah.. .should have higher chance. Keke. .. frankly speaking. .don't think I have time too if I am still working. Weekend is super precious.

MB,
You are right. Not from local store. Keke. .. I was surprised when I found them cos they are all authentic.

Just came back only, wahhahahahaha, the event was soooo crowded, but so so only, hehe, also found out the magazine was style magazine, the doorgift was abit lame leh but heng happen to know a mgmt lady from MAC, we got the additional doorgift for the press.

I bought 2 items today, one mirror and one beauty powder, hehe got $10 discount voucher from the press bag, got another one voucher from my frd,

2222561.jpg

Jenny
Wow...your lobang not bad eh...hehe

MB
You finally saw my post about meeting for lunch ah..kekekeke...heard from PLL that you havent been feeling well lately. Have you fully recovered?

Ktgal,
Wohoo!!!Door gift got lip gloss!!!What's that infront the female mag? And the item beside the lip gloss is? U lucky gal. Someone went and got me the recycle bag too
Thanks to that person(u know who u're)

Acsy
Ok la, no too bad, the first set was a disappointment but sedond one was great, got kt tattoo, quite nice, hehe

Pinky
Itsm beside lipgloss is eye shadow, the item infront of magaazine is kitty tattoo, very cute hor, hehe.

If u spend $120 on the kitty MAC product, u get the shopping bag/ recycling bag featured on the 2nd pic

woohoo Jenny!! The atmosphere must been so special!! Your doorgifts are nice!! So priviledge leh!
Ya ya the tattoos are rare!

I see they flown in the same set of models. Can remember the ang moh gals. But eeek! ... they still have the 'manly' kitty!! Scary, look abit like 'Jason' in 'Friday 13th'.

Nice loots you got!
So fast MAC launched liao, happi shopping ladies

Heheheh Acsy, ya i missed your posts as have been busy so sometimes just quickly pop in and then out again. Hehehe, ya was down with flu last week, now ok le. Thanks

Janet,

Haha . .the clothes are found at the kids' dept. I need to slim down a bit b4 they can fit me.

Jenny,
The door gift for the press are so nice. .. .

Received your msg. It's ok. We will try our luck later.

Sorry for the wrong info. My friend keep telling me it's CLEO mag so I thought it's CLEO. Anyone wants to go for the $80 makeover?

Hi Pinky,
Your loots very nice. Do you intend to use them?

Purin
Sorry abt it, nv bring my phone out, end up wif alot of missed call n msges, haiz..... worse nv bring out my invite yesterday, heng still can go in, at the same time nv bring out my receipt for the pre order MAC stuff i bought the other day so have to go down again, haiz.......

Ktgal,
The entrance to the private event is so cute!!!Since there's a few items not availiable here, Im surprise they still flown in all the crew for the event.

MB,
Since got extra, so I take lor. Ya lor...but some ppl(s) just cannot lose and sure have something to say. Well...Heck them! They still don't get it anyway

Helen,
Thanks for the compliment. Im definately going to use the tote bag