Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi, I have 1 alarm clock to let go @ S$25.

1953775.jpg

feifei
This is the tissue pouch that I ordered at KK.
1953960.jpg

another smaller version, but too small. I din order this.
1953961.jpg

Lili
transferred $3 for the lunch box. Thanks.

Hi Ladies...
I'm back from the Taka sales liaoz. Went for the Gucci sales but din see anything I like. They ran out of the sling bag liaoz. So din buy. But my mom managed to grab the shopper tote as z'mas prezzie for my SIL. But went to Ferragamo and managed to grab a pair of white loafers for $292 only. *cheap-cheap* Wanted to get other styles but no more size... haiz...

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur</font>,
I'm keen to get tat clothes hanger. If you doing BP, pls let me now yah. Thks. Btw, I've already done the funds TT for the big lunch box. Hv SMS Lili on the transaction dtls liaoz. Will do the TT for the small lunch box asap yah. Thks.

msbrown
din see ur post cos I left office le. I went to orchard...din go KK.
I will sms u tomorrow if I can meet u at hougang. thanks.

acthia
good buy, heard their loafers quality v good
enjoyed ur shopping!

acthia.. wow.. ur loafers muz be v nice.. can take photo to show us?
oh.. u meant that ur mom managed to get the $392 tote that softpillow got? they had stock for that?????

emma
gucci paragon still got stock for the bag softpillow bought. but in case, u can call and ask? dunno if they entertain calls.

I got my wallet le, but not the black leather. I got the same series as my key pouch. found it at DFS.

blueblue.. think jasmine went last night but no more stock at paragon le leh.. and u went to prada again? show us the wallet leh.. make us drool... how much did u pay for it?

Emma,
Saw from previous posts that you have the MM hp charm that's from Sanrio Giftgate.
Do you still wanna trade MM for HK?

emma,
hahaha...ya lor..so quiet sial. me been home whole day..limping like "tie guai li"...injured my butt muscle/veins...so painful

lili.. huh.. u ok not?? how come will injure there one... what vigorous exercise were u doing??? poor thing leh... long weekend somemore.. better faster recover!!!!

but hor.. i also injured myself ard tht area b4.. u know how? playing MJ!!! haha.. stool v uncomfy plus wrong/awkward sitting position.. lol... lidat also can right.. keke

acthia,
yr mum is so lucky..I called up both places ard noon time on Fri, SA say no more shopper tote..

Lili,
didn't notice you are injured earlier..illegal park so need to rush off. Take Care.

Bought these bags from Metro, purchase with purchase..$29.90 only.
1956036.jpg

bbgirl,
Thks for tinking of me when u saw the HK sch bag. Juz nice can buy as a bd gift for my elder gal nex mth.

Lili,
Ah yo...u r injured ah?? Better take care men. So u cant go for ur kelong trip oreadi?

emma,
aiyo, dun know how i injured one...so painful now..sleep also cannot flip...long weekend gone

bbgirl,
hehee..its ok..i was limping to the door just now..hahah..

aiyo, nice bags man..too bad i got no one to buy for...kekeke.

tling,
ya lor..dun know how i did it..sigh sigh..thanks.

msblur,
haiss..ya lor..cannot go kelong liow lors..was so looking forward to the trip...my sis so sad...

msblur,
i also dun know..but i suspect its cos of my awkward sitting position in the office...cos cannot put my legs into under the table mah...sigh sigh...

Aiyo Lili, got stick tiger balm maybe can improve blood circulation. Your table underneath got alot of things ah? Our loots ah? Anything for me that i forgotten or anything for Angel that i can help to collect? I can come by RP next week lunch time.

MB,
hahha..got put counterpain and ate medication liow...hope will recover soon...sigh sigh...

seems like nothing for you leh..hahah..i also dun remember....have to chk next week...if i can go back to work..kekeke.

btw, can pass the hooks to msblur? will tt you. thanks.

msblur,
help me collect from MB hor..thanks lots...muacks.

I have LD Fleece Blanket and Cake for sale...PM me if keen. Thanks.

I hope nothing left behind at your place that is mine lor, paiseh wor if have.

Ok MsBlur, tentatively, i think Tues evening can meet you at hg MRT but have to wait for me hor? Cos i finish work 6pm leh.

Lili,
Oic...reali jialat. That day u show me ur table underneath i oso nearly faint! So many bags men. Hai...
Ok, i shall collect ur hooks frm MB.

MB,
See when u can meet me at Hougang mrt to pass me the hooks lah.

Hmm...sat morning meet? Dun tink so lah..coz' by the time i woke up, tink should be noon time liao. Hee...

hydrangea,
will we be meeting tmr at compasspt? Let me know by sms ok.
Me gg Punggol 1st after i drop my gal for her class.

<font color="ff0066"> Emma &amp; bbgirl</font>,
I was at Gucci Taka about noon time on Friday and they got the shopper tote leh. It was on the centre display somemore.

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
Wait I got time then take pic of my loafers har... these few days busy preparing for Janessa's 1st Mth party lor.

tling,
issit..oh gosh..I shouldn't show the price..

msblur,
you always inform me of good buys mah..so muz 'contribute' lor..hee. oh yr gal bd in Jan? Next time can celebrate together with my 2 kids and me..3 of us also jan.

bbgirl,
Haha...thks thks!
Oh ur kids &amp; u oso jan one ah? So gam leh...so gd lah, every yr can celebrate with ur kids together. My gal's on 24th Jan.
Actually wana throw a party for her de, but den its juz 2 days b4 the CNY, so scare nobody would attend, so thot juz celebrate ourselves only loh.

msblur,
my hubby always say they are my birthday gifts from him..chey!
hee..mine this year on cny..bd yet needs to give ang pow!

Show you my purchases from KK this week.

1956818.jpg

1956819.jpg

1956820.jpg

1956821.jpg

My favourite comforters/quilts from TW and HKG. Very happy this week cos Msbrown managed to find the LTS quilt in HKG after telling her my colleague got the Pooh bear one for DS from HKG too. Another colleague lugged back the HK comforter for me.. . kekeke. . happy happy.

1956822.jpg

acthia,
wow, fruitful shopping trip hor..hehe..bot anything frm sanrio?

blueblue,
the tissue pouch nice wor..me long time din do kk le..

Acthia,
You're so lucky, get the shopper tote **drool**

Lili,
what happen to you?! It's the time to clear your underneath desk.

Pompom,
Nice loots, too bad I'm already over spent this month, cannot anyhow spend now

Hi Lili,
Hope you r feeling better today

I've just tt the payment on the small lunchbox.
Amount S$9.00
Transaction Reference 2011328178

Posting on behalf of softpillow:
She is selling her Gucci shopper tote at $390. Interested party, pls contact her.

Lili
Is my lunch box with u le? then I meet u to collect soon....maybe weekday nite at ur place.

msbrown
sorrie, yest brought ryan to morning class and he was a bit nt feeling well. I was so tired by the time i got home, din sms u abt collection. We arrange again can? any colleague staying nearby punggol? I can go over to collect.

Emma
U wan to see my loot? My bag and wallet? hee hee. Did u go again?

Softpillow,
Just sms you regarding the shopper tote.

PrincessEmma,
We can go there CCLL next week, hehe

Blueblue,
I want see your loots, keke