Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

aiya, i gtg le, my hb dunno why need his lappy back. Say want install dunno wad. Guys ... Nite nite ladies!
Sweet dreams!

Blueblue,
Im sure Sanrio will also have de.

Mischa's Mummy,
Now I also confuse liao. Kekeke..ya hope they come earlier. Like u, I also hate to pay 'original' price then realise they are not 'original'. Hiaz..

Mischa's Mummy, softpillow,
The sakura/blossom series is not limited. It’s ex bcos it’s made in Japan de. QC/workmanship better I guess.

Ktgal,
U HKG expert leh. Next time must check u liao. HKG also got Jusco? Similar to the one in Japan? Nice loots..thanks for sharing. Hope I can go KP tmr.

MB,
I also order the paper clip. Never say never abt the LD lor. Secali have leh. Which plush did Blueblue order that got hk imprint on the foot paw? Got pic to show?

HKL,
Those KT chocolate & strawberry series have in Singapore already.

PLL,
Where got dateline? As long as goods not here, still can order leh. U order from who de?

I'm looking for the 7-11 "FORTUNE KITTY" Hello Kitty in cheong sum figurine to complete my set ...

Anyone has extra to let go? I would like to get 2. If 1 only, also can.
I am willing to pay higher price for it. ($5 for each)

Please PM or leave a msg here for me, ya?

2084914.jpg

Feifei/Softpillow/MB/PLL/Nikita/Galz_22
Shoes nice hor. Actually I emailed the TW seller but she no reply leh. OG got Hk shoes but not so nice wan. Isetan also have SKS shoes but for babies only. hehe...so tempted to buy for Jordan during the Isetan private sale.

Mischa's mummy
Just sharing pics only not buying. Wow...gg HKG soon! When and how many days? U fall in love with the recent HK series ie the one with flowers and bird cage? Saw u buying the hand towel.

Blueblue
No time no chat with u. Ryan's a good boy. Boys like to do chores are good. Very good help to their wives next time. = ) I love the 1st bag u posted too. Regret never order from She_She catalogue. I also ordered from KK for this series. Hope the goods would arrive soon! Can't wait to see them.

Feifei
haha....at 8 months very cute de. Enjoy the precious time with her now cos they grow up so fast! Ya I also liked to go KP. Some items KP have while KK doesn't. Didn't go KK for some time le. Gg soon bah.

Janet
Wow...must really peifu u cos with no maids and 2 children, real xiong! Some more everyday facing them requires alot of patience and love. Come in more often to de-stress ya. U very hardworking leh. Alternate days do housework so ur house must be v clean and well-kept. Very good mummy. I 2 weeks got vacuum floor v good le. :p

HKL
Hope your gal recovers soon! U must take care too. Nowadays the wind so cold can fall sick easily de. The kitty chocolates so nice! I also bu she de eat.

Jenny
U also bought the other pink series bag? hehe...u got almost the whole series le. The luggage u got buy? Tks for your help and even take pics to show me what u help me bought! Appreciate that.

Good Morning Ladies!!

Annie
It seemed like you are always waking up so early to post. Yes the shoes are nice I can't buy cos my is a ds.
Nice calculator, How much did you pay for it? How come you need Jenny's help?

KWL
Is it? Who did you order from then? Normally we order from PP or she_she no?

PLL
Nice to see ur post here. Tot the ladies all sleeping. Ya....cos either I always fell asleep when putting my boys to bed and if I got to wake up in the middle of nite, then I post cos many times when back from work, my eyes too tired from work. Calculator abt $26 original cost $37. Need Jenny's help cos I can't go during lunch time yesterday then I scared sold out. haha...so asked her for help. Ya mine also DSs. Can buy for my friend's DD. hehe...

Ladies, I also like this cushion. Saw it at KK. Almost wanted to buy it.
2084972.jpg

Annie
wahahahah, the calculator is a good buy if considering that its a collectable. Me also want the calculator not sure still have or not. How old are your kids? Why do you still have to wake up in the middle of the night? That friend of yours must be very lucky to keep receiving gifts from you for HK stuff.

Another stuff I bought last month from KP:
2084976.jpg

I like the above series alot just like the coming pink series! = )

PLL
If I go lunchtime later, I helped u see ya. Or u can call KP and ask. Their no is 67338757. My boys actually are sleeping. I oso dun noe y I suddenly wake up. Maybe my inside clock clicking "kitty time"! hehe...no lah till now I haven't buy any HK stuff for her gal yet. I'm lookg for HK hairclip but onli got melody or CN ones. At least I found a friend who dun mind me buying HK stuff for her gal. If it's my SIL, sure cannot loh.

Annie

hehehe, the reason why you woke up at night maybe due to you being overly stress. You might need to relax a bit more, like do more HK therapy shopping.. :p You have bought a Nice umbrella, this is definitely the sweetest series of HK. I like poka dots. Not sure why, it look very retro perhaps getting older liao. muahahahaha. Ok thanks for the no, I am not a member yet so can't get discount. I try to ask Jenny if she can get for me. You woke up so early and you are working later? Aren't you tired? I am thinking of going back to sleep liao, my eyes are rather tired.
Nice talking to you and see you soon.

Jenny
You going down again? If yes can help me check on the calculator? TIA *muacks*

PLL
Ya nice talking to u too. Ya...preparing to go work now...tired but can surf for HK and chat with u it's worth it! = ) If I'm gg down later I ck for u. I pm u my hp no.

morning ladies

kwl,thanks for clarifying..next time got anything abt Hk must ask u the Kt expert. hehe

annie,yes i like the sks shoes v much,if here hv sure buy for my boy

annie,same same i also like this series, i bot a tote bag in this red series n looking forward to the pink one, hehe

Morning ladies

KWL, ya ya! Hahaha i should keep fingers crossed, if got LD on this series will be so fun cos almost all the items so nice can draw many many times. I dont have the pic of the plush BlueBlue ordered. Have to see archives later. Its really cute.
Think you werent around when PP was doing a BP on this from sanrio catalogues.

Annie, you are real early bird!
Waa, all the things you posted so nice especially the way you display the SKS tote and hk plush! I read about BlueBlue's Ryan doing chores, so cute hor?! My neighbour's kid also always like to come over my house last time before i marry and move out, she like to empty my laundry basket into the washing machine and help me press the buttons cos got melody, hahahaha. And she was just 2 years old, hahahah so cute!

BlueBlue, what Ryan like to do for chores? Hehehe, i agree he so sweet now, next time sure become a fine and home loving son/hb/father. You very fortunate

LYD, omg, sorry i saw your post now, then remembered the mousepad. Later i sms you my bank acc.

Janet, do alternate days housework very good liao.
My house ah .. only can vacuum/mop once a week cos we are so busy, often not home till late at nite then become very tired liao. Hahaha luckily i dont have much furniture cos just hb and me so we only furnish masterbedroom and studyroom.

Annie/MB,
I have learnt to 'let go' quite a bit since my maid left. For one, I dumped most of the clothes into the machine except for the uniforms/going-out clothes.
Then for ironing, I try to clear 1-2 times a week bcos I cannot tahan seeing a mountain of clothes. Wash master bedroom toilet everyday. These few days very windy otherwise I will vacuum alternate days.

Dinner, we go to my mum's place or else I sure faint if at home.

Softpillow
tat's the one I ordered. hee. From which archives u found the pic? I wan to check my Jan catalog order. I forgotten total order.

MB
Wow, u remembered the plush I ordered. good memory.

oh yeah, ryan likes to dump his own clothes into the bucket when I remove for him before bathing. then change diaper, after changing he will bring to the dustbin to throw. Funny boy. think is gd he likes to help out chores. better than running ard. Now morning, he will help to bring a cup of water for me to drink.

Ur neighbour's gal also so cute, like to do chores too. must be v fun to play with.

BlueBlue,
Your son is so sweet and well-trained. HaHaHa.
My son is lazy...cannot count on him to throw his socks into the laundry basket w/out reminding.

blueblue
i dl the pic from the sanrio website, i din save the page too;( later i check my email on the Jan catalogue to see what's ur order, i remember u ordered quite a few of this series n a SKS cup w/toothbrush

Ryan is a good boy, sensible at this young age

KWL, oic..so far i hven collected any HK plush except the long time ago Madonalds' craze. hehehe., maybe this time i will get some during my trip cos here too ex le. prefer to buy things that i can use.

annie, yes u are right...i love that bird cage series so much becos its so colourful. i have quite a few items from that series and almost all sizes for the drawstring bag! waahhaa.

blueblue, how much is the plush? oh u also wan the Barbie kitty bag? softpillow was one of those who 'poisoned' me., in the end i also went ot buy the bag. the other time i went PS sanrio has a few more pieces left...why not u call and reserve if u like? i loved it so much. too bad didnt get to see the french purse.

Re: 7-11 figurines,
ladies, i went in to ask a few times before the launch of the figurines...jsu wondering how come some of u managed to get complete set within such a shorft time already? and can we choose the figurines or are they base on LUCK?
anyone has extras to sell me? i hv no energy to go and shop in 7-11..rather pay for the figurine..hehehe..anyone'???

KWL
I'm not HKG expert, i c loft got direction, i just follow, Kittymum is the HKG expert.

Annie
I cannot resist leh, the bag was callin out to me, to bring her home, wahhahahahahahha. Take pic so at least u know wat i buy. I have send u a mail also.

PLL
The calculator was the last pc for Annie, no more le, sorry.

mischa
softpillow is right. hee hee. I got my barbie french purse with the tote bag together. so xin tong when i bought it at one go. hee hee. but they v nice...even though i seldom use the french purse.

oh ya i thinik blue blue was the one who posted that pic of the tote and french purse that made ma drool..hahaha

talk abt the purse my heart aches

Annie
V long din see u aft I changed job. How hv u been? I like your loot le. The lunch box is nice..bear series. Where did u get it from?

Annie

I have made payment to your account.Thanks for going down to get the calculator. I have just made a payment to your account and emailed you the details, please kindly acknowledge receipt.

Pillow, BlueBlue, yup thats the plush!
So cute.

BlueBlue, ya lor, my neighbour's kiddo very nice to play with, last time whenever i come home, she will run to fetch my handbag to my room. Once we ask her to serve food to my sis in the room, she so careful tip toe carry the bowl to my sis but she didnt know its for my sis, when my sis say thank you and took over to eat, she cry! Hahahaha she thot my sis snatched her food! Kids of this age very fun to play with

Ladies check this out, i thot i saw it in sg, yes?

2086910.jpg

2086911.jpg

PLL, hehehe its a portable hp charger! Charge hp by normal battery. I thot i saw in sg before, now 2nd thots, maybe not cos may not suit our hps.

MB,
Think KK selling portable hp charger.

I also want to buy 7-11 figurine leh... PM me if you have.
I already have fortune, singer, school girl and biz man.

MB, Jenny, ya KK has the phone charger. it is good cos even hv the mini usb head for phones like HTC diamond. I have been thinking abt this for months le! hahaha cos too ex le...its more than $40+...i think $49.90...and cannot discount even for member...abit ex for jus this function.

Mischa's mummy
i bought mine from KP some months back for $39.95 still got discount, i remember seein it in TW also ard this price.

hi ladies, Jenny, Mischa Mommy, Meiji

Ooo the charger KK has? No wonder i thot i saw somewhere before. $40plus ok leh. Suits me cos i always forget to charge hp, hehehehe.

Pillow, ya lor! Its a good buy! Maybe when spore has i buy heheheheh

Spunk, very nice! Will bu she de use, hehehe but display on vanity counter also shiok! U also like Ghost Whisperor?!
Tonight one very touching, i record liao later watch, hehehe cos i dont like to watch live, alot of commercials. I like to zip and zap out of commmercials, hahaha

hi Purin
How are you? Busy ah? Any hk buys lately?

Jenny, ok when we next meet. No need to try use but more so i see if can fit my samsung the battery usb part, hehehe. And at your convenience hor? Thanks thanks