have called up KP. They say no more stock on the Charming Mag liao. But will call back again tis afternoon to see if they are bring in any more of the mag again. Will update later.
Galz,
Here here... haha thank god u wan it. keke... I still cracking my head duno wat 2 do with the 2nd set siah. U wan me to post out or meet up for collection? If wana meet up we can go vivo for lunch next week.
hi Helen, ya lor why sob? One or many, its still HK mah. I like your kimono HK dangles
Pinky, ya lor. Was in town, alot of people selling those twist & turn balloons and roses at Orchard. Hb wanted to get me the balloons but i told him must HK ones and of course dont have lah, haha so end up no balloons, haha
I went to KK order more items liao, haha
Waa so fast order from US??! Ok if you get yours earlier than the launch here, show ah?
Purin you so early, need go church ah? The dispenser from a shop at TPY and the right hand item from my pic is a stamp set.
Hi Ladies, does anyone collect the Hello Kitty diecut coin purse ($9.90)? Just like the one posted from Helen, first row, the 4th item. I"m short of one, wondering if anyone wants to sell to help me complete the set. Tnks!
Pinky
U got the pink polka dots toilet carpet! It's pretty. I like it so much. Yest went down to KK still haven decided whether to get anot le. R u going to use it?