Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I bought something else from KK sometime back but dunno how to use, haiz .. wait i post picture, see if any of you know how, heehee

MB,
Yes. . went KP yesterday and bought 3 containers. Those with cooler pack and divider. Will try and take photos this weekend.

How about you?

Purin, ooo, good good, got hk retail therapy is always good
Me not much shopping lately, very busy at work so quite tired evryday. Maybe tomorrow will go town roam abit buy CNY stuffs and new clothes

Jenny, i think i dont take the noodles bah, scared i cant eat (not feeling well) then wasted if i just keep leh. Let your bf eat? Better give to someone who can enjoy it cos its very nice, dont waste.

Share with you ladies what hb bought me last sat, hehehe
I like devils, hehehe
2087824.jpg

Ok, i go play abit of games liao, nite nite!

Hello Ladies,
Guess everyone went to bed liao. Me just back about 1 hr ago

softpillow, Blueblue, MB
I also like the plush u gals talking about.

HKL,Ktgal,
Great to see u gals at KP today

ktgal,
U’re a HKG expert to me
Did u went back to KP again in the evening? Heard u're still considering about the pillow/cushion.

HKL,
What did u get from KP. Share your loots here. I was rushing off so didn't get to check out what u got.

PLL, MB, Mischa's Mummy,
I wanted to get the hp charger Ktgal bought from KP but it don’t go with Samsung hp

Hi meiji,
Remember Im not HKL
Hope u know who am I now

Spunk,
Thanks for sharing the MAC Cosmetics Hello Kitty Kouture Collection information. Do u know if it's going to launch in Singapore? And when?

Purin,
U still work USA timing har? Im curious about what containers u bought. Post and share pic here

MB,
Did your Dh get those from kino? I bought both Devil and Angle ones.

KWL

Were you busy for the whole day, where did you go why come home so late or rather so EARLY? kekekke. I was wondering how come you never pop by yesterday. Why must you tell me how to get the notepads?Because I have a lot of notepads that I havent even use yet. Now I want to go kino to get it liao, cos I like notepads a lot..muaaaaahhhhhhhh

MB
Do hope you are feeling better soon.

Gooda Morning!! Its a breezy day again! Later go out sure hair kenna blown in all directions. Haha

PLL ya i like stationery, i have all sorts of them hahaha, all buy liao keep only.

KWL, you went pak tor ah? Kekekek ya the plush is cute! Oh the charger dont fit samsung ah? I suspected so cos i tried to fit another phone charger to my samsung hp also got problem. Haiz.. so cute but cannot use.

Ya the devil notebook and notepad from kino. Last sat we went there browse about then i remember Jenny told me got nice hk stationery so went to look. Hahaha grabbed immediately and passed to hb to pay hahahaha.

I think the MAC HK might not come to spore. Maybe Spunk knows more. It will be launch feb for about 8 weeks only leh. US stores definitely have but overseas only from Mar and dunno include spore or not. Nice hor? The leather plush is nice, quite retro.

Thanks PLL. If you wanna get, must be quick, left only about 4~5 when i left last week, dunno they got replenish or not. And its not expensive somemore authentic leh. I think less than $10. There is something else i bought from kino too, to match my planner - hk pen

2088691.jpg

2088844.gif

i was keen to get the handphone charger last year too, i think it's from sanrio catalogue last year but i think it's for japan handphones only.

hi jenny,
the one u got is it something like this? the cheek of Kitty shines red during charging? and yr charger can be used for sony ericsson handphone?

2088845.jpg

http://shop.sanrio.jp/cm/cmc-256374/

Good morning ladies...

KWL,

I don't know wor, my cousin is a MAC fan...she showed me the link, come Feb, can check with CK tangs branch cos they carry more of limited editions there.

MB,

Yep, I love CSI and Ghost Whisperer...last nite's Jim's supposed to be dead...so sad..

MB
wow.... I think I wont make it in time to buy. Nevermind will give it a miss heheheh
Nice pen and planner wor.

She_she
Nice charger..

Hello Ladies,

Spunk,
Thanks, will check it out nearer to the date. If happen to get it will share pic with everyone

MB,PLL
Ya lor went pak tor
last nite.

PLL,
Still have alot when I went Kino again on Wed.

hello ladies!

anyone has 7-11 hk figurine - cowgirl, maid and pirate for sale?

let me know if you have any for sale..i m keen to buy. tks.

Hey gals, logging in from my hp! Wont be able to access forum and messenger frequently this week.
Will try to post if can, if cannot, catch up with you again after CNY!

HI ladies,
HOw's everyone? Havent been in here for a long long time. Pls dont tink I MIA, but truth is I'm hooked on Facebook games so no time to come in here see & yak. Hope everyone's fine.

MB,
Where did yr DH got u the devils notebooks? I like them. From SG? If yes I wana cheong go buy liao lor.

LADIES,
Anyone in Lazymummy's BP? I lost her thread, can anyone kind lady send me the link? or post here? TIA.

Hi Ms Brown,
How are you ? Haven't seen yr posts for a while...actually maybe you did post but I missed it. HaHaHa.

CNY round the corner...I told hubby gotta go shopping. Have not gone to town since my son started school. Weekends catching up on some revision bcos CA starts soon.

May 2009 be a happy year ahead for all of us here

MB,
Oh..I though what happen to u.

Hey msbrown!!!
Finally u come in le. I believe u didn't MIA. And I can prove that u're hook to Facebook games.Hehehe..with those poop u keep sending me.hahaha....my pet's house full of your pet's shit liao leh :p

Ktgal,
Hope those ppl who follow her blindly will find out soon. Pity them.

Hi KWL,

It was pretty ok lar; I see plants and trees more than I see animals and my ds got really excited when he saw the elephants and I guess that's because they were abt the only creature big enough for him to spot. The rest were either to far away or it's too pitch dark to see anything.

Hi ladies..

Janet,
wow, long time din chat with u liao..how are u?

MB,
I liked ur planner wor..

sheshe,
the hk is a charger?wow, nice leh..

hi MsBrown and Acsy, so long no see! MsBrown, Jenny is right, the Devil notebook and notepad can get from Kino, mine is from Ngee Ann City branch.
Jenny, issit? Ok, share with me, good to know more about people around us, hehe .. KWL/PLL, ya lor, i thot better post here cos i cannot access messenger wait you gals think i 'abandon' you, hahahaha. Acsy, i like Night Safari, very romantic
Zoo should be just as fun, wow
Feifei, the planner from Kino too. Sorry for the whole chunk of paragraph, i posting from hp, dunno how to line breaks. :p