Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Afternoon ladies,

Lili,
Tks for your present i love it so much. Some more the pic is strawberry. Muack.

Already enjoy myself yesterday laughing and yakking.

BA,
Hope ur stomach is well. Ur girl is so cute and pretty.

Emma,
Dun forget to invite me. Before i birth or after finish my confinement first. Kekeke

Aiya me blur blur, the laundry bag is from KP not KK. Oops sorry girls. The SA mentioned they already sold one during the LD before me. They still have a couple left. Its comes in Blue costume too. My cleaner that came this morning commented that its Very Cute!

Siohui
**wave back** we are friends now, no need paisay liao.
I like the range for your toilet bowl and floormat. Sweet hor. I've asked KK if they will bring in this range for car seats but its not coming in.
I wanna use it on top of my boring looking office chair.
2008191.jpg

Ha3elnut
I buy one loh, hehe, nice hor i like also, wahhahahahahaha, i got excuse to use it, can put all my little little things in

Ha3elnut
i buy red one, hehe, i'm not so sure of the blue one, they got new cups also all very nice, wahahhaah, later gg to pick up, yesterday too many things liao cannot take all the things at one go

Hello everyone..

Tling,
The pouch nice nice

It's your luck...my gal jus do a helping hand hehe

Lili, msblur, Eliz, Emma, cindy,
Thx for the concern

Yest went home straight go for 'part II' *pai seh hor..for rushing hm yest*
Now my tummy like washing machine but at least no more rushing to toilet.
Think my tummy is more sensitive to coconut ba tt's y i easily kena...sighh

oh ya..ladies n bbgirl, thanks for the little gift to me n my DD...pai seh nv hv any return gifts for u all :p

ktgal
Yesterday u went to get the set u bao is it? Can't imagine how u carry. Good thing my hubby was on leave, or else I have to take cab to lug the stuff back. bu4 she3 de2.

Ha3elnut
Yah i shared wif my frd, i also took cab back, so troublesome so many things, didn't ask my bf to come if not he will..... u know lah.....

Cindy,
Hope u will get to eat ur fav 'yu sheng' b4 u gave birth ya! Tell ur bb to let mummy eat 1st lah b4 he comes out. Haha...

BA,
I missed ur gal gal so much leh!
Didnt know u sensitive to coconut, nex time we shall try other cuisine de lah. Hee...

Cindy
Nice nice! Your HB so sweet...
My gal also got one for her birthday but Kitty is dressed in Kimono.
I'm thinking to change outfit for it. haaa..

Cindy,
So cute leh. The kitty reali look so hawaii! Hee...
My hubby dun dare to buy plush for me oreadi, coz' he bot a huge pooh plush for my 21st bd last time mah, kena me nagged him for so long men he scared liao. Haha...

Msblur
Why u nagged at him? See lar, burnt your bridges before u cross it. hahahaa..
I like this series. But hor, plus accessories so ex..

Ha3elnut
What do u mean by "purple kitty"?
Cindy's plush is from the "build your own bear" shop..
They have kitty too. Can dress up the plush as u please.

Super no mood to work ah.. lalalalaa....

Msblur,
Ya must eat my fav 'yu sheng' first before i give birth. Or not i have to wait until next year. Look so hawaii hor. I like plush a lot.

Eliz,
Is cute right. Will change the outfit if i tired looking at it. kekeke

Ha3elnut,
Is tan colour like brown. cause the kitty sun tan meh. hahaha

msblur,
haha...i wil bring her to see u more often then keke

cindy,
ur DH v sweet hor..stil wil buy HK as xmas prez for u.
Mus hint my DH liao hohoho

Congrats to all your prizes! Seems like luck is not bad for most of u guys.

Cindy
HB is so sweet, buy something that u sure like.

purin
i am curious what's the new LV collection
ke ke. Vernis got new one?

BA,
Next time u bring ur girl out i will bring my son out to play with her. Same age will be easy to communicate. My hubby know i like HK so u will buy for me if he saw the item is nice and sweet.

U know my hubby tell me Marine Square got one machine is for HK plush u have to put one dollars to catch the plush and all the design is so nice and pretty.

Eliz
I didn't mean purple as in princely or showy kitty. I thought the Kitty is purple in colour. If u see Purple colour Kitty, let me know k cos I want one!
Thanks for the build-a-kitty info.

Hazelnut
Haha.. Paiseh.. i'm the blur one.
Okok, will keep a lookout.. Purple's your fav colour mah?

Your luck really good lor.. the last LD u also did well.

Cindy
Kitty must put on sun-tan lotion liao. From white become "chao ta"... kekeke. Your hubby real sweet. My hubby usually ask: "Where u wanna go eat?" when reminded by me of birthday/ anniversary.

Ha3elnut,
When i saw this kitty i was like why this kitty become brown why not white then my hubby tell me the kitty when sun tan that why become tan colour. Cause is hawaii ma. kekeke

Cindy
Brown not so easily dirtied ah.. i like.. very hawaii.

Hazelnut
Haha, Yalor.. Still got lously prizes but at least get 1 top prize.
Was still thinking b4 i go: what if i kena the seat. How to lug go shopping. And really i kena it!!

feifei,
ya, is a HK lamp cum wif 2 batteries

bbgirl,
So nice of u to make the cookies for us, thk q. Too nice, "bu shi de" to eat

Eliz, Emma,
Ytday, really my lucky n happy day. When my hubby came back ytday nite, he gave me extra "pocket $$"
Then I told him my "zhao cai kitty" really "zhao cai" for me, kekeke...

Eliz,
U oso veri lucky mah, u got the chair

I oso short of the HK clock leh, shall we go n play again if there is another one, heehee...

Cindy,
Nice kitty.

BA,
How's your tummy today?

msblur,
Want to try to get the clock, but 2mrow cannot go lah, my gal has Xmas party. U going to try?
Oh ya, how much is the taxi fare? U sms me ya

Eliz,
heehee...

tling,
Hmm...tmr me oso cant go leh. Afternoon hav party at hubby's collick's hse. At nite having ice cream party! Whole day full liao. Luckily too lah...den i wont tink of the LD mah. Haha....
Alamak...the taxi fare i oso forgotten liao. Jialat old oreadi!

Tling/Msblur
Talk abt taxi, yty both Lili and myself no cash ah.
I thot can pay by Nets/Visa mah but the machine down!
Tough luck right! Luckily hubby came to the rescue. haahha.
1st time so "lang bei"

msblur,
Ice cream party, sound interesting leh. U can eat all types of ice cream?
U too excited to wrap up your xmas presents till 4got all the taxi fare, heehee....

Eliz,
Aiyo, lucky your hubby at home

Msblur/Tling
Worse, he was making megan sleep and almost succeed when i called.
The rings woke her up and she greeted me wide awake when i walked in the room!

Tling,
Yeah...my BIL planning a surprise bd party for my sis mah. N he so called it 'ice cream party'! I oso duno the programme tmr, he juz ask me to turn up. Hee...

Eliz,
Can faint men! Haha...

Tling
Yalor, sleeping time usually is mummy-megan bonding time.
My big tummy is her pillow!

Msblur
Tell me abt it. I was still thinking i can go online for awhile.. haaa..

tling,
Thanks for the concern!
i jus went toilet again...sighh..nt so gd afterall
Later mus eat super light le

Cindy,
sure sure...with tling's DS + yours + mine, they can play together hehe

BA
Yo...u sound bad! Wanna try charcoal tablets? I always take charcoal tablets. If still very bad better go see doctor leh.

Btw, did u receive my email abt total amt to pay for the loots, with postage?

Eliz
Tks for the recipe! Btw, how long in the microwave ah?
Keke...so qiao! My girl also treat my tum tum as her pillow! I am also her personal sofa. She like to sit on me, no matter what position I am in, and ride on me somemore! Always told her to lie/ride on her daddy's tummy but she doesn't want. Pat pat backside must also be my hand. Daddy's hand she will push away...haiz...I always end up sleeping through the night with her (when I meant to get up and have some personal time alone after she sleeps, like going online or watch tv).

HK
The last time i estimated ley.. Paiseh ah. You may have to try and error.

Kids.. Pat also must choose whose hand hor? Terrible. Haaa..
We pamper them too much.