skKitty, i was at PS yday. its the same heart shape series LD. i received an sms saying the LD only $5 each instead of $10. bt prob no more grand prizes bah
hiaz my eyes must be blind..was at PS yday..hahhaa
the 1st 2 from the top row & the 1st pc from the bottom row from where? or u cant remember liao?
PLL,
Heng hor u. Got the last few files. Lucky I told u b4 u go KK
MB,
oh..u didn't know about these files PLL bought? I got posted in my photobucket leh. U didn't see meh? Btw, u still want the cutter u looking for during CNY? I found it selling somewhere.
MB,
The bride plush Blueblue bought is not from the recent sanrio wedding series. It's only availiable from Questina Japan. And this one don't come in a pair with Daniel.
you still up?? I thought you went off to bed already wor.
Pinky
ya lor the soap is so cute.. you bear to use it?? if not keep soap until it turn yellow??? lagi wasteful right?? Can pass over to me I will help you to use it.. whahahahahahah
skKitty,
Those are not post card. They are greeting cards (blank inside) and each come with a luggage tag. U may get it here but not in complete set. I like to collect whole set rather than neither here nor there kind of collection.
Wow Pinky,
How did you manage to order from Taiwan? PM me? I saw someone familiar at KK on Sat about 11am. Anyone went there? Was wearing red I think. Haha, this weekend like HK shopping cos I went PS, KK, KP and also another HK shop at United Sqaure. Trying to look for HK mahjong set but sigh.. none that I like. The authetic ones cost about $300+.