Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ktgal,
Remember this bag u told me the Japanese SA say no strap included? I check with my Japanese shopper. She say strap sold separately wor.

Which colour nicer? Pls vote

2177260.jpg

2177261.jpg

2177262.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Good Morning Ladies

Hi MB,
I've checked my nearby 7-eleven stores but all have the sand play.
But my friend has seen it at the 7-eleven near her place, she will help me to get it tonight instead.
Tks for sharing the info n yur help.

Hi Pinky,
Wow! tks for sharing the nice loots.
I like the crystal and the hooded tracksuit.. very nice!

Pinky
Hahaha....Pairseh....I just started my blog ytd. Still trying to set it up. so still jian bu de ren.

Btw, any idea where i can get blog skins? I try blogskin.com but i can save them.

I have posted a message few days ago to ask if any of u is collecting this range of Kitty coin pouch or where can i still get it as I am short of one piece to complete the whole set but unfortunately nobody reply me.. So sad.. Please help!
2177453.jpg

Good morning Ladies!

Pinky
I vote for Pink

babymeimei
This range is from last year, not sure if it's still available now, maybe you can try Mumuya at Suntec Level 3 or Ebay? Hope this helps ;)

Pinky, i vote for PINK!

Jenny/Pinky actually the KT x Quolomo kubrick sg has leh. I rem seeing it last Dec but it was last piece and abit dirty so i didnt buy. About $89 or $189, i cant remember liao.

Babymeimei Sorry i dont have the purse you are looing for.

Nikita,
Share after u done with the set up. Im not sure where to find blog skins wor.

HKL,
Wow..u more greedy than me lor :p I just want the 1st pic can le

babymeimei,
I saw it at Taka Sanrio but not in green colour. Your Kitty UBS pic very small. Cannot see clearly.

Aiyo...how har? I like both colours wor. But very ex. Can only get 1. Pls contiune to vote. Count the vote by end of the day. See which colour got more votes :p

MB,
It's definately more than $150.

Pinky

You intend to buy us the pouch is it?? why get us to vote.. Me vote for black too :p

Galz_22
hellos, how is your son? Better?

Galz 22, no one selling full set le..if have i would like to buy. for now i jus buy whatever the ladies here have extras lor
u have full set?

Pinky,
thanks for putting up the pics of the black series of HK stuff...

2177959.jpg

heard from KK this range is coming in April...the pics u loaded is from Japan?
I ordered a handcarry tote and a small pouch with beads handle(like a clutch) -cant wait for it to arrive!

Hi Galz_22

the price is less than S$100 but i am not sure if that is from HK. I know this manufacturer from Guangzhou making hello kitty items and have bought from him certain items. Their items are much much more cheaper than u get in singapore and the quality is not bad. I will be gng there next month.

Babymeimei, nvm i saw what it is liao ;p facial sponge aka facial cotton pads hor?

Pinky, thanks! Hey you get the black color for this sling bag then get the pink one for below pic lah

2177992.jpg

Mischa's Mummy,
I also like this series. KK will have those that's in the everyday catalog. I manage to get some items for Japan market only. Take pic and show u later.

babymeimei,
Both mj set is not auth. I saw some stores in Sgp selling too. But Im not sure how much.

MB,
I don't like this shape. Moreover, this range not cheap wor.

Galz_22

The price should be around S$80. Thought of getting one set for myself even though it is not auth cos u will not feel the pinch to use it or let ppl touch it mah. haha!
Selling so expensive in singapore. Anyway, most of the items are "made in China". Heez!

babymeimei,
Yes, most of the items nowadays made in China. But non auth ones don't have QC approval from the origin of the country where the brands come from.

Hi hello kitty lover,
Received your mail. Will email when spree ends.

Hi babymeimei,
How much is the mahjong set? Can play size right? Tempted..

Yah. HK is so popular, a lot non authentic ones.