Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

pp

I replied she she already. Thanks for informing us.

Hi bbprecious,
the hk flask is $29 b4 member discount ;)

Hi Galz,
I like yur loots show in 1st pic.
Can share where u got the items from?
I remember kk selling the exact cloth/prints per yur 1st pic on my last trip,
I cant decide this or the other retro print to get to do the pillow set for my dd.
Btw, this print is really very nice after making into pouch.

Hi Pinky,
tks for sharing the LD pic. I much prefer the apple series one. Hee

Hi Ladies who bought 7-11 KTs from me
All the KTs r wif me liao, appreciate those who have not paid up, make payment soon and pm or email to me the details along wif the addy.

Have an ofc lady cos piggychoo given up her order, pls post ur request in kitty loft, thanks

Pinky, you have been shopping!!! Hehehehe, love your jewels!!

I have been shopping too, hehehe, sharing my loots below

2193563.jpg
2193564.jpg

Loved the paper bags!

Also bought another weekend bag, yay! Can carry this on dress down fridays!

2193565.jpg
2193566.jpg

And i just cant resist this babe, she sooo cute, totally melted me!

2193567.jpg

Jenny i saw but i find that one ok only leh, this one was like calling out to me lor!! Hahahaha

Ok Pinky, will PM you. I also ordered something else from there.

Pinky
The jacket is nice. where did u get it?

MB
Weekend bag looks classy. I like the quilted design. Where did u go shop for ur loot?
By the way, the seller still have the plush? M or L?

BlueBlue, seller hasnt revert leh
This denim plush is limited ed so abit hard to find, will let you know if i get good news.

Hey that time you order the pink polka dot plush small or big one? Today i saw both sizes, the big one is very cute!

Jenny, i left u a msg at the loft

if u hv the following pls pls reserve for me as i hope to pay all in one shot
have posted interest there but all wiped out again

maid
cowgirl
magician
nurse

MB
Thanks. Need to buy the rest of my loot too, like the timer, aluminum foil..all oos. so shd be buying from KK. let me know if u got news on the demin plush. tks.

going to sleep too..

Pinky
Hehe, ok loh

Milkmummy
No promises, cos the reservation list very long, everybody wan something, abit hard for me to manage so i will place those available in loft plus u know la cannot choose wat u wan de, all tikam de loh

jenny, ok thanks. understand that

but didnt know is Tikam de le...i tot can choose? anyway will TT payment to u now. i will update in loft.
TX

Milkmummy
The box come in sealed, inside contains a kitty seal in a black bag, so cannot c wat u get until u open up everything, so its kinda difficult to predict wat u'll get. Anyway now my room is kinda messy cos some hve boxes some my frd packed nicely in clear bags, need to chear all the orders soon b4 my frd can pass me the new batch. Really appreciate ur understanding

Mischa's mummy
k np, just let me know within this week, hehe if not my room will have landslides again wif all things piled up worse wahhahahahahahaha, if later i misplaced them

Hi Pinky

Like the picture that looks like a handphone pouch (pink) taken on 21/2. Is that a handphone pouch, where can get it?

The first picture on the barbie sweater - is the other piece a slack? Availalbe in SG?

Your momoberry accessories are awesome!

Morning ladies

HKL, Galz, the bag is $30, dirt cheap rite? I also couldnt believe it! Left a few pieces only so if you want, gotta be fast. I can help you contact the boss and grab first. Pls SMS me to confirm

skKitty,
Pm u about the hp pouch. silhouette kitty not available in Sgp at the moment. Thanks for the compliment.

MB,
Wah...like alot of ppl like your bag hor. I think I'll pass this time

BlueBlue ok, managed to reserved 1 more piece for you

Ladies who asked me the exact dimensions, will update here tonite after i measure ok? Roughly, its about 10 inch (height) and 13~14 inch (length) and 3~4 inch (depth). Definitely can fit A4 size files and books kind

Those who SMSed me and confirm liao, pls transfer $ ok? POSB savings 207300551. Then SMS me let me know ok? And ... If ... i m saying If ah ... i might be able to bargain for a discount, then i will refund you so you can trsf me first. Cos i dont want end up place order and pay liao later got people change mind then i get stuck with the bags.
Hope you all understand ya?

Pinky, not alot people lah, a few oni so i still can manage to help