Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

To all ladies here.... ^_^

2156168.gif

have called up KP. They say no more stock on the Charming Mag liao. But will call back again tis afternoon to see if they are bring in any more of the mag again. Will update later.

Galz,
Here here... haha thank god u wan it. keke... I still cracking my head duno wat 2 do with the 2nd set siah. U wan me to post out or meet up for collection? If wana meet up we can go vivo for lunch next week.

bpreciousg, to U
& rest of ladies here too

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥HAPPY VALENTINE 's DAY !!♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
2157284.jpg

2157285.gif
May those with boyfren / hubby have a most r♥mantic weekend!
2157285.gif

Pinky, you really fast go buy liao!! Nice!!
I also bot HK highlighters today. Love your stickers! Eh, the files also nice, from where? Can PM or send me note via PS? Hehehe

KK got new things tomorrow morning leh, i am gg, hehehe

Hi Ladies, sorry to intrude.
I have a brand new water dispenser for sale.

Price: S$28
Material: plastic
Height: 48cm
Collection: Sengkang/Punggol/Raffles Place MRT station

Pls PM me if interested. thks!
2158687.jpg

I saw the pink anteprima bag it's $3999! The 1st gold head purse is about $600+++
Singapore only carry 2 pieces of the 80 pcs only...

Pinky
I like the bags u posted. and the files. where did u get it? hee hee. so many designs!

Purin
U wan to buy the bag? I am going KK later..maybe will zoom over to taka too. haha. wonder if it's v small.

Pinky, you really very onz the MAC range ah? Insider news *they are coming mid Mar 09*

My loots again

2160413.jpg

And new range from Sanrio, these red ones below and a white/blue themed letter set
The red ones below got floating HK on clocks, calculator, paper clips, mouse and a USB device *i forgot what liao*
2160414.jpg

MB

wow, you went out shopping huh?? Now I am having 2nd thoughts on the letter set wor.. kekekek its so sweet leh.. Between I like the series below..

HALO!!!
I just came back...Show loots later

MB,
Nice loots!!! U left so early. when I went down they just open those new arrival.

PLL,
Y 2nd thoughts? Get la. Btw, KK just came in the sewing machine u told me u like

Hey gers, havent sleep?

PLL, go get lor
Its indeed very sweet! Above not all bought today lah, collected over the week de.

Pinky, ya lor, i just drop by to pick up stuffs only, cant really shop cos got dinner appt lor. Ya ya show show your loots!

I only have a few HK items. Sob sob.. pics below. Plus, one pen, one pencil, one more long purse, one umbrella and one mini organser.

2160529.jpg

MB,
Not onz la. Just happen to know. So just share lor. Anyway, I already order mine from USA le. I very KS hor :p

U went Valentine's dinner with DH? Me too
I just came back 1hr ago.

Helen Sim,
Got loots why still sob sob? Share pics of your long purse, umbrella and mini organser

MB,
Where did you get the dispense? What is it that is on top of the chop on the extreme right in your first pict?

hi Helen, ya lor why sob? One or many, its still HK mah. I like your kimono HK dangles

Pinky, ya lor. Was in town, alot of people selling those twist & turn balloons and roses at Orchard. Hb wanted to get me the balloons but i told him must HK ones and of course dont have lah, haha so end up no balloons, haha
I went to KK order more items liao, haha

Waa so fast order from US??! Ok if you get yours earlier than the launch here, show ah?

Purin you so early, need go church ah? The dispenser from a shop at TPY and the right hand item from my pic is a stamp set.

Hi Ladies, does anyone collect the Hello Kitty diecut coin purse ($9.90)? Just like the one posted from Helen, first row, the 4th item. I"m short of one, wondering if anyone wants to sell to help me complete the set. Tnks!

MB,
No lor. . .haven't been to church for a super long time. DS never sleeps beyond 8.30am. So I'm normally up by 8plus.

What did you order at KK? Keke. .I just came back from there too.

Pinky
U got the pink polka dots toilet carpet! It's pretty. I like it so much. Yest went down to KK still haven decided whether to get anot le. R u going to use it?

Just share my loot at KK.
2161531.jpg

2161532.jpg