Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Ladies!

Eliz
Would like to get mould d pls.

I transfer the $ to u tonight hor? Gonna rush off liao.

Tks!

Nikita:
Kittymum having clearance ah??? Must go!! hahahaaa..

Meiji/Gan/HK
Orders confirmed.
Please trf to DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211 <font color="aa00aa">DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211 </font>
Do advise me when trf made and confirm how to pass items hor.

Too bad I can't make it for the KM's Open House cos me going to get my hair done b4 my BB's 1st Mth party. heheheh...

eliz.. i wanna go too!!! but dunno if 12 is too early 4 us.. still not gotten v good at preparing 2 kids to go out yet.. haha... always late nowadays!!! tsk tsk tsk..

eliz.. bot an extra of this for u from daiso juz now.. u want? if dun want then i keep lohz.. its a set of envelopes.. like those gucci/prada use to put receipts kind...

1970993.jpg

Emma
I want!!! So nice!! Thanks.

Hey, Just got sms. Tmr onwards got $5 lucky dips at Isetan Scotts ah! Wonder which series.

$5 lucky dips:
Issit for members only?

Feifei, Angel,
Thks for telling me where to get the phone. Hmn, now thinking whether to wait for contract to end or renew 1st.

MB,
DH showed me the hk hosp pic few days ago...we r thinking if S'pore have I'll sure wan to b admitted there!

Orh, haha ya, nw i see the hk hospital released news 9 dec. My hb reading stale news haha. Princess, me posting via f480 now. Ok leh, quite easy n fast

think the forum is down this pm as I unable access to it after my last post.

In regards to tomor $5 lucky dip at Isetan Scotts tomor, do we need to make purchase before can purchase the dips?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Eliz,</font>
I like to opt for postage, do let me know if this possible and the total amt, so I make tt the total payment later. Tks

Btw, I love yur loots u lugged back esp the HK cabin luggage. How much u bought it?

Emma,
Oh thks, wondering wat series they having for the dip ah? Ya u r rite, hard to find nice pink ones

M_B,
Haa, u gals making me wanna get the phone, haven't go n see it. Feifei just bought the pink one leh, hope will have stk when i buy

Gan
Just add $0.50 for postage. PM me your address ya.
The luggage is HK730

Jasmine
Go after work sure don't have liao.

Emma
Meet 10am? Early mah? Hahahaa..

Eliz
me miss yr pte sale.So sad.you really have happy time shopping for HK in Hongkong.can i know where you bought the HK pasta and cheeze?

Emma, oh so early ah? Okok.. see u tmr! I shall take time off.

HK
Meet u there and pass u your loots?

Anyone else wanna meet there?? Please sms me or drop me a pm.
I will check mails before i leave hse tmr.

<font color="0000ff">Eliz</font>
I am taking the SKS hanky. let me know ur account to transfer. Maybe send by post?

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>
My friend is selling brand new LV neverfull GM in monogram at $1050. Please let me know if u r keen. It's confirmed authentic and not used at all.

<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
Tks for posting for me in morning. No access to forum feel so handicapped.

Eliz/Emma,
Hmm...if S'pore has HK hospital, i would work hard too! Haha...
If my gynae tells me i can be discharged liao, i sure die die come up with lots of excuses to juz stay for a few more days! Kekeke...

Emma,
Where u wana meet me tmr?

Blueblue
Please trf to DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211 DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211
Do advise me when trf made and confirm how to pass items hor. Thanks!

<font color="ff0066"> HK Hospital</font>
Aiyoh... I also wish that SG will hv HK Hospital lor. But then hor... I already gave birth to 3 liaoz. hahahah... but for HK maybe can try for #4 hor. *wink-wink*

<font color="ff0066"> Pink Samsung F480</font>
Wah pianz!! This phone like super popular here hor... but the actual phone is berry berry nice pink lor. *sob-sob* I wished tat I had gotten this phone instead of the iPhone.

<font color="ff0066"> Isetan Sanrio Fair</font>
Any ladies here going for the fair around noon? Maybe can meet you ladies?? hehhehe...

MsBlur, u will be in orchard you mean? Want meet me pass you yours, Lili's and Jasmine's stuffs? Then no need meet at night. How?

acthia,
Wa...gd leh u, still will tink of bb no.4! Hee...

MB,
Ya will be at orchard tmr. After gg Isetan, will go to Taka toy fair with my gals. Where u wana meet me?

MsBlur, i think you take your time when you are at Taka and done liao, let me know, i see if its near lunchtime yet, if near i can go over Taka. But if not yet lunchtime, can you wait for me or meet me at Somerset MRT inside gantry, no need come out if you are heading on to Dhoby Ghaut to go home? Like that?

Still left these from my pte sale

HK Cookies x 1ea - $9.00
1972495.jpg

HK Wafer Biscults x 2ea - $6.00ea
1972496.jpg

SKS/HK Plasters x 3ea - $2.50
1972497.jpg

HK Bento Sauce Container - $4.00
1972498.jpg

HK Diecut Cake Stensil - $15
1972499.jpg

HK Jelly Pop x 3ea - $2.00ea
1972500.jpg

dymples.. u're reali having it ez ah.. now i dun even wanna think abt #3 leh... u can think of #4.. haha... but secretly.. i wont mind having a #3.. even if its another boy.. keke...

msblur.. me going isetan direct... so i meet u there?

Emma,
Ok can. We shall meet at Isetan then.

MB,
Tink i will be at Taka quite long loh. Coz' will be meeting my hubby in the evening mah. I will sms u lah, den see where r u.