Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jas and Emma
I am scared to post my loot, wait my hubby faints....haha.

Emma
Did u go again? Got new stock again....

hee hee. a bit off topic le.
HK thread mah. Oh yeah hor, u r right! got HK in the background...
like that also can...keke

I found the matching wallet at DFS scotts..last pc. really coincidence. Got $80 DFS vouchers too. paragon give away $20 voucher right?

Hi Blueblue,
Nice bags u've got.. hee.
Should keep the pics mah.
Btw, how much is your tissue pouch u've order fm KK? that series really very nice!

Hi softpillow,
yeap the pink series very nice n so sweet to resist. hee

Hi PomPom,
Nice loots u've got! I love all these.
Hmm wanna to check with you.
Pic 1 - is it the lunchbox set which has 4 in 1 containers? Never seen this at Taka.
Pic 4 - what is that?

Makes me feel very tempt.. tsk tsk

Hi YL,
Tks.. i still trying harder on bento.
Did u buy the HK seaweed cutter that comes in a box, cost like $22.90? I try using that to cut out the shape using this cutter, but the shapes very ugly and diffcult to use. Pls advise any tips if you 've this cutter. Tks.

blue
me too missed yr loots

me bought a Gucci bag on last thurs

PomPom
how much you bought the HK metal bowl?I missed Lili's Bp on this.Hoping to buy one! ;)

hi hi ladies

Finally i m freed from exams! Went HK shopping to reward myself, hehe, show you my loots. Like the mini purse with stickers very much. Also thanks to HB who drew the big plate for me and thanks to Tling and LYD for the small red plates too!
1958465.jpg
1958466.jpg

BlueBlue i also bought the tissue pouch, i bought the small one but not going to use it for tissue. Cos i realised i can actually use it as hp socks! Fit my phone just nice wor! Hee, idea for u ladies if your phone is small.
1958467.jpg

And see my phone .. thanks to Ktgal!
Haha, HB just shook his head, he scared i gonna target his PSP next, wahaha
Can anyone tell which model this is?
1958468.jpg
1958469.jpg

By the way ladies, i still have some items available, see if anyone interested. Click link for more info.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/hellokittytokyo

Some reserved items may be available again if i can find somemore in my storeroom cabinets or somewhere in my luggages as i start springcleaning this week. So, you can still indicate your interest if you like then i will allocate priority to you if found more.
Only those *Sold* i m quite sure no more extras le, paiseh

Some featured items below, those with gals, nieces may like the notebooks as xmas gifts. They are quite sweet!

1958536.jpg
1958537.jpg

1958538.jpg
1958539.jpg

1958540.jpg
1958541.jpg
1958542.jpg

1958543.jpg
1958544.jpg
1958545.jpg
1958546.jpg
1958547.jpg

1958548.jpg
1958549.jpg
1958550.jpg

morning ladies

went orchard ytd, so tempted to go in Gucci again. kekeke. Taka long Q so din bother n went to paragon, lucky the Q was much shorter. was looking out for the sling bag which emma bot cos my sis also wan to get that but staff said no more le, same for shopper tote
then i saw this bag i aimed it sometime ago but it was Ex during non-sales so i din buy. happy to see this on sales, think its a new item they put up on sales cos i didn't see it when i was there on the 2nd day but of cos the col i aimed b4 was not in gold la.

my dear hb nag nag le so i selling my shopper tote. (make me feel better, i also very xin tong to buy this) shopper tote still BN in dustbag,will gv receipt n paperbag. also, $20 paragon vouchers ..

(shopper tote currently reserved for jasmine)

presenting my 2nd purcahses from Guuci sales, my Gucci Princey tote ;p

1958740.jpg

piggychoo
show us ur loots from Gucci ley.. i love to kaypoh what u all bot, kekeke

blueblue
aiya, im too late, i also want c ur loots ... ur hb will check this forum? change nick, kekeke

<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
Nice bag le. This bag is on sales too? I saw those beige one which are v nice too. but not easy to maintain.
Ur hb nag at u? tell him this is for xmas pressie. Keke.
glad u found ur bag.
must be a happie gal now.

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
Nice HP, but i dunno which model. hee. Let us know too. Wow, the tissue pouch is so pretty in the pic....colorful! din know can fit hp...more purposes and excuse to buy. haha.

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
I shall post again since my HK friends dun mind me out of topic. haha. Regarding the vouchers, I mean at DFS is $40 voucher for min $400 purchase. At paragon is $40 voucher for min $400.
but of course prada selection at DFS limited. I realise they carry different sales items.

<font color="0000ff">Jasmine and piggy</font>
Sorry i removed the pics yest nite after showing emma. hee hee. put bk again le.

Piggy, which gucci bag u bought?

<font color="0000ff">Gan</font>
I think the tissue pouch cost ard $8 or $9. I reserved at KK but haven gone down to collect. This series is v chio hor. I haven buy the small contaiers that u bought....burning a big hole le.

<font color="0000ff">My Loot...</font>

Prada Wallet
1958767.jpg

Prada Bag
1958768.jpg

Prada wallet to match the key pouch
1958769.jpg

for those who likes cute shape pasta, especially for their children. can try Muji. They now hv xmas theme pasta, hv shapes of santa clause, xmas tree, presents, xmas socks. very cute looking and they hv it once a yr. It gets sold out quite fast.

blueblue
nice bag n wallet, i like ur wallet. yea its on sales, the col i like previously was in white leather trim this one is gold lor. hb said i always can't get enough, just bot one n go and buy another one again, i dun dare to tell him for xmas pressie wor, i used the same excuse many times le ...

ylyl nice bentos!

tks softpillow
i usually made use of things like cutters n molds. so i hv lots of such items and cute fd picks. all these can make fd look diff.

Softpillow
this is the bag i bought.but old design with gold strap.i like the gucci chain attached to the bag
1958917.jpg

Blue
you must spend a bomb.mu hubby told me that this year i been spend alot on branded bag and Hello kitty stuff.Maybe cant continue as now recession.
so sad

Morning ladies!!

Piggychoo,
This series have discount?

Softpillow,
Your bag is nice, I like this design too, keke

Blueblue,
I like your Prada bag leh **drool again**

lili
hv made pymt for the lunch box, pls pass it to jasmine ok. thanks very much.

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili
Amount S$3.00
Transaction Reference 2011762671

piggychoo
nice bag, i like this too!

thanks jasmine, i like the ribbon hehehe

jasmine
the moment i step into the Gucci and saw this.i hold to it and walk around hoping to find some thing nice.no hope.this is the last pc and decided to get it as even when i wear causal and still can use it.

softpillow... wah.. dinno they hv the princey in that color.. nice...

oh.. urs is the one with the zip??? oya oya.. they had that when i was there last week too..
i thought urs looked different from mine.. then realised urs is the one with the zip.. hehe..

emma, bot frm paragon. i din see this col at Taka leh or mayb i mislook ba. yeshh, mine is with zip

so heart-pain after buying this bag, top-up another $100 can get LV speedy liao. do u all feel xin tong also?

gd noon

Jasmine, your bags &amp; hooks pass to MsBlur to pass to you direct or to Lili to you?

MsBlur, you ok i pass both Jasmine and Lili s' stuffs to you?

HKL, i havent got your $6.30 trsf and address to mail the curtain tiebacks. Can update? Then i can mail off tomorrow ya?

The rest of ladies in my clearance sales, have PMed you in HKLoft or SMSed you. Pls advise collection hor? Must before Xmas cos i will be going away till after CNY. Thanks ya!

Hi Ladies!

MB
Did u receive my transfer and sms?

I like the way u deco your hp! Just paste the stickers ah? Very nicely done!

Blueblue
I like your prada bag! How much is it ah?

Hello Kitty, yup! I packed all for you liao, first thing tomorrow will mail cos these 2 days PH mah so post office not opened anyway. Hope you get them soon!

Ya ya, i just paste on the phone lor, hehe.
Thanks for compliment, got nicer ways of doing, teach me too, hehe

BlueBlue i like the color of your wallet and key pouch, very unique colors!

Angeltopg, reply you here hor cos my hp low batt now and charger in hubby car so trying to preserve.

Yup, you are so sharp! My phone is the Samsung F480. Touch screen ok leh, easy to use somemore i short nails so its ok. But i dont use nails to touch, use my finger flesh so wont scratch. Anyway stylus dont work also. U getting new phone ah? If want WIFI, the Pixon and Omnia is good too.

<font color="0000ff">Piggy</font>
I saw ur bag at gucci too. This is a classic design, it comes with charm? the charm very matching.. how much aft discount?

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
tks for ur compliments, I like green colors. Love at first sight. Luckily on 40% off. btw, where did u get the hp sticker? it's those specific HP sticker rite? nice leh..

<font color="0000ff">HKL</font>
the prada bag costs me $760. exp? I went with my girlfriend, she assured me it's a good deal. haha.
then get $40 DFS voucher...haha. but means spend again.

<font color="0000ff">softpillow</font>
I used my LV wallet since 2002 till now. That time xin tong, but now feel it's worth it cos I din change wallet at all. now the LV wallet in bad shape le, so i think it's serve the purpose well.
so dun be xin tong la, cos we r not buying it every now and then...somemore we buy only when sales time... hope ur hb not reading my post..wink wink

<font color="0000ff">purin</font>
Ur loot at KK is so nice...wat is the white thing? second pic..

softpillow... oh actualli if u havent gotten the speedy u should have gotten the speedy first mah.. that's evergreen... gucci sale items are seasonal.. at most use like 1 yr lidat lohz... and u paid 1000 for ur gucci bag ah... ok lah.. even out to less than 100 per month lidat.. hehe.. muz look at it that way.. keke

Thanks MsBlur, and you still want the coin banks as well? Were you the one who asked me before whether got those hk mesh bags cos i have 2 designs to let go now.

Jasmine, dont mention. My extras also quite limited pieces only but will upload more things as at when i uncover more from spring cleaning from this week, so if you interested can check my link once in a while.

BlueBlue, the stickers i got from Ktgal pte sale on HKL. Am so glad they suit my phone so nicely too, so ciao.

MB
Hee hee, yup looking to change phones cos old one is dying! Prefer Samsung or Nokia but don't like black ones, prefer more fem colours like red/pink

Is it easy to type sms with one hand on a touchscreen? Now with Nate simply won't have 2 hands free to fiddle with the phone so initially didn't consider touchscreen ones cos thought must use stylus ;) No budget for Pixon/Omnia haha...

Eliz,
Welcome back! Miss u sia...

MB,
Thks for remembering i wanted the HK mesh bags. I got mine liao, so no need nw.
As for the coin bank, i juz wan the HK apple design.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi YL,</font>
yeap! that is the seaweed cutters I've bought! I've both HK and Pooh cutter too.
But so far, I've used the HK ones and so unables to cut out the shape out of the seaweed so nice as you shown in your blog.

What could went wrong? I place the seaweed on the small rubber mat that comes in the box,
then punch out the shape by using my palm to press n cut out the shape, when I remove the cutter, seaweed all broken
&amp; out of shape. Need yur expertise advice here.

Thanks for sharing another idea of using these cutter on egg, they look so pretty. how u use the cutter on the egg?
Also using the rubber mat or on a plate to cut out the shape? Tks in advance

<font color="ff0066"> siowhui</font>
I like your Gucci tote. Berry nice. Din see this model on Friday. Seems like a good size tat can double up as diaper bag.

<font color="ff0066"> softpillow</font>,
I have the white and grey damier speedy. Bot it last year for $900+. This is one of my favourites cos like Emma says... it's an super classic bag... will never go out of fashion one.
Nevertheless, your Gucci tote is also a super good buy cos that's a classic design. Juz that diff seasons will hv diff colour variations.
My version which I bot earlier this year is the beige colour wz red &amp; green colour ribbon. I use tat for work cos really handy to 'throw' all my stuffs in. Can contain loads of my 'rubbish'.

<font color="ff0066"> MB</font>,
I like your Samsung F480. That time I wanted to get the pink version. But no more stocks. In end, I bot the Apple i-Phone. Haiz... but kinda regret cos i-Phone no radio function. Can only listen to the in-built iPod.

Angel, i think this F480 still cannot use 1 hand leh. Or maybe i m not used to it, just got the phone 2 days back.

Acthia, really? Got pink?
Haha, then i should look out to change the case. Then more matching the HK tissue pouch, hehe

Gg to snooze liao, nite nite ladies

MB
Yes this phone also comes in pink! Saw the colour ad in newspaper today heehee that's why considering it now!
Would really match your HK pouch indeed...

MB
can i have all these?
Reserved* Hooks Triple Hooks $4.50
Multipurpose Mesh Pouch $4
Reserved* Storage Box Bear $4.50
*Reserved* Food Pack Sealer

acthia
i think the bag will be abit small for diaper bag

Eliz
how's yr trip?