I want the clock.

MB,
Thank you so much for your help!!!Buy u kopi another day

angeltopg,
It's mine. 1 blue bento reserve for u.

Ha3elnut,
U're the one/May who drew the top prize for msbrown?

Msbrown,
Thanks for the little gift.

Thank you so much for helping me to clear

Left over these @ $10 each
Purple bento box x 1
Hp strap (sandal) x 1
Long plate x 1
Lamp x 2

Anyone have 1 cushion or seat to sell, pls let me know ok

My prizes

http://s536.photobucket.com/albums/ff321/kittywishlist/?action=view&current=020.jpg

hello ladies

congrats to all ladies who won the Big prizes n ladies who didn't , dun feel disappointed cos the small prizes also v nice.

PP / mischa
hv emailed u gers.

MB,
The seventeen mag with mirror cost $11.80 b4 20%(member) discount right?

If anyone like to have, faster call NAC Kinokuniya to reserve. 2nd shipment just arrive today.

And I still have some past LD to clear. Check it out here http://gs60.photobucket.com/groups/h14/7LBP6YC7VR/

Ha3elnut,
U're super duper lucky today. Got go 4D not? hehehe...Im the one who bao the last 10 draw lah :p Sorry huh, if somebody mad at me for taking the remaining draw.

KWL, dont mention, glad to be of help.
I cant rem the mag price liao leh, hee hee, should be around there bah.

Hazel, congrats!!! U sooo lucky!!
U always very lucky de leh, so far i rem all the LDs, you always kenna good prizes de!

Princess, nice clock!

Hey, anyone got the long plate pic to share? I bot one from HK thinking want to get another one or not.

MB,
I don't have the seat leh

siowhui,
Ya lor!!!In the end also can't get. I really got no luck for this LD man
U're the one with a grown up son?

oh..nice meeting u.U got any top prizes? See u again for the next LD

MB
I also got LDs with ZERO big prize... so this time round lucky. I queued to buy toto on the way back home. Cos seldoms so luck. ;p

kittywishlist
Wow u almost got whole set. No repeats woh.

Ha3elnut,
Sure I do have alot of extra. U see the above. MB help me list my extra's here while im still @ KK. hehehe..Hoping to clear the last 4 items. I got 4 extra drawstring pouch but I want to keep to give away as gift.

Mischa's Mummy,
Noted. I see if I can leave it @ KK on 24/12 cos Im flying off on 27/12. Back 6 Jan nia. If I can't make it, then have to wait till I come back liao.

angeltopg,
Same to your blue bento too.

siowhui,
U got the seat!!!!If u wanna sell, let me know leh

Gan,
Haa tis is the 1st time I'm lucky, always get small prizes in my prev draw.

Meiji,
Replied yr PM

M B,
Who shd i pay the plate to?

Happy SAHM,
Sorry, no more long plate le...left these nia.

Purple bento box x 1
Hp strap (sandal) x 1
Lamp x 1

Princess,
Think u pay direct to me ba.

siowhui,
Np..just asking nia.

KWL,
ops, how is the lamo look like?

any1 have the LONG PLATE to let go, please sms me can? nine zero four seven 9934

KWL, where you stay? maybe i can collect from you if convenient. but not urgent la, if cannot meet then wait till u come back. i jus sent you an sms

KWL,
Which ones are limited? Jia lat. . .I saw few that I like. The 4 colours one, I like the pink. The heart shape coin pouches so cute. . .

Hi Ladies, looks like lots of us lucky lucky today with this HK Fortune Cat LD! Will share pix of my loot soon...
Nobody has extra Yellow bento to let go???

Princess
Congrats ya, sooo happy & excited for you today! Heehee, it's Nate's luck not mine. Remember the last LD I didn't get any top prizes till my 2nd last dip cos DH was carrying him instead? ;)

If MB is helping me to collect from KK 1st, dp you want me to collect your plate too?

KWL
Oh, the bentos are yours? I also reserved a Red one
Please email/msg me your account details, thanks!

MB
If you are making a trip to KK tomorrow could you please help me to collect the 2 bentos from KWL? Think Princess's plate also can pass to me. Thanks

Not sure when or how I can go to KK on my own with Nate as it's a bit far unless DH is willing to send me there. Sorry to trouble you again!

Let me know once u done with the xfer. And pls collect your items within 3days (starting from the day I left it there) from KK. Thanks again

Lamp
- Happy SAHM (will leave it @ KK after payment recieve)
- Mischa's Mummy (Left @ KK liao) Msbrown will collect on your behalf
-

Bento Box (red)
- MB (Left @ KK liao)
- Mischa's Mummy (will leave it @ KK after payment recieve)
- angeltopg (Left @ KK liao) MB will collect on your behalf

Bento Box (pink)
- MB (Left @ KK liao)

Bento Box (blue)
- angeltopg (will leave it @ KK for MB to collect on your behalf after payment recieve)

Long Plate
- Princess (Left @ KK liao) MB will collect on your behalf
- Mischa's Mummy (will leave it @ KK after payment recieve)

Hp strap (Fan)
- Msbrown (Left @ KK liao) Will collect payment from Mischa's Mummy

Bento Box (purple)
- babycoco (will leave it @ KK after payment recieve)

Hp strap (sandal)
-

Ladies at the mini xmas gathering,
so nice meeting up with you all and had a great time yakking and laffing. hope u all liked the little gifts

Show u all my loots from TW

2006935.jpg

PomPom,
All except the vernis(seasonal)and men's collection(not so sure)

Happy SAHM,
Pm u le

PomPom,
Don't think Im getting anything from this collection. Maybe only something from the verni one. I got a bigger wish this coming March :p if the waitlist is availiable/confirm.

KWL,
You let me know if you are buying any. But I bu se de to buy too ex. Kekeke. . .cos most of my $$ goes to DS.

yo ladies.. was realli fun today.. LD then xmas gathering.. hehe.. will upload the photos on my facebook tmr hor.. yawnz...

lili.. of cos we love alllllll the prezzies we got today.. hehe..

BA.. hope ur tummy is better now.. nonya food realli alot of coconut boy... hehe...

Hey KWL, i transferred to you le, ref 2034314187 but hor ... i trsf too much!
Shd be $20 hor? I went to trsf $30, haiz ... paiseh, can trouble you trsf me back? POSB savings 207-30055-1 Sorry sorry!
Mine are the red and pink bento.

Hi HK (Tulip), when you free, email or sms me your acc to trsf $ for the long plate hor? Thanks!!

lili,
Thks for your gift
So paiseh, nvr buy for u gals.
I like the pillow tat u bought fm TW. Veri sweet pink.

Jasmine,
Thks for the gold colour pouch, I like it veri much.

2006982.jpg

BA,
Thks to your gal

Mischa's Mummy,
Sorry, Shld be red bento @ KK. Lamp still with me.

MB,
Can post acct no. here meh? Ok, I will xfer back to u tmr. Cos transaction have not show any xfer.

Any of u ladies....can I know what is the measurement of the bento box?... Anyone still have either 2 red or black bento boxes for sale at cost?....thx