Gooda Morning!! Its a breezy day again! Later go out sure hair kenna blown in all directions. Haha
PLL ya i like stationery, i have all sorts of them hahaha, all buy liao keep only.
KWL, you went pak tor ah? Kekekek ya the plush is cute! Oh the charger dont fit samsung ah? I suspected so cos i tried to fit another phone charger to my samsung hp also got problem. Haiz.. so cute but cannot use.
Ya the devil notebook and notepad from kino. Last sat we went there browse about then i remember Jenny told me got nice hk stationery so went to look. Hahaha grabbed immediately and passed to hb to pay hahahaha.
I think the MAC HK might not come to spore. Maybe Spunk knows more. It will be launch feb for about 8 weeks only leh. US stores definitely have but overseas only from Mar and dunno include spore or not. Nice hor? The leather plush is nice, quite retro.
Thanks PLL. If you wanna get, must be quick, left only about 4~5 when i left last week, dunno they got replenish or not. And its not expensive somemore authentic leh. I think less than $10. There is something else i bought from kino too, to match my planner - hk pen