Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mau's PTE SALE
=====
Ladies, pls make pymt to POSB savings 058-51860-3 and email pymt details to [email protected] after pymt done ya.
Thanks for your support.

Msblur : Total $ 15.60
- (Already passed to you yesterday at TH)
- 1 x Thomas Train spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x Thomas Train fork - SGD 7.80 each

Starlight : Total $20.00
- 1 x MM cloth (100x100 cm) SGD10.00
- 1 x LTS cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00

Feifei : Total $35.00 (PAID) will pass to PLL
- 1 x LTS cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00
- 1 x MM cloth (est 200x240 cm) - SGD25.00

Siowhui : Total $15.00 - meet at Sem on 13/14 Dec
- 1 x SKS Dark Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00

Dymples : Total $63.70 PAID (let me know when can meet up ya)
- 2 x HK spoons - $7.80 x 2 = $15.60
- 2 x HK forks - $7.80 x 2 = $15.60
- 1 x HK Salad Fork & Spoon - $12.50
- 1 x pink small plate - $10.00
- 1 x red small plate - $10.00

Angeltopg : Total $30.60 PAID
- (ALREADY passed to MB on 03/12)
- 1 x SKS spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x SKS fork - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x SKS Light Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00

Purplepenguin : Total $15.60 PAID
- (HK's DH collected this morning)
- 1 x SKS spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x SKS fork - SGD 7.80 each

Softpillow : Total $5.50 PAID
- (Already passed to LYD on 05/12)
- 1 x HK 2D pop up cardholder - SGD5.50

MsBlur, aiyo, that sounds bad. Hope she get well soon! Hey so yours will just be the apple coinbank and 4pc dining placemat set ya? Shall we meet this Fri 7pm at Hg MRT to do baton passing?

Angel, you just add on $8 to what i SMSed you yesterday hor?
Then i pass altogether to you.

Piggy, pending your confirmation on the mutlipurpose mesh pouch $4 and how to pass to you?

LYD, think i will pass on the dangles, sorry hor. Realised i got some more dangles at home not used better dont impulse buy again.
Your mouse pad, i mail to you? Total $2.20 and gimme me your address?

Paulyn, the dining mat $3.50 + mini notebook $1.20, subtotal $4.70, if add postage i think you round up to $5 total bah, should be enough i hope. Cos the placemat is longish, if they count that as non standard mail then i let you know.

PP, yours mutlipurpose mesh pouch $3.50, how to pass to you?

LYD/feifei/nikita/eliz/MB,
Thanks for all ur well wishes! Will send all ur regards to her.

Nt sure hw is she nw, juz knew that its quite bad loh & doc has given her 3 days MC. If still nt well, might hav to go for xray liao.
Tink partly oso due to her sitting position in office lah. The desk underneath totally has no place to put her legs, so even sitting in the rite posture oso difficult. Sign...

MB,
I should be able to meet u at 7pm on Fri. Coz' might be on CC leave mah. Let u know again by sms can?

Anyone can tell me who is selling hello kitty stuff here? I want to buy hello kitty mouse & keyboard. Pls help!!!

hi MB

Can you help pass my items to ACSY? You dont have to post out my items.

ACSY
thanks for helping me to collect.

Hi MB

I have made payment to your account and emailed you the details. Please kindly check and revert.Once again thanks for sharing your stuff with us.

Amount S$4.70
Transaction Reference 2013801801

<font color="ff0066"> Lili</font>,
Oh dear... I wish you a speedy recovery yah.

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
Yup. I got the Apple iPhone. But I find the Samsung F480 better leh. At least the Samsung phone got 5 megapixel camera, can MMS, can forward SMS, Radio function.
Plus... the pink colour is super sweet and nice lor. Tat time I wanted to get the Samsung. But in end settled for iPhone cos no more stock for the Samsung Pink phone,
then everyone around me keep saying iPhone better. Haiz... not true lor.

Oh my... Charlotte is ssssooo cute leh!! Such chubby cheeks. Me also aiming to feed Janessa till she pui-pui like tat. hehhehe...

<font color="ff0066"> LYD</font>,
Thks for the sweet sweet gesture. heheheh... Hope I get the mouse plush.
Oh yah... yesterday I so cuckoo lor.
Purosely went to vivo... end up buying lots of stuffs BUT totally forgot to collect my HK pot. *alamak* now gotta make another trip down. *LOL*

<font color="ff0066"> MB, Angel</font>,
The pink Samsung F480 nice hor... Somemore it comes wz mathcing pink leather case lor. Not like the iPhone. So expensive still gotta buy my own protective case. *faintz*

Ya Acthia, the pink looks sweet! I want to go see the actual one see whether i will coo over it, hehe

Galz

Sorry i went to bathe. The pink clock have.
U wanna grab? How to pass to you? Mail?

acthia,
hehe..tks ger..my ger huh?she sometimes will make the hamburger face lor, then go boo all the food out , haiz, duno wan to laugh or angry lor..hehe..

Hmm..tink now difficult to get the samsung pinkphone liao..how much u paid for ur phone?

MB,
wow, u hv nice stuffs hor..

Galz, PM you liao. Sorry i dont have keyboard or mouse to let go leh

Hee Feifei
Why difficult to get the pink F480 leh?

Feifei, MB, Angel,
Hee actuali i'm also considering Samsung F480 but not sure whether black or pink cos no chance to see the pink one yet. Pink reali difficult to get ah?

LYD,
Thanks for including me in yr list so nice of u
Now waiting for SBW Shopping Ctr to open so tat i can go buy yr 'tau sa pian' n shop Daiso at the same time.

morning ladies..

MB,
cos no stock wor..i went compasspoint M1 to ask, they say no stock le =(...Wonder if Paragon M1 has it...This Samsung F480, has MP3,GPRS,MMS,chinese enabled hor?

Princess,
hehe...Hi-five..I also tinking to get lor, but wan to see the real thing pink 1st lor..heehee =D..

Princess, the pink one looks nice in picture but real thing dunno as good or not lor. Show you ..
I am imagining my HK blings on this one already, hehe but i think the blings wont stand out on a pink screen as much as on a black screen. Really have to see the real thing.

Feifei, yup, it has all that except WIFI and yes chinese enabled though i wished they had jap too. I love the camera, 5 megapixel for a hp is very good! Hb say maybe can find some hk downloads to use on the widget, like hk wallpaper, clock etc ... i havent start finding, how nice if really can find, hehe

1965776.jpg

Winnie, ok
U also so early. I am not that person you mentioned leh. Hehe. Ok will mail to you.

MB<
Wow, nice looking pink lor..but msut see e real thing also..Duno if this phone is on promo now hor..

Where u found the pic?

<font color="aa00aa">GOOD MORNING LADIES...

I have Bday LD stuffs for sale:
hanky in container - 2 red &amp; 3 pink
set of 3 cups - 2 transperant
plates (red &amp; pink) - 2 sets (selling in a set)

Pls PM or SMS me if interested.</font>

feifei.. think if u have the ladies card, for promo for the pink f480 leh... $150 less or something... not sure if promo over liaoz though..

Good Morning

Actually i also want to buy the F480, still thinking to get what color. I saw so mani mummies is interest in getting F480 also.

Good morning!!

I'm looking for new phone too but don't feel like to change from prepaid to contract, haha

Quite difficult to find nice phone in cheaper price w/o signing new contract... Just to ask, this Samsung F480 user friendly or not?

Emma,
REALLY??wow, cheap wor..i hv e card le..but is it for m1 promotion? ;p

Galz,
hehe..ya lor, cos i aim for a long time liao, so happy to know that there is a pink color but must see e real thing also wor..

Feifei, i googled it the very night Acthia say got pink one, hehe.
I think M1 should be quite cheap if renew contract also.

Galz, yea, from what i gathered when asked around, this is a good phone, basic enough yet high tech. Very good liao. But if want WIFI, then omnia and pixon better but personally i feel no need WIFI lah since we already have internet at work or home.

Jasmine, think needs some getting used to. At first the touch screen really drives me mad but now ok liao, can type smses quite fast liao

Galz, no stylus, no pen. I used my hello kitty stylus on it also cannot. Need use finger flesh de leh. Haha, maybe this fri when i meet you, show you, you see whether user friendly enuff for you, hehe

Yup Galz, i just got mine last weekend.

MB

U buy the phone alreadi? But no stylus veri ma fan use finger... HAHA.... Iphone no stylus that y i dun want to buy. Haiz.....

hey BA.. welcome back.. did u have fun in Japan???

feifei.. u din receive the mailer meh? i got leh.. v exquisite looking mailer.. bronze color one... but i dunno where enzo threw it liaoz.. haha

Morning Ladies.....

More Than Words have quite a big of Hello Kitty collection like thermal porcelain mugs, plush photo frames, big plush recorder, big plush massager, etc etc. Can go there take a look look if u looking for some X'mas presents.

Jasmine,
u also looking for HP?

MB,
tks for the clarification of the F480..hee

Galz,
hehe..same lor =)...

BA,
Welcome bk! Long time sin see u here le...=).
Wat time u posting ur loots tonite?

Thanks for the warm welcome

its indeed v cold esp when wind blows...but my DD stil v 'kiang', wan to tk off her sweater n hat...guess she stil dunno wat is the after effect haha
Or maybe i let her wear too many layers le keke

Actually is so cold til i dun wan to walk then become i didnt do much shopping + i carried my DD (think she feels too heavy to walk ard wif the thick clothing)

Feifei,
Ya, I'm looking for phone almost 1 year le, hahahah

BA,
Show us your photo leh, must be very "swee swee" de, keke

Msbrown,
You mean MTW in Tiong Bahru? Must go there CCLL

PrincessEmma,
That mailer was sent quite long time ago issit?

emma,
Nice trip but guess Jpn is too complicated for me le...esp the train stations + i dunno japanese...so i would go for guided tour nx time haha

1st day in Jpn, me n DD lost our way...fm 3mins walk bk to hotel, i took more than half an hr...walking in the open cold air. smmore i left my phone in the hotel...cannot even call my DH for help sighhh

Then v funny thing is when i spoke to them in english for road direction, they can talk to me in japanese which i know nuts...so many times, is a guessing game

fei,
think tonite wil nt post loots to sell..cos i hv nt sorted out..mayb tmr morning if nt fri nite ;)