Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

emma,
hehe..me soooooo loveeeee yr gift ;) muackssss...

tling,
u r welcome
small gift only lah..its the season of giving mah...hehe..

BA,
hope yr tummy is ok...pls take care...

piggychoo,
its a HK pillow
kekeke...

Sorry MIA some time... because super busy at work...
Anyways, I mentioned the last time I am giving away the mouse plush/mouse keychain to those mummies in this thread who gave birth to a "mouse" this year.

2007119.jpg
2007120.jpg

This is the list:
- Emma
- acthia
- angel
- PP
- Annie

Anyone else I miss out? Can someone tell me???

btw,
I have these from the current LD to let go at cost, $10 each:
- strap complete set ( 7 pcs)
- slipper strap x 1
- long plate x 4
- big black pouch, small red pouch x 3
- big red pouch, small red pouch x 3

Any takers?

Siowhui
You were standing beside KWL first draw so u were at KK. Next time can say hi to me such that I can put a face to your name? So I can say HI too!

Annie
Actually previous to the 6 BD dips, I was at KK with 10 BD dips but no big prize. Then went KP for a later draw got 2 sushi conv and 1 cake. Was looking for someone to change plate. And a kind friend changed with me. So luck sometime good sometimes bad one. But today got Kitty luck but Toto no strike leh. Haha. Did u go LD today or u r going for the Saturday one like BD LD at KP(if there is one)?

KWL,
Can let me have yr a/c details, would like to make payment for the plate, thks!

Angel,
Just realised i din read MB's post properly just now...ok great, I will get the plate fr u after MB pass to you. Luckily u r ard tdy to help me wif my things, too many things to carry!

MB,
Thanks for helping to collect fr kk, pls pass my things to Angel

Ktgal,
I like the loots tat i got fr u. Will pass u the toilet roll cover nx time i c u..haa hope wun b too long.

Nikita,
Will arrange wif u again to pass u yr things. Thks for collecting for me tdy.

Morning ladies...

Wow, all nice nice prizes wor..

Princess,Ha3elnut,
Congrats leh...all ur big prizes bery nice wor...=)..

Ha3elnut,
I like the laundry bag wor...Tink must call kk to reserve liao..

Tling,
I like ur prizes...There is a HK lamp too?
I like ur long plate wor..

LYD<
Still have me and Princess wor...

Angeltopg,
Tks for remembering us =)!

Thanks for the update!

Ladies who gave birth to their BB this year:
- Emma
- acthia
- angel
- PP
- Annie
- Feifei
- princess

Feifei,
pai sey... yesterday night type too late at night... brain not working very well... missed your name out...

Update for LD items to let go:
I have these from the current LD to let go at cost, $10 each:
- strap complete set ( 7 pcs)
- slipper strap x 1
- long plate x 2
- big black pouch, small red pouch x 2
- big red pouch, small red pouch x 3

Sold:
Long plate x 2 ( Dior)

Any takers?

Soooo nice to meet up with u gals ytd! We should hav more of these Mini HK dinner gathering men. Rarely hav the chance to meet up, sit together, yak &amp; yak non stop! Hee...

Lili/Emma,
Ooo...didnt hav time to post ytd nite coz' reached hm quite late &amp; bz wrapping x'mas gifts.

Thks for the gifts ya, i love them alot.

BA,
Hope u feeling better nw. Tink u cant take too much of coconut ya, too much in Nonya food loh.

Hazel,
Ur laundry basket is so nice! Reasonable price too loh for a HK one.

bbgirl,
Thks for the cookie. U r reali in baking sia, i can nv do it the same like urs! Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies at the mini xmas gathering</font>
I had lots of fun as usual. So much laughter till tummyache!
And thanks to all the little gifts. Smucks!!
Paiseh huh, i also didn't prepare presents.

<font color="aa00aa">Bbgal</font>
Thanks for the cookies. They are my breakie today.

<font color="aa00aa">BA</font>
Tummy better?? Your gal so cute!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Tling</font>
You lucky gal. The pouch is nice nice.. Yty your lucky day hor..

<font color="ff0000">Zhao Cai Kitty LD</font>
I also got extras like HP Charm, Pouches if anyone still wants can PM me.
My luck ok nia. Just short of the Clock and Cushion

morning ladies!!!

msblur.. so late then wrap xmas prezzies?? tsk tsk tsk.. keke..

Eliz.. realli laff till pengz hor.. haha... hope lil megan likes her prezzie..

tling.. u are realli v v lucky lohz!!!! next time i dun go LD with u liaoz.. muahahhaha....

Emma
Megan cannot open her presents till Xmas morning. I tell u then ok.

Yalor, Tling, Next time u go i don't go. Hahahaa..

hi KWL, i have TT to you for:
1x Red Bento (Msbrown collect on my behalf)
1x Lamp
1x Long plate

and also paid on Msbrown's behalf for:
1x hp strap

have dropped u an email too. pls check and revert. thanks!

Emma,
Actually bot the x'mas pressie quite some time ago, but bz with moving hse mah, so no time to wrap.
Luckily tmr nt working, me still got the whole day to wrap or do last min shopping lah.

Eliz,
Ah yo...my gals ah, oreadi cant wait, opened the pressie my sis gave to them last nite liao. They were so happy &amp; excited men when they saw the Princess curtain my sis bot for them! Hee...

Msblur
So fast open then xmas morning nothing to do liao..
My family tradition: All presents must be under the tree, xmas morning then can open.
Hahaha.. Very old fashioned hor?

Eliz,
Hee...they will hav more pressie tmr de lah. Will be rushing for 2 x'mas parties tmr loh.
Me dun set up x'mas tree de, so juz left it on the table. They saw the pressie wana open liao. Hee...

blueangel,
Oreadi replied u.

Eliz.. we did that before enzo was born.. or before he turned 1 lahz.. now.. he sees anything wrapped up in paper.. he will say " my present!! please open!!!" hahaha.. so all presents have been opened as soon as they entered the house.. haha.. even didi's prezzie also opened and played with by him liaoz.. hahhaa.. oops...

MB,
Xfer back to u liao. Transaction Reference 2034824422. Pls check
And u got mail...

Ladies on my LD sale below,
Im going to make a trip to KK later. And leave your remaining items there.

MB $20 - Rcvd
Mischa's Mummy $40 ($10 for msbrown hp strap) Rcvd
Princess $10
Angeltopg $20
Happy SAHM $10
BabyCoco $10

Pmed everyone my acct no. already

Once again, thank you for helping me to clear.
1 hp strap left. Any taker?
And pls post your interested @ HKL for my Warehuas Sale 8=)
http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=sell&amp;action=display&amp;thread=447

Mischa's Mummy,
Let me know if u want the A&amp;D plush set ya

Does anyone have extra of the bento box to let go at cost? Preferred col is red, pink or purple. PM me. Thank you.

siowhui
Do u mean the lady in pink kitty tee? If so that's me
. R u the nice lady who let me touch your chair? In grey top?

Eliz
I think that is a nice tradition leh! To put presents under the christmas tree and open on christmas day. Like that then can feel the mood mah!

Emma
I laughed when I saw your post abt enzo! He is sooooooo cute...kekeke!

acsy.. i have the red bento box if u're still keen..

eliz.. anytime!!! haha.. but u bring the sushi hor.. i only provide the plates.. hahahahhahaa.. if not i can run to westmall's sakae to buy.. mauhahahahhaa.. if i make sure not edible sia.. me keeping 4 too.. giving 2 to my SIL.. hehe.. and some pouches too!!! so many!!!! pengz

HI HK
Are you the one wearing spec?
i am the one in white kitty tee with one grown up boy and toddler in stroller.

Emma
i prefer Long plate handphone charm.Me oni have two plate but six handphone charm.

HK
I got xmas sockings hung up too. Yet to fill up with sweets though. Lol.

Emma
I only can make simple sushi hor..

Msblur
Got Sake not??? I like..

siowhui
Yup! Hihi!
Oic! Hazelnut and I were saying there is a next generation to continue the 'tradition' when we saw so many kids, then we realised 1 thing - mostly boys...kekeke...
That vocal man with his girlfriend really very funny! WOnder who is the lucky lady who has such an encouraging bf/DH.

Eliz
Wow! Good that u keep to the tradition. I feel that nowadays many traditions/meaningful cultural and religious practices have been lost. Without those traditions some festivals lost their meaning and they become just holidays and people dun treasure them as much. Values that come with these traditions also lost...

Btw, I remember u use the donut maker to bake HK donuts. Can share the recipe with me? Just got my donut maker yesterday but dunno how to read Jap.

Hk
yup i think he is so nice nice and wonderful. And he keep on drawing just to get the Clock.And i wonder he is the one who want all or he is getting all becos of his gf.

siowhui... thank god some ladies here exchanged / bot plates from me while we were there.. if not i would have 8!!! haha...

msblur.. of cos invited!!! hehehe... soy sauce and wasabi i have leh.. sake u bring.. muz bring HK sake hor.. :p

eliz.. ur loots!! i'm gonna flatten ur chair!!! muahahahhahha.. :p

2007932.jpg

I'm short of a <font color="ff0000">RED BENTO</font>. Anyone has one to let go at cost????

Emma
Help me thank Mr KT for lugging back for me hor.
I cannot imagine shopping and walking ard with all of that yty!!!

Emma,
Alamak...where to find HK sake?? hee...
Emma, 7 plates den u will invite 8 ladies to ur hse lah, each one of us will hav our own sushi plate then. Haha...

Emma/Hello Kitty
I'll take one red (from emma) and one purple (from HK). But how to collect from you gals? Can collect before Christmas? Anyone of you coming to town? I work near somerset. PM me your acc no so that I can tt payment.

Hi Afternoon ladies,

Lili,
Tks for your present i love it so much. Some more the pic is strawberry. Muack.

Already enjoy myself yesterday laughing and yakking.

BA,
Hope ur stomach is well. Ur girl is so cute and pretty.

Emma,
Dun forget to invite me. Before i birth or after finish my confinement first. Kekeke