Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Gan
I use the same method as u when cutting seaweed. or u try instead of whole palm pressed onto the cutter, u press on the sides round the cutters first.

As when use it to cut eggs, I also used the silicon mat tt comes with the set. must use with the mat, if nt cant cut. cos the cutter is diff, nt like the usual cookie cutter

Ooo, Acthia, Angel, i went to check out the pink one liao. Hehe, looks nice too.
Okie, next month i get the pink one then this one give Hb haha.

Piggy, noted but not all have extras leh, i check then let you know soon hor?

Okie, nite nite!

Eliz, welcome back. Bet you had a great trip!

Blueblue
Wow $760!!! I will bu4 she3 de2 buy...but really very nice bag! The more I see it the more I like! *drool*
Btw hor, u mistaken me for HKL again leh. I am HK, not HKL lah

MB

Btw, I like your
- *Reserved* Toy Wind Up Kitty (bobbles head while walk) $3.50, and the
- blue floral Hello Kitty Storage box and book/file stand.

But they r all reserved
. Any extra? Can share where u got them? Really wanna get the wind-up toy for my girl. I can imagine my girl squeaking in delight when the Hello Kitty walks...

Eliz
Welcome back!

Morning ladies..

MB,
wow, nice loots...The tissue pouch fit ur hp just nice wor...Ur HP is the Samsung new model?How much u paid for it? Wonder how does e pink one looks like...

blueblue,
Din get to see ur gucci bag le...

Acthia,
U bot the apple iphone? good?Cos hor, i tinking of getting the samsung phone but haven found a model le...

gd morning

MB
i also want Food Pack Sealer $4. got extra?

dymples
thanks for the compliments, n LV never lost its 'depreciation' value. bot my Gucci at $917 after the discount, shld hv bot LV hor but then i was thinking since Gucci have sales so maybe it's a good buy but i still feel heart-pain a bit la. kekeke...

Hi everyone, thanks for the welcome back!
Trip was good, Hubby was generous. hahahaa..
Bought quite alot food stuff back!

PP
Er ren shi jie ofcoz shiok lar, but hor, we both missed our gal.
Even took out camera and see the past video clips we had taken of her. Hahahaa.

morning Ladies

Hi MB

Can I have the dining mat with time table. and the mini notebook?

Eliz
welcome back, so you must have bought a lot of HK stuff when you mentioned HB was generous..

Morning ladies
Awww .. after such a long weekend, really sianz coming back to work. Still thinking of past weekend, had such a shiok time shopping after my exams, hehe, like bird released from cage!

Hey Angel! I found 1 extra Chammy Kitty File Holder.
You still want? Also got the matching storage box, you can put both side by side store files and books lor. U tink? It these i referring to:

1961628.jpg
1961629.jpg

Piggy SiowHui, sorry leh, the hooks and sealers no more.
They are such hot favourites, the moment i post up got people reserve liao. Going to update my album later. But still got Multipurpose Mesh Pouch $4 for you. As for the Storage Box, i am left with Chammy Kitty above which have to see if Angel wants ok? Cos she smsed me last evening. If she dont want, you are at priority ok? That is if you want la, hee

Hello Kitty, no more extras for the Toy Wind Up Kitty (bobbles head while walk) $3.50 le, i just sold another piece at 11plus last nite.
Sorry. The storage box left Chammy Kitty above but dunno Angel/Piggy want mah. Anyway i will still mail your other items today hor?

Softpillow, sorry no more sealers.

LYD, ok thats yours
Nice hor the jewel mousepad? Thats personally my favourite too.

Paulyn, ok those are yours.

Feifei
ya lor, so ciao the tissue pouch fit the hp just nice, hehe, this F480 is recent model, i think about as old as Omnia bah. The latest is the Pixon. My hp about $100 only cos i renewed my mobile plan.
The pink one is nice on picture though i feel must see the real thing then can really tell lor, hehe.

MB,
If angel dun wan it, can i hv them?tks...how much huh?

hee..True lor, me also need to change my kaput HP liao, hehe so when I saw u all posted got pink, my eyes got BIG!! =)..hehe..

Eliz,
welcome bk..wow, generous meaning bot lots of loots bk..hehe..cold there?

hi Ladies,
I'm still doing "spring cleaning" to my collection...

I have these to let go:
1961775.jpg

Christmas pen, $6.90 each, black ball-point.
- Red Christmas hat x 2
- White Christmas hat x 3
- Angel x 2
- Devil x 2

1961776.jpg

Christmas figurine set of 4 - $15.90 per set of 4

1961777.jpg

Bling Bling dangle- $5.50 each, size: 5.5cm x 4cm
Silver x 2
Gold x 2
Pink x 2
Red x 1

More items can be found here
:
http://lydluvkitty.shutterfly.com/springcleaning

You can leave a msg, SMS or PM me if interested in any items. Thanks!

MB,
yeah.. the mouse pad very nice! Thanks!

PLL/Feifei
Like bought alot but when unpack like not enough ley..
Had some regret not buying but too late liao. hahahahaa..

Feifei
Very cold. But i love it!! I super vain and tried to wear like those HKG gals.
They good lor, can still wear mini skirts hor..

I'm using the F480.
Not too bad but the touch screen alot getting used to.

1961793.jpg

Wind chime, $15.90 for set of 3

1961794.jpg

Flower plush pen $9.90 each, black ball point
Size: 16cm long
- Rose x 1
- Pink flower x 2
This one very cute... The Hello Kitty can pop up and down like a puppet!

Eliz,
it's ok to be vain overseas
... Singapore not much chance to be "vain"... because Singapore culture very hard to dress nice nice... if too nice or different from the majority, then people keep staring and will feel uneasy... keke

Even wear boots in Singapore... people will keep looking already!

LYD
Is the Ld die cut plates still with u? I wan the Christmas pen, 1 x Red Christmas hat & 1 x White Christmas hat please.

ELIZ!!!!!!!!!!! welcome back!!!!!!!!!!! missed u leh!!!! wah.. v cold ah... hehe... u muz be dressed up mei mei there lahz.. quick upload photos to facebook.. i wanna see!!! hehe....

i miss HKG too....

Morning Ladies! Welcome back Eliz, do share your loots with us soon ;)

MB
I want the Charmmy File Holder & Storage Box! Thanks
Ya only saw the pink version online and in the ad, must check out the actual phone. Can out screen protector on so won't get scratched ya...

LYD, i want bling bling pink & gold can reserve? I cant make up my mind which color.

Ok Angel, both the file holders and storage box are yours.

Eliz,
hehe...the gers there wear bery trendy and nice hor =D...Their climate is good to wear boots =D...hehe..its like that de, come bk liao, like haven shop enough lor, then regret nv get alot of things hor?me everytime also like dat..hehe..

I saw M1 selling $200+ for the phone so still tinking..hee

LYD,
wow, lots of stuffs hor =).

MB/Jenny,
Noted. Thanks!

1961901.jpg

btw, I have 7 of these Brand New year of mouse plush. I want to give away to those mummies in this thread who gave birth to DD/DS this year.

Can someone provide me with the list and whether it's gal or boy?
I can only remember a few:
1. feifei (Gal)
2. emma (boy))
3. acthia (gal)
4. PP (boy)
5. Angel ( boy)

nikita,
yup. Diecut plate is already at vivo. waiting for you to collect

noted your orders below:
- kimono lamp from last order $12
- 1 x Red Christmas hat $6.90
- 1 x White Christmas hat $6.90
Balance: $25.80
So I wait for your tt soon, ya?

LYD, waa, you so sweet!
Hehe, too bad i dont qualify yet, haha. Eh, you also have alot to spring clean hor? I was trying my best not to look at your album cos i will end up spring clean your stuffs into my house instead, but cant resist still went to see see look look, haha.

Paulyn, posb savings 207300551. Eh, hardly see you around these days, busy ah?

MB,
haha... at least we "spring clean" to people who will appreciate our items mah

As for the mouse plush, I was thinking to sell it to get $$ or to give away... then I thought since it's christmas, spirit of giving... so decided to give away
( but other spring cleaning stuffs cannot give away lah... otherwise, I end up suffer $$$$ when I want to get back some $$$$... keke )

Feifei, she so cute! So pinchable cheeks, hehe

LYD, ya true. Hehe
But when i spring clean, got bad habit, will take out 10 items to let go but still put back 5 de, haha, still bu she de let go. Hb will say i so guai, willing to clear some stuffs but he dont know only, i m making space for more to come, wahahaha.

Angel,
sorry... pai sey.... I miscounted... only got 4 mouse plush!

So to be fair, I think we will list all the mummies in this thread who gave birth to DD/DS this year. and I will draw lots and see who gets the plush.

Then the remaining ones, I will buy this mouse bell strap from Japan

1961979.jpg

feifei,
finally see your DD... so big already!

can someone help me to compile a list of those mummies in this thread who gave birth to DD/DS this year? Thanks!

1. feifei (Gal)
2. emma (boy))
3. acthia (gal)
4. PP (boy)
5. Angel ( boy)
6. princes (gal)

and so on if there's more...

LYD,
tks ya...=)..so sweet of u...U mean that day aft u sms me, u din rec my mms on my bb? I send u her pic wor...

BB Charlotte is 6mths+ le, naughty now cos neo how to laogei le..hehe..But bery cute at times, like the 1st photo, look like bery interested in the walker lor..hehe..

MB,
hehe...tks =D..

feifei,
yup...I did get the MMS...but my iphone cannot recieve MMS directly... must go online to ideas to view....but I haven't subscribe to ideas yet... so haven't view your MMS..

MB

thanks for the account no. I will inform you once the payment has been done. yes been rather busy. A lot of things crop up. So how have you been, can see that you have added alot of nice loot to your collection.

HKL, was about to SMS u. I want to post out your items since i be dropping by post office later. Have you trsf me and can gimme address?

Paulyn, i m fine, was very busy with work and school and family.
Finally got time now to sort out my hk collections, hehe
so that i can have even more, haha

LADIES IN THE KOREAN BOWL BP...

ALL UR ORDERS ARE CONFIRMED. LILI WILL POST THE FINAL NAMELIST & ASK FOR PAYMENT WHEN SHE'S BACK FROM HER MEDICAL LEAVE!