Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA.. aiyo.. sounded like an adventure.. haha.. but that also happened to me when i was in hkg lah.. we went to ladies market first night.. not oriented yet.. then cant find our way back to the hotel... then forgot to bring enzo's backpack.. he whined for like 30mins man!!! stress sia!!!! haha... but ur 3 mins became more than half an hr leh.. so poor thing...

LYD
Have made payment liao. Ref: 2014911973 dtd 10/12/08. Please confirm receipt. R u able to pass my items to msblur or lili? If put at vivo i cant pick it up leh.

msblur
any chances that u can help to collect from LYD?

Feifei,
Ya must go down n take a look one day, can't decide yet. If u managed to get the pink one let me know ya.

MB,
Thks 4 the pic. Hmn...the pink looks quite ok hor but must see real one 1st. Think M1 is $98 for $200 trade-in.

BA,
Welcome bk! Hope yr PS wun b too early tonite

Tok again, got to go out now

Nikita,
Huh no leh...i seldom go down Vivo de.

LADIES...WHOEVER HAS THE HK TOWEL/LOLLIPOP CASING (case only) TO GIVE AWAY, PLS LET ME KNOW. I NEED AT LEAST 3 CASES, RED OR PINK IS OK WITH ME. ;)

BA,
tks ya..wow, the plc there bery big? cos lost ur way lor, tink their buildings all look similar hor?

Jasmine,
hehe..tink can buy now lor..but hor, sometimes got post xmas promo leh...

Princess,
can lor..hehe =D..u also let me know if u foudn e pink one hor..can PM me ur hp?tks..then I can sms u if I found it =D.

Nikita,
I will meet Softpillow at Vivo tomolo, you need my help for collection from LYD? So, I can pass your items to Lili.

Eliz,
I'm sleepy now, keke

Eliz Pte Sale - Part 1
Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price. Thanks.

1. HK Pasta x 1ea - $4.00
1967633.jpg

2. HK Cookies x 1ea - $9.00
1967634.jpg

3. HK Bento Sauce Container x 2ea - $4.00
1967635.jpg

4. HK Sushi Mix x 1ea - $4.50
1967636.jpg

5. SKS/HK Plasters x 3ea - $2.50
1967637.jpg

6. HK 4 colour Pen x 2ea - $4.00
1967638.jpg

7. SKS Floor Mat x 1ea - $10.00
1967639.jpg

This i helping a colleague to sell hor. Price is not up to me.
HK Xmas Tree Decor. Each Design 1 only. $3.50ea
1967640.jpg
1967641.jpg

1967642.jpg
1967643.jpg

Ooo, all so sweet Eliz
The xmas ornaments can use to decor gifts too.

Aiyo, MsBlur, you no say earlier, i had extra towel cases, i went to colour liao, otherwise can pass you 2.

YL
Only left 1 pack ah. Ok?

Gan
Sorry, no more liao. I only kept 2 packs for my gal.

Galz_22
Erm there's a "rule" that new member not allowed to join pte sale till they hit 50post in this thread.
If by the end of the day still available, i PM u ok?

MB
Nice hor? How come S'pore Daiso don't bring in!!! If cheaper, i will buy all from my colleague.. hahahaa..

Eliz, oh Daiso ah, maybe Sin Daiso slow leh? Recently u got go Daiso check, no have ah? I havent go Daiso quite awhile liao. Ooo .. Ya its cute

Hi Eliz,
sure no problem..

Hi YL,
Tks for yur tip, I try again on the cutter. Think I dun know why I tried many ways to press the cutter on the seaweed,
still cant cut out as nice as u. Maybe I not so skilled as u.

Oops.. sorry can i ask u question where to get the sauce pen to do the outline? I happen to chance upon yur blog on this. Tks.
Btw, I'm the one who post cmmt in yur blog on the Thomas the train lunch box & I manage to find it last week at Taka.

ok Eliz. 1 pack will do. tks. was thinking if hv extra i can get a pack for my niece also.

Gan
hv to trial n error with those gadgets.

My hb got the sacue pens from Taiwan Tailung Hands when he went on business.

I saw Robinsons hv Thomas lunch box too. maybe they just brought in the lunchboxes

Hi YL,
oops ic. If u happen to spot the pen selling in SGP, do let me know.
Or if yur hubby going to TW again, possible to help me get the pens. Tks in advance.

Gan
If u hv friends or relatives in Malaysia, can get bento stuff from this blog http://market.wchpeng.com/market/

I got few stuff from this seller some time ago when i had a bento swap with a KL mother who is also a bento lover.

it's cheaper to get the seller to deliver within Malaysia than to Sg

Hi YL,
wow this seller has so many nice stuff..
hmm i dun seem to have friends or relatives in Msia. Nvm will go around n ask. Hee.

unless u willing to pay for the postage to sg. u can try email the seller wat u would like to get n ask her to calculate the amt needed including the postage. tt's wat i did the last time

Part 2

9. HK Wafer Biscults x 2ea - $6.00ea
1967974.jpg

10. HK Jelly Pop x 3ea - $2.00ea
1967975.jpg

11. SKS Cloth x 1ea - $20.00 (2mtrs)
12. LTS Cloth x 1ea - $20.00 (2mtrs)
1967976.jpg

13. SKS Small Handerchief x 3ea - $1.00ea
1967977.jpg

Tling
No problem. I love the buying part but really hate the taking pics, selling and worse, remembering the prices!!

I bought F480 liao. Using it now. So far so good but the touch screen need alot getting used to.
Till now, i still don't like to sms.

Tling, ok lah, at first the touch screen i couldnt get used to it but now liking it more and more liao.
Ask your hb buy the pink one lah, hehe
Thats what i m doing then i exchange my one for his pink one, hehe. I like it for being small and sleek plus Samsung phones generally ok, quite good.

Eliz,
Buy n buy veri shiok, keke.. I oso hate to remember the prices

U meant sms veri troublesome for F480. Normally, I use SMS more.

MB,
Thks for the info.

Tling/Feifei
Think i just not used to it lor.. Maybe also becoz fingers too fat??
But overall i like it lar.. Slim and so sweet!!

Eliz,
u mean u bot the pink one??wow, can take pic to share with us cos the other pic too small leh, can't see clearly..hehe..tks ya...

Eliz,
wow..so sweet..

sure, tks ya...U let me know ur aacc no and how to collect frm u hor..We staying at Sk so no prob lor..hehe..tks..