Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My DS lite

2213973.jpg

2213974.jpg

Softpillow
Think they should open a kt store near northeast area, wahhahahahahahah, cos alot of ladies stay ard there

Softpillow
Think they should open a kt store near northeast area, wahhahahahahahah, cos alot of ladies stay ard there

PLL
u want to drop the order of the black bag?

Happy SAHM
The DT119 is $12.90 & the white bag is $29.90
For the chip, i can help you to find out tml. Will let you know tml!

PLL
u want to drop the order of the black bag?

Happy SAHM
The DT119 is $12.90 & the white bag is $29.90
For the chip, i can help you to find out tml. Will let you know tml!

jenny, i was so tempted to get the DS pouch cos simply love this series of HK stuff ...but i do not own a DS lite...hahaha..n thinking of getting one then i can use this pouch! hb said i m mad..

Pinky,
i remembered u posted that u got this bag:
may i know how much u paid for it?
2214112.jpg

jenny, i was so tempted to get the DS pouch cos simply love this series of HK stuff ...but i do not own a DS lite...hahaha..n thinking of getting one then i can use this pouch! hb said i m mad..

Pinky,
i remembered u posted that u got this bag:
may i know how much u paid for it?
2214112.jpg

ktgal
Nice DS pouch. I am v in love with this series. Cant control..hee.

U got a gd deal for the organiser...nice gold color.

Today went to KK and bought more polka dots series...
2214130.jpg

V lovely plush...wordings on her foot.
2214131.jpg

Softpillow
How r u? so long nvr chat le.

ktgal
Nice DS pouch. I am v in love with this series. Cant control..hee.

U got a gd deal for the organiser...nice gold color.

Today went to KK and bought more polka dots series...
2214130.jpg

V lovely plush...wordings on her foot.
2214131.jpg

Softpillow
How r u? so long nvr chat le.

Pinky,
ok thanks

blueblue, this series really cute hor? i also cannot resist. tats the bigger size plush right?
this plush sitting on my bed everyday...hahhaa i let my DD play...a bit sayang hor.kekeke. thinkng to wrap it up n keep liao.

Pinky,
ok thanks

blueblue, this series really cute hor? i also cannot resist. tats the bigger size plush right?
this plush sitting on my bed everyday...hahhaa i let my DD play...a bit sayang hor.kekeke. thinkng to wrap it up n keep liao.

ktgal
I saw this cosmetic pouch just nw. was tempted to buy but huh....decided to balek kampong first.
haha....hope i can resist temptation. but quality is really good for this series.
2214157.jpg

acsy
shd I buy?

mischa
Mine is the small one le. Big one no stock. Hv to wait 2 wks and not confirm. so i dun take risk la..just buy small one first. v nice to cuddle rite? ur gal must be v happy.

ktgal
I saw this cosmetic pouch just nw. was tempted to buy but huh....decided to balek kampong first.
haha....hope i can resist temptation. but quality is really good for this series.
2214157.jpg

acsy
shd I buy?

mischa
Mine is the small one le. Big one no stock. Hv to wait 2 wks and not confirm. so i dun take risk la..just buy small one first. v nice to cuddle rite? ur gal must be v happy.

Blueblue
U got use or not, hehe, if u use it, can buy cos its easy to clean the outside of the bag just inside u have to be careful only

Blueblue
U got use or not, hehe, if u use it, can buy cos its easy to clean the outside of the bag just inside u have to be careful only

blue blue, no stocks? from where? i saw it at PS n Taka le.
ya agree this series is super cute n good quality. i was tempted to get the other bag too. luckily the waterproof version is more affordable.
KK called n told me my order for the wallet from this series has arrived..gonna pick it up these few days...but i cannot remmeber how it looked like...ahahaha

blue blue, no stocks? from where? i saw it at PS n Taka le.
ya agree this series is super cute n good quality. i was tempted to get the other bag too. luckily the waterproof version is more affordable.
KK called n told me my order for the wallet from this series has arrived..gonna pick it up these few days...but i cannot remmeber how it looked like...ahahaha

ktgal
For this series, i feel like keeping it. haha. Siao hor. It's just so pretty.

mischa
This is the wallet rite? i bought the waterproof bag too, got zip. the other bag is nice but no zip...cant buy so many bags...wait i kana chop by hb.
2214190.jpg

ktgal
For this series, i feel like keeping it. haha. Siao hor. It's just so pretty.

mischa
This is the wallet rite? i bought the waterproof bag too, got zip. the other bag is nice but no zip...cant buy so many bags...wait i kana chop by hb.
2214190.jpg

blueblue,
at first i tot is this. but then i saw it at KK before this shipment arrived. so cant be n tis wallet nt cheap right?

KK told me is less than $20 for the one i ordered...so i think not this..hahaha too long ago i ordered till i also blur now.
u happen to hv the catalogue for this series to browse?

blueblue,
at first i tot is this. but then i saw it at KK before this shipment arrived. so cant be n tis wallet nt cheap right?

KK told me is less than $20 for the one i ordered...so i think not this..hahaha too long ago i ordered till i also blur now.
u happen to hv the catalogue for this series to browse?

ktgal
I can understand why u buying almost the whole series....whaha. I am trying hard to restraint. U got buy the toilet carpet? I saw at KK just nw again for 2nd time. thinking....

mischa
if it's ard $20, should be the card holders..

see the 2 card holders (one is multi card holder and another one can be ezlink holder)
2214196.jpg

ktgal
I can understand why u buying almost the whole series....whaha. I am trying hard to restraint. U got buy the toilet carpet? I saw at KK just nw again for 2nd time. thinking....

mischa
if it's ard $20, should be the card holders..

see the 2 card holders (one is multi card holder and another one can be ezlink holder)
2214196.jpg

blueblue thanks for the pics. nt sure le. was wondeirng also how come so cheap..hahha...but then i also saw these 2 card holders at KK then. anyway will post it once i go n collect.
u got the bag for display or use? nice le ur display cabinet. cant wait to move hse before end of yr cos i wanna do up my HK collection corner. now my loots all 'hidden' inside paper bags..what a waste!