Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dun have leh, smallest is 18cm. I still think small and yet you think want smaller, hahaha .. i m even think if want change to the big one leh.

Pinky yours what size? The small and big one, which nicer? I thot big one maybe not so roundish but small one like alittle too small. Hmm..indecisive again, haiz..

MB
wahahaha, you tempting me leh.. me now thinking whether to buy or not cos if 32cm quite worth leh.. I cant find the measuring tape in my house how???

PLL, the big one $70 is havent add shipping hor. 32cm is about slightly more than the height of A4 paper i think. Locally got sell about $98 but currently out of stock.

U want ah? Ok i update you if can get another piece cos currently only managed to get 1.

MB
$100 for a plush is too much spending for me leh.. then I will pass this time. I think I better go get the bag that I am interested in..
More practical for me

Hi Luckiechako,

There's a kiity shop @ raffles place the shopping tat link wif Raffles place mrt on the third fl i tink. The pink kitty set mahjong wif animal selling @ 199 w/o chips. They hv a gold kitty set wif animal n chips @ 200+
They chips can b bought separately @ 20 per set.

Hello!!!Im back

MB,PLL,
The plush I have is M size, 22cm. I bought from KK @ $39.90 before discount. I think there's only 2 sizes. 1 M and 1 L.

PLL,
Was at taka just now. Is the black bag u mention made of cotton material?

Pinky

yes, I like the fact that it is round bottom can throw alot of stuff in the bag.
So did you buy anything at taka then? I bought my bag from there. Did you get it?

the spec for the HK bluetooth

Calls to wireless ♪ ☆
☆連続通話約6時間! ☆ 6 hours of continuous talk AC100V/USB Chargers
☆ ultralight headset 8g!

external size body size: 2.7 × width 1.5 × depth, length 4.6cm

● Bluetooth Ver.2.0 ● Range: up to 10m
●:USB・AC100V ● Continuous talk time: About 6 hours ● hour standby: about 105 hours ● Power supply: lithium-ion battery ● Charging time: about 2 hours to charge ●: USB AC100V

● Bluetooth equipped mobile phones are not used to is not.
● The Province may have limited the use of a headset while driving in the ordinance.
● distance communication, continuous talk time and standby time, charging time will vary depending on the environment.
● Specifications are subject to change without notice.

Set Contents headset itself, IYAPADDO (S M L), AC100V charger, USB charger, Instruction Manual

● Body: 8g approx.

Purin,
Saw at Taka just now. U didn't go get the wirebag ar? Just now Connie jie bought the whole body one in gold and the evening bag with the KT face in black. And she pre-order all the KT x M.A.C Cosmetics and accessories.*Faint*

Pinky
U got the plush at such a gd price considering is a limited edition plush.

Nice jeans...think tis is a japanese brand.

Pinky,
No leh. . I didn't get the bag cos only left the full body one when I went last week. The last black was sold b4 I arrived.

Actually when I take HK bags out, I must be careful cos if bump into DH's colleagues or bosses, not very nice, unless it's the classic type.

Morning ladies

PLL, i havent watched Ponyo, i was sick during that period lor

Acsy, replied your pm last nite, so paiseh, phone kenna cut off! Haiz..

Pinky, how come your plush is 22cm? I was told 18cm nia leh. Price wise you definitely got a good deal. Mine quoted with shipping and all already near $50
Nice LD prizes hor? I want to chiong this one

BlueBlue, i see if can get another piece then let you know. As at now, only managed to get 1 piece. The big one totally cant get, am on waitlist.

Hi Ladies!

Pinky
I managed to get the Pink Bow mirror today! ;)
Thanks for sharing the LD pics, can't wait for the Apple Kitchen series one... Any idea which one is going to be first?

Pinky, i called early early yesterday already liao loh, you know ..

I want to pop by KK this week, maybe tomorrow, see when will you be gg there this week, maybe we can catch up?