Hi PLL If GOT PPL WANT TO ORDER, I CAN ASK MY SIS TO GET FOR ME.
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,452 Hi Galz 22 can i know the price for the bag & the 1st tee shirt. if the price is oki i'll order tks.
Hi Galz 22 can i know the price for the bag & the 1st tee shirt. if the price is oki i'll order tks.
B blue2003 Active Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,453 Galz Can check price for the 3 tees first? Interested to order..
galz_22 Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,454 Blueblue, HKL, PLL I will check the price then PM you all. The first two tee is for lady & last is for kid.
Blueblue, HKL, PLL I will check the price then PM you all. The first two tee is for lady & last is for kid.
H helen80 Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,455 Hi Galz_22, Can let me know the price of the 2 ladies tee also. Interested. Thanks.
K kittywishlist New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,456 MB, Show your loots from Taiwan once u receive from your sis ya Helen Sim , I got personal shopper all over the world. Hehehe… HKL, A USA website skKitty, Pm u Blueblue , Bcos I know got 1 collector got like 8 of them at her house. Plus your pic got the Questina tag. Hehehe…I sharp hor
MB, Show your loots from Taiwan once u receive from your sis ya Helen Sim , I got personal shopper all over the world. Hehehe… HKL, A USA website skKitty, Pm u Blueblue , Bcos I know got 1 collector got like 8 of them at her house. Plus your pic got the Questina tag. Hehehe…I sharp hor
jpwongwong Active Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,459 Hi galz_22 got your pm. replied to your email please check and revert. Cheers!
M muffingan New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,460 Hi gal, can pm me the price for the first tee n first bag? thanks in advance
summer_baby Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,462 Hi Pinky I am looking for cabinet to display my Hello Kitty loots and saw ur white glass cabinet. May I know where you did your display cabinet? Custom made or Ikea? Thanks
Hi Pinky I am looking for cabinet to display my Hello Kitty loots and saw ur white glass cabinet. May I know where you did your display cabinet? Custom made or Ikea? Thanks
galz_22 Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,464 HI GOT SOME LOBANG! Anyone interested in getting Hello Kitty Mahjong
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,472 these are few tees which i found & wish to place order.
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,473 oops galz i think u go check ur mail i just sent not long ago
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,477 ok ladies i'm trying to find a best way to do ordering. will keep u all posted.
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,478 galz if u see the 2 mail from bluedolphin that's me .. ok is late i'm going to Zzzz... chat tomorrow .
galz if u see the 2 mail from bluedolphin that's me .. ok is late i'm going to Zzzz... chat tomorrow .
galz_22 Member Mar 2, 2009 #86,479 HKL haha! No bluedolphin, only blueangel.. Tml u pm me again lor!!
N newbbi79 Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,480 Morning ladies... Pll, =). Galzz, Please pm me the price for the tshirts too..tks..
galz_22 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,484 Anyone want to order the tees? My sis's frenz want to bring in some stocks. Can help you all to get in!
Anyone want to order the tees? My sis's frenz want to bring in some stocks. Can help you all to get in!
jpwongwong Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,485 Good morning Ladies~!! Hi Galz_22 You have yet to reply to my pm. I am still waiting for your reply.
H hua_jing Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,486 Galz, you means your sis's friend want to bring in the tee that HKL posted? may I know is it for kid or adult?
Galz, you means your sis's friend want to bring in the tee that HKL posted? may I know is it for kid or adult?
H hua_jing Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,487 Galz, you means your sis's friend want to bring in the tee that HKL posted? may I know is it for kid or adult?
Galz, you means your sis's friend want to bring in the tee that HKL posted? may I know is it for kid or adult?
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,488 happy only one tee is for kids i need to check it out. i'm asking the supplier if they send overseas. & the price is in usd
happy only one tee is for kids i need to check it out. i'm asking the supplier if they send overseas. & the price is in usd
B bluedolphinac New Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,489 happy only one tee is for kids i need to check it out. i'm asking the supplier if they send overseas. & the price is in usd
happy only one tee is for kids i need to check it out. i'm asking the supplier if they send overseas. & the price is in usd
galz_22 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,490 PLL REPLY U! PLS CHECK! Happy SAHM Not HKL posted. IS the tees that i posted!
galz_22 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,491 PLL REPLY U! PLS CHECK! Happy SAHM Not HKL posted. IS the tees that i posted!
jpwongwong Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,496 Galz_22 I AM ASKIN YOU FOR THE SIZE DID YOU GET THAT EMAIL YESTERDAY? I DIDNT GET YOUR REPLY UNTIL NOW I STILL NEVER GET YOUR REPLY.
Galz_22 I AM ASKIN YOU FOR THE SIZE DID YOU GET THAT EMAIL YESTERDAY? I DIDNT GET YOUR REPLY UNTIL NOW I STILL NEVER GET YOUR REPLY.
jpwongwong Active Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,497 Galz_22 I AM ASKIN YOU FOR THE SIZE DID YOU GET THAT EMAIL YESTERDAY? I DIDNT GET YOUR REPLY UNTIL NOW I STILL NEVER GET YOUR REPLY.
Galz_22 I AM ASKIN YOU FOR THE SIZE DID YOU GET THAT EMAIL YESTERDAY? I DIDNT GET YOUR REPLY UNTIL NOW I STILL NEVER GET YOUR REPLY.
H helen80 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,498 Hi Galz_22, Yot got mail. Maybe should organise the spree in another thread?
H helen80 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,499 Hi Galz_22, Yot got mail. Maybe should organise the spree in another thread?
galz_22 Member Mar 3, 2009 #86,500 PLL U ask me about the bag size rite? I reply u twice le! helen I will!