Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Hi Jenny,
I will be at Isetan Sales on fri early morn. Hee
Who else going? </font>

Hi Hazelnut,
Tks for yur regards.. my girl feeling better today.
But still very moody, got to watch out for her sudden bad temper.

Dun think going for the next LD though feel very tempted after seeing the nice loots here.
Really feel wanna to try my luck to see can win the top prizes. Hee.
Anyway, I'm getting some LD bentos and plates fm one of the forum lady here.

I love yur HK laundry basket.. how big is that?
Thought of getting it to keep my girl's toys.. haa.

Hi Cindy,
the plush so sweet! yur hubby so thoughtful with the gift for u

Sharing a pic of my HK loot fm Daiso at Sembawang Shopping center.

2009936.jpg

I love the plastic cups I got today &amp; watering can.
The cups comes in 3 in a set, also comes in other character like cinomoroll, SKS i think. hee

I love the Daiso there.. so much bigger than the rest of the outlets.
Stuff there very organised maybe it is new outlet too. But the HK collection very limited not as big as I hope.

Siowhui,
Nice Toilet bowl cover and floor mat

Ha3elnut,
I though I saw that car seat cover @ KK on that day leh.

Ktgal,
Sanrio @ Isetan Scott’s got sale?

MB, Blueblue, Happy SAHM,
U got mail

Ktgal
I have received tha badges and a pen inside. Thanks so much

Merry Xmas!!!!

KWL
What's the email abt? sorry, cant check yahoo mails in office. Kana ban.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="ff6000">E</font><font color="aa00aa">R</font><font color="119911">R</font><font color="0077aa">Y</font> <font color="0000ff">X</font><font color="aa00aa">M</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="ff6000">S</font></font>

Wish everyone have a blessed xmas and lots of HK comes our way!!!

2010629.gif

KWL,
I can only wait long long to have a nice HK house. Can only drool lor cos my current place super no space liao. No choice, can only see pple's house, cannot see my own cos it's in a mess.

Keke. . .actually I know Jas since KK is at the old shop. I think at that time, not many pple in this thread knows about KK. That's how we become KK's regulars. Lucky you took pictures and share. . .at least it gives us ideas of how to deco our place. I super crazy last time. One month can spend $1k when they had new stocks every week. Haha. .that's why ended up becoming very poor now cos all $$ goes to HK.

Actually KP at the old place managed by the old boss also a good place to shop cos a lot of limited stuff and cheap. But things and times have changed.

Can only say Wang4 Shi4 Zhi3 Neng2 Hui2 Wei4.

About the Agar Agar cake, seriously, I need to be a SAHM WITH MAID before I can try out the recipe left behind by my late mum. A lot of washing and I hate it.

Think you'll have to wait super long cos times are bad now.

And yes, hope you'll have an enjoyable and fruitful Japan trip.

Angeltopg,
You in a hurry to collect the stuff? Cos my DS not having lessons till next year Jan 3.

Feifei,
Your things have been sent out. Once again, sorry for the delay.

Blueblue,
It's a surprise..Go home then see :p

Princess,
U got mail

siowhui,
Your KT flashing xmas pic very cute

PomPom,
It's Jes not Jas. kekeke...Your Japanese Mag " Seventeen" @ KK liao. Can u imagine it's already OOS when I go and collect the 5 copies I reserved. Wanna help msbrown to get 1 more also cannot.

Msbrown,
Sorry huh

Taka having 10% sale from 26Dec to 28Dec for Taka cc &amp; smart cardholders.

☆* ╱╲*╱╲∵∴_
∴*╱╳+▲☆聖誕鈴聲響 _
╱╱ ◢◣+* (\ /)。_
╱ +◢█◣∵∴ ( ^ ^)_
☆ ◢██◣* ☆(_(__)*∵_
___▂▂█▂▂__∵**∴。∴_
聖 誕 節 *^_^* ☆祝聖誕節快樂_

Haiz...went to dip a lot again still no luck for the clock and chair

I have the below extras to clear at cost:

- 3 long plates
- 3 handphone charms - fish, 'bao' blue bag and hammer
- 1 lamp
- 1 pink bento box
- 6 sets of pouches (Get 2 for $18)

Do indicate here or sms if keen.

I like the CLOCK a lot. If anyone letting go pls pls let me know. Also can exchange for the above any 6, or 3 above with cushion.

Tks!

KWL, thanx 4 informing. Was gg to head home then saw ur post n decide go sanrio try my luck, drag hb along cos he helped me drew bday LD big plate last time. Lucky i drag him, he got me the chair! If by my luck, sure kenna rubbish, hehe :p

Hey thanks PomPom, KWL, yup just 1 draw, i was shocked as well. I went to Sanrio Vivo, looks like there is my hb 'wang' place, maybe next time LD, i should go there and make sure drag him along liao, hehehe
The set at Sanrio Vivo is newly opened de, when i was there, they had only let go 26 draws, mine was the 27th. Still got clocks when i left.

Thanks KWL, if not for your post, i would have gone home to change and prepare for tonight's plans! Hehehe, you are my lucky star too, in a way, hehehe

Btw Sanrio PS got new stuffs leh, mini baking packages for kids to do together with mum kind and new chocolates/biscuits sets. Later when i home, i post pics, hehehe

Heheh KWL, hb thinks luck cannot be pushed de, hehehe thats why only draw once didnt draw liao, kekekeke ..

Ya hor, Piggy, i also got the SMS. U gg? I dont think i am gg le, hehehe, tmr got plans. If you gg, wish you loads of luck!!

These are the new stuffs from Sanrio PS ..
2012143.jpg
2012144.jpg

Left pic: HK mini baking kit inside got ingredients and mould, easy to make for kids.

Right pic: HK chocolates and candy zip purse and biscuits in tupperware type of mini container. Alot other candy and biscuits kinda stuffs but i only took pics of these cos the SA walking around, hehehe

I go bathe .. tty later

Mischa, nope its cheap!! $12.90 only and many different types from cookies to muffins to cupcakes! Hehehe.. I dunno abt insetan wor.

Hey ladies, share with you an idea or maybe you already thot of, about the pouches if you have many many of them. Actually can use 1 pouch to wrap up 1 bento box each. Jpn ppl like to do that, they will wrap bento boxes in nice cloth or pouches too.
Then can protect the bento boxes or can use the pouch to accentuate display of the bento too .. hehehe share my two cents below:

2012224.jpg
2012225.jpg

Now having said, i lack 1 pouch, heheh, who can sell to me? :p

MB,
Eh..u went both Sanrio Vivo and PS? Good idea leh!!!I got 1 extra pouch. U want?
HK mini baking kit easy to make? I like the HK chocolate. U she der eat meh?

MB
i like all the stuff you show.SuiSui.Must rush down Sanrio 2moro after my friend's BB full month celebration.Hope i still can get some.