Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello ladies

Pinky, i think that baking set is europe side de, i dunno what language is that.

Gan, if i see still have then i buy for you. Cos that day i saw left 3 sets only. Got SKS ones also.

HKL, the briefs very nice! For boys or gals or for man or woman?

Angel, ok you scan and email me bah. Nice loots!

MB
Dun have at the moment, this week i abit busy so will not be able to meet up wif u hor, i pass u ur stuff next week okie

MB

Ooh, got SKS sand playset too! Hmm, bb too young now to buy and keep ya ;) Thanks, will email you later..

Jenny
Let me know my total damage soon ya? Thanks!

i so stupid i don know how to shrink the photos i took for my loots to post here... haiz... i just bought a bag yesterday at far east plaza.. a hop that sell many cheaper HK purse,bags,wallets,pouches,hp pouches, etc.. i often visit there & love the items there ...

Cutiebb, KK stands for KaiKai Gifts at Chinatown Point, 2nd floor, just next to escalator. Its a shop selling tonnes of hello kitty stuffs! Also it conducts LD for members sometimes. You should check it out!
Are you new to collecting HK? If you buy from KK, can collate receipts to join membership (lifetime).

HKL, i think i know which shop, 3rd floor rite?

Helen, i think if i am not wrong, 3rd floor from escalator, keep right, its just nearby.

Jenny, okie no prob lah

Galz, thanks leh!! Now i am not so 'dirty' liao hahahahaha

pinky

Nice stuff. Btw why are you sleeping so late again??? US Timing?? Nice crystals and plush.. wow my eyes nearly pop up and I had to hold on to my jaw when I saw your post these are all so irresitable.. hehehhe

Morning ladies

Pinky, so delightful pics!
I saw the water bottles in shops before, hb forwarded me pics from his fren's blog. The shoes so nice hor? I dare wear the pink heels.

Helen, thanks for informing, ok, i might order some hp charms

PomPom, Helen Sim,
Im now Pinky.

MB,
I like the bottles lor. The shape so cute!!!And the silhouette kitty crystalized phone. I didn't see that when I crystalized my phone in Questina last month

MB,PomPom,
The shoes cannot see KT de. KT only inside the shoe leh.

PomPom,
It's fully crystalized. How much do u think it cost?

HKL,
I saw that far east place u mention. Mostly, KT from HKG, non-auth items and a few items from Japan.

U wish u can buy which one?

Once again,KWL is never my nick. Don't know who started calling me that. Anyway. Im Pinky now. Thank you very much

Nikita,
Wanna share your blog with us?

Pinky
THe quolomo kt collaboration things all nice, u getting any? i think some of the T r sold out oready, i wanted to get their kt kubrick but end up nv get, hehe.

Pinky

I like the hooded suit too.. And the plush toy.. whahahahahahah between you how to get them or not?

Jenny

Can I have the kilara address please?

The canvas shoes wif Sks/ Kt/ sugarbunnies tat HKL shown earlier is sellin at TH i think ard 40+, those who r interested might wanna take a look there

PLL
i give u next week can, the card have to be scanned, i askin my bf to do it by next week, cos its all in chinese, i dunno how to place it here

pinky

you can read my mind ah.. I was about to post what is Quolomo kubrick. Between how come never log in MSN huh?? Scared I catch you not sleeping huh??

I gg out collect the 7-11 kiitys from my frd, then visit my frd later, might have some more kt to post tonite. Cya